Toyota of Puyallup

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

8787 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Review for Toyota of Puyallup
CHRISTIE D. on 10/03/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Ugh "
I received a disgustingly dirty loaner car. The service rep offered to have my car washed after servicing and when I arrived it was dirtier than when I dropped it off. That's twice. Not a good experience and I own multiple Toyotas and I'm a repeat Toyota buyer.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/02/2013
Review Created: 10/03/2013 02:53 PM
Rich C. at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 10/07/2013

Hi Christie -
I'm so sorry to hear about that!  I will notify the rental company we use immediately so they can address this issue with their vehicle.  I'm happy to have your car washed any time you want to stop in.  We don't require an appointment or anything.  We want to make sure you are happy with the quality of our wash each time you come in!  We'll continue to work on that and make it better for your next visit. 

Thanks for letting us know!  I appreciate your business.

Rich Conley Assistant Service Manager/Customer Relations Manager