The only negative would be when they supplied me with a "free" rental car, from Enterprise, I was told the car had a full tank and I needed to return it in a full tank, Not true, the tank was not full. Also both times I've received a car from Enterprise the car has not been very clean.
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 07/03/2015
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Lee. We really do read every review, and our goal is for you to have a good experience every time you see us. Please let us know right away if the gast tank on your rental car isn't full or you have any concerns about the car so we can take care of it. We hope to see you again soon!
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup