University Tire And Auto Center - West Main


Overall Rating 3.89/5Overall Rating 3.89/5Overall Rating 3.89/5rating 3.89rating 3.89

9 Reviews

89% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

MICHAEL C. on 04/03/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Bit of a wait"
I always go in for routine maint early on Saturday mornings to try and beat the crowd. Up until this last visit it worked great, in and out quickly. This time there was a backup from the previous day so it took a few hours. I will try again next time and hope it works out better. Beyond that the renovation looks good, appreciate the fresh hot coffee as well.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 03:53 AM
LEEANN M. on 03/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful customer service and knowledgeable technicians."
Got the dreaded long distance phone call, I ran over a nail, and I don't have time to get it fixed. This company took matters into its own hands, and I only had to make a couple of calls. So, parents of college students, use University Tire! You won't be disappointed!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C240
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 03:40 PM
BILL P. on 03/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy oil change"
The guys are always polite and service is excellent. Thanks.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 06:52 AM
LINDSEY R. on 03/13/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Maintenance "
Nice people, good service, but high costs for repairs easily made at home by someone who is not even familiar with cars.
Vehicle: GMC Suburban
Service Date: 03/06/2014
Review Created: 03/13/2014 06:42 AM
TOM C. on 02/22/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service sucks"
There is no reason to make an appointment if I still have to wait for 45 min.needless to say you never changed my oil.
Vehicle: Plymouth Sundance
Service Date: 02/18/2014
Review Created: 02/22/2014 12:50 AM
DENISE Y. on 02/17/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convent locations"
When ever I call can always service my vehicles
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 01/31/2014
Review Created: 02/17/2014 06:34 AM
FAITH N. on 01/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very quick service. Also, because waiting room was closed due to renovations, they went and found a bench so I would not have to sit on the cold cement. They also offered to buy me a cup of coffee on this cold morning.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 01/16/2014
Review Created: 01/20/2014 06:39 AM
ED S. on 12/27/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"UTAC still wins my business"
Friendly, courteous, competitive, real. These are the words that come to mind about my most recent experience. I'll be back when new work needs to be done.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/24/2013
Review Created: 12/27/2013 07:29 AM
MICHAEL C. on 12/09/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service, could be quicker..."
University has been servicing my vehicles for years, they seem to always get it right and work with you. For routine service they could turn your vehicle around quicker, not a big issue, time is always valuable when your sitting and waiting. Beyond that, no complaints.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 12/07/2013
Review Created: 12/09/2013 07:47 PM
Displaying all 9 Review