99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago
Sam C. on 04/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely, friendly service."
I've always experienced good service at Turner Tire.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016 07:55 AM
Merritt F. on 04/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"150,000 mile service"
You guys are great. Have been using you for about 20 years. No complaints.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 04/14/2016
Review Created: 04/22/2016 08:38 PM
Nancy F. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service and quick too"
I took my car in for oil change and tire balance/rotation... I didn't have to wait long at all, and as far as I can tell, everything was done just right. The only negative thing about Turner Tire is that it needs a good cleaning and spiffing up indoors! It's not the most attractive place.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 05:39 AM
Marvin W. on 03/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Turner Tire "
Turner Tire was a very good, honest company. It's fairly and quickly. I needed to replace my tires while on vacation. Turner treated me like I had been there customer for years.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/18/2016
Review Created: 03/28/2016 02:09 PM
Jennifer M. on 03/23/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great job "
Thanks for the prompt, professional service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/07/2016
Review Created: 03/23/2016 05:05 AM
Steve S. on 03/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Cameron was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back!
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 03/18/2016
Review Created: 03/20/2016 05:08 AM
Alan J. on 03/12/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome shop"
I just currently chipped a tooth off my rear end gear. I called Turner tires told them my issue and that I need my 99 f350 for a trip to Florida in three days! They gave me a very fare price on the repair and told me they could just replace the gear but since metal was inside I should change all the bearing and seals out but that was my call. I have knowledge in vehicle mechanics and knew the gear and bearings and seals needed to be replaced! I looked up parts and labor and Turners price was more than reasonable. I dropped my truck off to Turners and dealt with Justin! Justin was very friendly and gave good custermer service! Justin put a rush on my truck and got it repaired in one day. I returned to pick up my truck and it was complete! All the employees from Justin down to the garage mechanics were all friendly. The next day I drove all the way down to Bradenton Florida with out one issue. Thanks Justin and the Turner tire staff for the good work and customer service. I would recommend this shop to everybody.
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/12/2016 05:33 PM
Julian Y. on 03/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lexus350 R X"
As always, wonderful service and in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 03/01/2016
Review Created: 03/03/2016 05:19 PM
Edd M. on 03/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Always"
Always a good experience. Have been using Turner Tire for years. Helpful, friendly staff. Keep up the great work!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/01/2016
Review Created: 03/02/2016 03:57 AM
Kathleen C. on 02/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Fast and Great service
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 02/26/2016
Review Created: 02/27/2016 08:02 AM
Brenda C. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Turner Tire"
The men at Turner Tire, Justin and Travis, have always been very knowledgeable and courteous. I have always been pleased with their service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/09/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016 08:07 AM
John S. on 02/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great team to do business with"
We have used Turner for a couple of years now. They are a super team. Always great service. I recommend them to everyone. They are honest, and reliable.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 02/05/2016
Review Created: 02/06/2016 07:33 AM
Leeland R. on 01/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service, stands by there job, honesty"
The best place around, honest, and good prices.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2016 04:45 PM
Stacey R. on 01/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks so much!"
They did a lot of work on my suv & it didn't take very long at all to get done . everyone was very nice & helpful. Thanks so much T.Tire
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 01/13/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2016 11:17 PM
Alan R. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Number one Car Service"
A great place to have your car serviced. The staff is very knowledgeable and great problem solvers.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 01/02/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2016 06:30 PM
Debra W. on 12/28/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There are angels out there!"
We are from out of town and on Christmas morning our car started smelling and smoke pouring from the wheel- we had to leave the car and get a ride to our destination from relatives. The weekend came and still our car sat in Cleveland. This morning we drove to get it not knowing whether we would have to have it towed home or fixed there. We saw Turner Tires which was actually only a short distance from where we had left our car on Christmas day. They were fantastic and took us right in- gave us a time and estimate - both were right spot on and we were on our way safely back over the mountain. Helpful- kind and efficient- I sure wish they were in our town! The people of Cleveland I hope you know how lucky they are to have an honest and caring guys who are willing to go the extra mile to help!
Service Date: 12/28/2015
Review Created: 12/28/2015 03:15 PM
Tommy S. on 12/25/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very happy with the service I received. "
It is close to where I live. Good service and fast. The price was fair.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 12/15/2015
Review Created: 12/25/2015 11:12 PM
Bill F. on 12/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people honest great prices"
Great experience dealing with your company found your people to be hard working and honest price was right on service was fast had new tires and brakes put on thank you very much pleasure doing business with you
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 12/07/2015
Review Created: 12/25/2015 07:49 PM
John S. on 12/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Dependable"
On Friday Dec 10th we were on our way to pick up a new stove. We smelled something and smoke came from around the tire. We called Justin and he advised us what to do and how to get there. In less than an hour we were fixed with a new caliper and on our way. They only fix the needed and advise you on what should be next. They are super honest and dependable
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 12/11/2015
Review Created: 12/13/2015 05:51 AM
Ann S. on 12/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire purchase"
Personable, knowledgeable, helpful, competent.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Van
Service Date: 12/11/2015
Review Created: 12/13/2015 05:24 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 170 in total