Trade Center Automotive


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

8 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 5 years ago

TERI C. on 01/23/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"groupon brought me in - will be back"
would totally recommend this business - nice, friendly and very honest.
Service Date: 09/27/2011
Review Created: 01/23/2012 08:46 PM
RON P. on 10/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy, fast and efficient"
Brad was very personable and knowlegable. Explained to us what we might consider to keep our vehicle running and safe. We'll be back!!!
Service Date: 10/25/2011
Review Created: 10/26/2011 07:54 AM
SIERRA T. on 10/12/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Staff was friendly and respectful. My car was done fast so very little waiting.
Service Date: 10/06/2011
Review Created: 10/12/2011 08:24 AM
MIKAH D. on 09/22/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change/Service"
Amazing friendly service - very complete and easy to understand sheet from inspection. They didn't try to sell me everything under the sun, I will definitely be back!
Service Date: 09/19/2011
Review Created: 09/22/2011 09:41 AM
TONI P. on 08/28/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Right wheel hub replacement"
This place was recommended to me by a friend. Called them Thurs. afternoon Dave helped me, I told him my problem he gave me an estimate that was fair (It was about $75 more at a popular brake chain store.), they were able to see me the next day. I got my car back Fri. evening and initailly it seemed everything was ok, then their was an issue & my car stopped working. It turned out the replacement part was defective and I had to wait till Monday to take it back because they're closed on the weekends. They did guarentee the part and their work so they fixed everything without charging me extra. Their quote was also right on. Even though my first experience wasn't ideal, I thought they took care of it and I would go back again.
Service Date: 08/05/2011
Review Created: 08/28/2011 03:21 PM
PATRICK W. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patrick Williams"
They looked at my water leakage in my left taillight, tryed to seal with glue. Told me if that doesn't work. The left taillight would have to be replaced. They gave a price and didnot charge for clueing the taillight. Service was quick and speedity.
Service Date: 08/04/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 01:36 PM
DEAN H. on 07/19/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
When at Trade Center Automotive you know your getting the best of service!
Service Date: 07/19/2011
Review Created: 07/19/2011 07:57 PM
ANGELIQUE G. on 07/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST EVER! "
They are honest and awesome! I would have to pay $250.00 to get my Benz oil changed.YEAH!!! They get it done quick and for less than 40.00!!! ? these guys!
Service Date: 07/06/2011
Review Created: 07/09/2011 01:22 PM
Displaying all 8 Review