97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
MIKE B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Trustworthy"
Recieved the service I asked for without attempting to sell ad on's. 4/5 stars because although no actual mechanical work was performed on the engine besides a routine maintenance, the engine runs VERY noticeably rougher at times, very un-Honda like, since this service date. Over 200k miles driving this van so you tend to notice changes. I took back, it was kept two days and checked thoroughly but nothing found. My thought was possible air/vacuum leak left while replacing filters etc.? Either way the motor at idle is much different since this service. Accelerates fine, slight dip in gas mileage. I like Triangle but this issue is irritating every time I start the Van and wish it could have been resolved.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:09 AM
JOE E. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
The service manager took care of finding the problem on my car plus a free oil change.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 07:33 AM
BOB C. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a reasonable price."
I have had my CR V serviced at Honda dealer in the past. The dealers are always pushing services that are either not required by Honda motors or in some cases not necessary. Triangle Motors changed the oil, filter, and rotated my tires at a competitive price. They also gave me a report on the brake linings, radiator fluid, and AC. Great service at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:13 PM
NICOLE M. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great after a bad experience "
I had a not so great experience at Triangle a few months ago. This time, Justin remembered my name and did everything he could to put me at ease
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 03:08 PM
CAROLINE M. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Great People!"
Always accurate service and friendly, helpful people
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:18 PM
DEBBIE F. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and prompt service; Pricing is elevated."
Friendly and prompt service; Pricing is elevated.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:25 PM
CHERYL K. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service reps,. Notifying of any repairs or services that may be due."
I have been using the facility for approx. 7 years, and have always received positive interaction from the owner, as well as, the service staff and rental department. I would have no issues recommending to friends or family
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 10:53 AM
DAVID M. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of Triangle Motors"
Clean, efficient and reasonable prices for quality work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:39 AM
JERIE O. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Synthetic Oil Change "
The people who work there from the front desk to the service bays.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 06:54 PM
KERRI C. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience with Triangle Motors."
Friendly staff, good service, reasonable price. Very satisfied.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 06:43 PM
BRAD W. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely service, fair pricing and very nice and helpful folks."
I have always had good experiences with Triangle. They are honest and straightforward, will tell you if somethings needs to be attended to. More importantly, they will inform you if a service is not necessary. A true Frederick community resource for your Honda.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 06:01 AM
WENDY S. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always take care like it's their own"
Loyal customer forever xoxo
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 07:00 AM
CHRISTOPHER W. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service and honesty"
I had to replace my compliance bushings in my 08 Pilot. The parts were replaced however now I have a clunking sound when I ride over bumps or turn hard one way or the other. I'm confident that the bushings were installed properly. I'm confident in the work Triangle provides.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:10 PM
ALICE A. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bring your Honda here."
I feel my car is well-cared for here; I've been coming here for years. Everyone is professional and nice.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:02 PM
DARLENA B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Why so long of a wait?! It didn't used to be this way?!"
I called the day before and was told if I dropped off my car that evening it would be finished by 10am the next morning, no call, so after 11, I called and was told after noon, after noon I called, I was told 30 minutes?! Really?
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:49 PM
KAREN K. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THEY KNOW HONDA"
We are close to 200,000 miles and our Honda Odydssey runs like a dream....
thanks to the knowledgeable staff at Triangle. We have been impressed with their friendly and efficient service for 8+ years!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 02:44 PM
ED W. on 07/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Brakes??"
I paid over $970 to have brakes done on my Civic. I don't pay that much on my BMWs brakes.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 12:01 PM
HARRY H. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people great service"
Same as title
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 09:44 AM
DAWN H. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They treat you like family! "
I always get great service and you don't feel ripped off, they always take great care of me and my cars!
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 08:16 AM
RAPHAEL S. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The price, the service ...is great!"
I was worried that something was wrong with my car. After the service was done- it was calmly explained to me that nothing was wrong- they even changed the tires... wonderful service. Thank you very much!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 08:06 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 645 in total