ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6206938/5Overall Rating 4.6206938/5Overall Rating 4.6206938/5Overall Rating 4.6206938/5rating 4.6206938
Original
Overall Rating 2.2069/5Overall Rating 2.2069/5rating 2.2069rating 2.2069rating 2.2069
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 26 minutes ago
Louis L. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really like this center"
I am strongly recommend this service center.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/24/2017 10:56 AM
Brian G. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never had better service than we get at Tustin Hyundai."
All I need to say is that the service department here is the main reason we bought our 2nd Hyundai. Usually I, like most car owners, only do those things at the dealership that can only be done at the dealership. But we find ourselves going back for everything, including oil changes because they are so great to work with.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/24/2017 09:50 AM
Thomas S. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seatbelt recall and steering wheel click maintenance"
Solid friendly work.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/23/2017 07:08 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

THANK YOU THOMAS FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks!"
Efficient front desk, car finished on time, free mini car wash!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/22/2017 09:35 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Pamela M. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Service!"
I bought my car here new and Trina has always done a fabulous job in explaining any procedure that I have had done. This time I believe it was Frank who helped me and he was just as wonderful as Trina. He said it would be done in 45 minutes and he was right on the money! He also shared with me that my steering wheel should be looked at and that it was under warranty. I am going to bring my car in for its next oil change and get the steering wheel looked at then.............. again great Customer Service!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/22/2017 06:56 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

THANK YOU PAMELA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Richard N. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Each time my car is serviced, it is done in a very timely manner and without any concerns. We are going on extended drive vacation and I requested everything be checked so I wouldn't have any problems."
see above
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/22/2017 04:17 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

THANK YOU RICHARD FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Chrisi E. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Quick & easy, as always. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/21/2017 08:17 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

THANK YOU CHRISI FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR 

Kumar A. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great experience"
The customer reps go out of their way to try to help. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/20/2017 09:04 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

THANK YOU KUMAR FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR 

George A. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First oil change."
Great service from EVERYONE!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 08:58 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/20/2017

THANK YOU GEORGE FOR THE FEEDBACK ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As always...
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 04:12 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/19/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE NICE COMMENTS....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Sonja R. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept. You Can Depend On"
This Service Dept. has personnel you can depend on. They have the experience, commitment to excellence, and focus
on customer service that are rare these days.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 10:05 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/19/2017

THANK YOU SONJA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

GEORGE M. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Able to service car without reservation "
Was satisfied with how I was accomodated.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 09:40 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/19/2017

THANK YOU GEORGE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Bahman J. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything was perfect "
It didn't took so long, they fixed everything and I am satisfied
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/17/2017 05:18 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/18/2017

THANK YOU BAHMAN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Hai T. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Services - Tustin Hyundai"
I purchased my car from another dealer in Irvine and have always had the services done there. I was not impress with their service level and wait time for each appointment. I decided to try this dealer out due to higher than average Yelp rating. I was not disappointed! Service Advisor was professional and attentive. Wait time was reasonable for the service that I was in for.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/17/2017 10:42 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/17/2017

THANK YOU HAI FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Manfred L. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Intermediate Service at 105,000 miles"
Convenient, fast and friendly
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/16/2017 11:29 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

THANK YOU MANFRED FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Omid K. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Two and a half week engine recall repair"
Trina set the expectation with me right from the start that the engine replacement could take a long time and I really appreciated her honesty with me. Because of this I was well aware that I would be without my vehicle for some time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 08:00 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

THANK YOU OMID FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust, knowledgeable and always treat the customer well"
There is a Hyundi dealership 4 miles from my residence and I will only go to Tustin Hyundai for service.
I can always trust team members from service advisors to mechanics. It's a great dealership
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 07:38 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Bill F. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Service Customer"
Excellent!!! EXCELLENT!!! Excellent!!! Great Job!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 03:56 PM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

THANK YOU BILL FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
My service advisor Bryan Matsumura was friendly and professional. My car was completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 09:51 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT customer service"
VERY friendly customer service here. My car was done quickly also, AND a bonus car wash! Got a great deal on an oil change. Lots of room in waiting area, plus free coffee & popcorn :)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 09:42 AM
Gary L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1587 in total