Tremblays Auto


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

5 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

Michael T. on 10/28/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment, rebalance, and tire rotation."
Mark's technicians did a great job with my car. My Caddy has never tracked so well or ridden so smooth on the highway. Thanks, guys!
Service Date: 10/27/2011
Review Created: 10/28/2011 04:51 AM
Diane C. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joseph C."
Great service at a fair price. How can you go wrong? We've been recommending Tremblays to our friends since we started getting our cars serviced there over a year ago.
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 09:33 AM
Michael T. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent and professional"
Mark and his crew did some major work to my 02 Sierra Denali. This was work I thought I might have to do at a dealer but was done at Tremblay's at considerable savings. Cudos to the mechanics and staff. Complicated work was diagnosed and repaired with minimal down time.
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 09:01 AM
Gary M. on 08/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gary Miller"
Always professional, effecient and fair at Tremblay's. I have recommended them to many friends.
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 08/26/2011 12:51 PM
Michelle R. on 07/20/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service by nice people at a good price!!"
Always willing to work around your schedule to have the job done when you need it. Fantastic people, great service and reasonable prices!
Service Date: 07/16/2011
Review Created: 07/20/2011 07:10 AM
Displaying all 5 Review