ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Tom K. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, Competent and Fair Priced"
A software issue with my Mazda 3 was causing a very annoying headlight flickering problem. Joe Turco reprogramed the computer with a technical update from Mazda which has resolved the issue completely. Thank you!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:00 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/17/2017

Hi Tom. Thanks for the 5 stars. That was a fun fix. I'm glad it worked out. Enjoy the rest of the summer. Joe

Lynn S. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cadillac SRX service"
Without knowing me, Joe Turco advised me about a problem with my car over the phone. He had me bring it in to him for a quick diagnostic and he felt that the problem was solved and told me to go home and see if the problem developed again. Because of his friendly attitude and willingness to help me, I decided to use Turco's this week for an oil change. Service was great and I will definitely use Turco's again.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:48 AM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Hi Lynn. Thanks for the great review. It was fun talking with you. Hope you have a great summer. Joe

Tom K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Local Auto Repair Service"
Turco's Automotive recently repaired my air conditioner. Joe Turco explained the repair procedure and how the maximum efficiency of auto air condition works. Fast, friendly service at a fair price.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:17 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Hi Tom. Thanks so much for the 5 Stars. Hope you guys have a great summer. Joe

Kyle D. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast quality service "
You won't be disappointed
Vehicle: Subaru Outback (Natl)
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:10 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/08/2017

Hi Kyle. I like your review. Short and sweet. Hope you have a great summer. 

Chuck W. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest quality work in a friendly shop"
I have used this shop for a number of years. Top quality work at a fair price and never have to worry about unnecessary work being recommended . Would never consider taking my cars any where else.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 11:23 AM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/06/2017

Hi Chuck. Thanks for the great review. Thanks for being a friend and always asking about my family. Hope you have a great summer and try not to play to much golf. Ha.

Angie W. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Accommodating!"
I call them and they usually get me in within a day or two. They do great work and the price is good.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:04 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/03/2017

Hi Angie. Thanks for the kind words. Hope you have a great summer.

Dave S. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Joe Turco is knowledgeable and trustworthy. Great experience.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:15 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 07/16/2017

Thanks Dave for leaving a great review.
Hope you have fun with the new job.
Joe

Paul S. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said this business fixed the vehicle. He knows and trusts Joe.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 08/03/2017

Hi Paul. Thanks for trusting us with all your vehicles over the years.
Arrivederci paisano.

Ken H. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said the business always knows what the problem is and they take care of it.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Hi Ken.
Thanks for the kind words.
You and Barbie have a great summer.

Michael O. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Everything went well and timely.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 07:07 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Hi Mike.
Thanks for the 5 star review.
It means a lot to us.
Hope you hava a nice summer.
Joe.

Jimmy H. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quickly trouble shot my car!"
I had items that required maintenance on my car, and they identified what was wrong with my car down to the tee. Repaired the car in a very timely manner. Car runs great!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/25/2017 06:42 AM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks Jimmy for giving us a great review. 
I'll pass it on to the guys.
Hope you have a great summer.
Joe.

Marc H. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently Competent & Highly Trusted Automotive Service In Gig Harbor Washington"
Turcos' Automotive has proven to be consistently competent at the level of effort, service quality, craftsmanship and focus on the customer they bring to bring to the table. They maintain our two vehicles, with attention to both detail and on-time completion of work. Prices are honest and fair. I can say (unequivocally) I trust them with our vehicles, and you should too.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 11:54 AM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks Marc for the very kind words. Always encouraging. Hope you have a great summer.
Joe

Dave and Crystal M. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable "
Joe and his techs are thorough, honest and will take care of your needs.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 09:59 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 06/23/2017

Thank's you guys for the kind words. 
I'll pass it on to the guys. 
Have a great summer.
Joe.

Mike and Sarah D. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and timely"
They do a great job and only do what needs to be done in a timely manner. I trust them and know that my vehicle will run great when I get it back!
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 06:54 AM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 06/13/2017

Thank's Sarah for the great review.
Hope you guys have a great summer.
Joe.

Anne J. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great experience!"
Joe got our car in quickly, accurately diagnosed and fixed the problem, and kept us informed throughout the process.
Vehicle: Kia Rondo
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 09:22 PM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you Anne, for the great review. I will pass it on the the guys.
Have a great summer.
Joe.

Jon F. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jon said this business did a great job. They communicated and everything went smoothly.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick and Sherri C. on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"30K Maintenance on a Honda Civic"
Excellent customer service, I really like their use of the internet. My car was ready when promised. The only reason they did not get a 5 Star was due to the fact my windshield wiper fluid was empty. Maybe that is not part of the package, if not it should be.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/29/2017 06:09 AM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 06/06/2017

Thanks you guys, for taking the time to write a review.
Hope you have a great summer. Sorry about the washer fluid.
Joe.

Marc H. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Automotive Maintenance Provides A Lesson In Work Ethic"
Sometimes, the simplest work provides the deeper insight into the ethics of the people performing that labor. Dropped the car off at the appointed time. The work was completed a couple of hours before we thought it would be, and to our complete satisfaction. In regards to automotive maintenance and repair, Joe Turco and Company have restored my faith in both the work ethic, and that pride in work really does matter. This, folks, pride of work and attention to detail, is in short supply in today's world of disposable this and that. Yet, interestingly, craftsmanship survives at Turcos'. The seemingly simple maintenance on one of our cars was just like the previous two visits, clear and concise discussion of work to be done - no more, no less - and behold, a couple to four hours later, it's done. Period.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 09:35 AM
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 05/30/2017

Hi Marc, Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review.
I'll be sure to pass it on to my crew.
Hope you have a great summer and thanks again.
Joe.

Dick S. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dick said he loves this business. The staff are good people and they take care of his vehicle for a fair price.
Vehicle: Mazda B2300
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe T. at Turco's Automotive responded on 05/26/2017

Hi Dick. Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review.
Hope to see you soon and not just here at the shop.
Joey.

Tabby H. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tabby said this business is trustworthy.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 75 in total