97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
JIM B. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great personal service "
Dedicated Honda service so they know the vehicles well. Prices are reasonable.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 09:18 AM
EVELYN D. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks guys!"
Great service! Trustworthy is the top quality...You've been taking care of my car since your beginning and will as long as I drive. The tripfrom Columbia is worth it.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:35 AM
PAT S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and support"
Excellent
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:02 AM
ELAINE H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"SERVICE WAS GOOD"
The service was good, however, my car was there for two days. I would have appreciated a phone call on the first day to know that it would not be ready for pick up and then the second day also when it was not going to be ready for pick up. Communication could be better.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:39 AM
DEBORAH M. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Friendly. Fast.Convenient.Quality.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:27 AM
BARBARA G. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Major service "
I'm always so impressed with the friendliness and professional attitude in all the Triangle employees. In the 20 years I've been bringing my cars in I've never felt I was being taken advantage of. The service department provides good advice and never upsells. Great place and the reason I buy Hondas.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:42 AM
ELLEN R. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Triangle Motors takes care of my car, and me!"
Easy to deal with Triangle, super nice service staff - they offer to give me a ride after dropping off my car. Mechanical techs do good thorough work. I like Triangle Motors' mission of keeping Hondas on the road, in good working order, for a long, long time.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 02:13 PM
JANE F. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car maintenance"
all employees were friendly, courteous, and very helpful. They did a good job servicing my car and explained what they recommended.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 06:41 AM
KATE C. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust Triangle "
Always believe the folks at Triangle will give me their best and most thorough service!
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 08:42 PM
TANIA D. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent service"
Always friendly and helpful staff. They make every effort to get our vehicle repair in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 08:21 AM
DANIELLE R. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Honest and thorough service as always!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 05:18 AM
NANCY R. on 09/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not so great"
They are constantly trying to get you to do this preventive service they offer, where they check everything ; tires, breaks, doors, windows, wiper blades, etc, all for $400.00. It is a rip off, I do not like when a company that tries to rip people off. Triangle used to have a great reputation and business ethic, but has changed and that is sad.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 03:36 AM
PAULA D. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reputation and consistent quality"
It is easy to schedule an appointment. Tee, especially, is always super friendly and accommodating. My last visit seemed to take a lot longer than projected. My 30-45 minute appointment was almost 1 1/2 hours and the place did not appear busy. In the future, if someone could communicate what is going on and why there is a delay, that would make the wait much better. But still, this place is the best in my opinion!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 02:33 PM
IAN S. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Checked out new used car"
Went great. Excellent people and quality work.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 03:36 AM
BOB R. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A little extra help from my visit"
New plugs, oil change and tire rotation one on time on my 2004 CR-V. The bonus was that they found a partial nail worn down and imbedded in a front tire; that was removed and tire patched.

Two notes:
- the plugs (platinum) are not cheap (OK as the replacement mileage is 105K miles).
- the s/w handling the appointment time may not reflect the scheduled time agreed on at the time of making the appointment; so you may get an E-mail reminding you of the appointed time but the time in the email is not what was agreed to. Triangle is aware of the issue .
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:19 AM
ELLEN R. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly helpful honest "
Great service
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:02 AM
DOUG B. on 08/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Be aware and ask questions"
On Saturday August 14, 2017 I brought my 2010 Honda Accord to Triangle the advertised Honda specialists. I was told the axle shafts were bad and needed replaced. They replaced them and on the way home ( less than 2 miles) they broke. I had the car towed back to Triangle for a $105.00 fee. The rep told me the part was defective and would be replaced. He also informed me that if an after market part did not fit he would have to put a Honda original part in for substantial more money. I asked why he was not usingp "original Honda" parts to begin with and he said he didn't say he was using original Honda parts when he quoted the job. I did receive a "free" rental car on Sunday (after an attempt to give me a real gem). The car was finally fixed on the following Tuesday using God only knows what parts. They did not charge me for the $15.00 per day or reimburse me for the $105.00 tow. My advise to any one that does business with Triangle is ASK the obvious questions first. "Does a firm that advertises themselves as a Honda Specialists use Honda parts". Good luck with the answer.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:20 AM
John A. on 08/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service - Uhaul rental "
Helpful service and convenience.
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:01 AM
MIKE B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Trustworthy"
Recieved the service I asked for without attempting to sell ad on's. 4/5 stars because although no actual mechanical work was performed on the engine besides a routine maintenance, the engine runs VERY noticeably rougher at times, very un-Honda like, since this service date. Over 200k miles driving this van so you tend to notice changes. I took back, it was kept two days and checked thoroughly but nothing found. My thought was possible air/vacuum leak left while replacing filters etc.? Either way the motor at idle is much different since this service. Accelerates fine, slight dip in gas mileage. I like Triangle but this issue is irritating every time I start the Van and wish it could have been resolved.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:09 AM
JOE E. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
The service manager took care of finding the problem on my car plus a free oil change.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 07:33 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 663 in total