Toyota of Puyallup


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

8496 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
JOHN V M. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service all around!"
Bought several vehicles from; Victor, Richard, Lou, & Monty. Whenever I have any service questions I get great feedback Fred & Rick. Kudos to the entire staff!
Vehicle: TOYO TUND
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 09:57 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, John. We appreciate your kind words, and we're happy to hear everything went well. Congratulations on your new Toyota Tundra! 

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
ESTHER D. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is excellent"
best place to take my car for service
Vehicle: TOYO 4RUN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 07:15 AM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Esther. We truly value your business, and this is so nice to hear. Take care!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
BRADLEY A W. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Great service in general. Front desk can pay a little more attention to help customers- 4 employees at front desk helping no one as I stood in front of them for about 4 minutes before someone helped me.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 11:47 AM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Bradley. We appreciate you letting us know how we can improve since we read every review to help us best serve our customers. We hope your next visit is a 5 star experience!


Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
STEVEN J D. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent buying experience"
The staff was friendly, my new Tacoma was clean and full of fuel, and within 2.5 hours I was on my way home. I am a truly satisfied customer.
Vehicle: TOYO TACO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 11:20 AM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Steven. We appreciate your wonderful review, and we hope you love your new Toyota Tacoma. Congratulations!


Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
CHA X. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone so VERY helpful."
Everybody was very helpful and very understanding. Our situation was very unique but the sales team and the finance team were really great at helping us getting a NEW car.
Vehicle: TOYO CAMR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 10:34 AM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Cha. We appreciate your great review! Enjoy your new Toyota Camry!



Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
JENNIFER M R. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My salesman is amazing!"
The loyalty and respect I received as a costumer 😊
Vehicle: TOYO PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 07:13 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/24/2017

We appreciate having the opportunity to earn your business, Jennifer. Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review, and congrats on your new Toyota Prius!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
KAY C V. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant staff, pleasant setting"
Everything seems 5 star--prompt service, competent, etc. Only wish the prices could be cut.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 03:45 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/24/2017

We appreciate your business, Kay. Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
KAYLA R F. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car buying experience I have ever had!"
I had offers from other dealerships as soon as I completed my USAA loan application. I went back to Puyallup Toyota because my care salesman, Leroy, was outstanding! I had gone in a few days earlier with only a hour to spare. I just had some questions. Leroy answered every question I had and showed me the features of a highlander. I never felt pushed to drive right then or buy from him. He met me a couple days later, on his day off, for a test drive. I loved the car and decided to buy. Toyota of Puyallup not only price matched the deal I received from another dealership, they had me out in a couple hours so that I could make my sons football game. Leroy was the reason I went back to this specific dealership, but everyone who helped me during this car buying process was awesome.
Vehicle: TOYO HIGHLN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 05:28 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback, Kayla. We truly value your business, and this is so nice to hear. We will pass your kind words on to Leroy. Congratulations on your new Toyota Highlander!


Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
RALPH W F. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change on 2007 Camry"
Service was performed quickly, efficiently, and they did a great job on the car wash! Vehicle was delivered sooner than promised.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 01:48 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Ralph. We'll see you next time!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
LARKIN R S. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing experience!"
We came in knowing what we wanted and everyone at Toyota of Puyallup worked hard to make our dreams come true! It was a seamless and pleasant experience, and we'll definitely be coming back the next time we are looking for a car!
Vehicle: TOYO PRIUSV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 10:50 AM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Larkin. We appreciate your ind words, and we're thrilled to hear everything went so well. Congratulations!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
KARIN G. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was awesome
Vehicle: TOYO RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 10:40 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Karin. We appreciate your positive review, and we're happy to hear you had a good experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle!


Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
VIRGINIA R. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied"
The work done by Toyota of Puyallup is always done well.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 09:03 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Virginia. We appreciate you!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
RAMON R A. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and friendly staff.. "
The staff are very friendly and helpful they help you get the best deal..
Vehicle: TOYO TACO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 06:14 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Ramon. We appreciate your wonderful feedback, and we hope you enjoy your new Toyota Tacoma. Congratulations! 


Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
MICHAEL J M. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Custoner Service"
Absolutely love my experience!
Vehicle: TOYO TUND
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 04:32 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/21/2017

We truly appreciate having the opportunity to earn your business, Michael. Thank you for your wonderful review, and congrats! 

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
ROY W K. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Business"
Always great and efficient service. Every employee is pleasant to work with.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 04:01 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Roy. We appreciate you! 

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
FAWN B. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Painless"
Quick and painless. Little pricey but worth it.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 03:24 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Fawn. We appreciate your business! 

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
DONALD B S. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 tacoma"
Toyota of Puyallup have a very professional staff who were easy to work with. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
Vehicle: TOYO TACO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 02:49 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Donald. We're thrilled to hear that your experience was so positive, and we appreciate your recommendations as well. Congratulations on your new Toyota Tacoma!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
DAVID S. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff is always very courteous. "
Nick was awesome, I also thought you would have the vehicle all day but it was done in a little over an hour.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 02:40 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, David. We appreciate your business! 

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
David Y. on 04/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There is a Super Hero at Toyota of Puyallup"
There was a delay with ordering parts for my new car. Almost giving up hope, I reached general manager, Matt Penrose. He was able resolve the issue on the spot and save the day! He is the saving grace, super hero of Toyota! Thank you for finally giving me the peace of mind that my car is finally complete.
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 02:59 PM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, David. We appreciate your kind words, and we'll certainly pass the praise on to Matt. Take care! 

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
ANNIE M L. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"professional personel"
Great experience as always.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 11:40 AM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Annie. We're very happy to hear our team treats you well. Our goal is always to give you a 5 star experience, so if there's ever anything you feel we can do better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 8496 in total