Vancouver Toyota


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

9144 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.405403/5Overall Rating 4.405403/5Overall Rating 4.405403/5Overall Rating 4.405403/5rating 4.405403
Original
Overall Rating 1.9999965/5rating 1.9999965rating 1.9999965rating 1.9999965rating 1.9999965
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
ROBERT F. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Performance"
Got it done quickly and without an appointment!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 08:28 AM
MICHEAL M. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful efficient sales rep"
Finalizing the paperwork took some time. Seems there was a backup at the finance office maybe.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 08:10 AM
STANLEY S. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bought a new o"
Fast and easy
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 07:53 AM
DAVID C. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"David Carlsmith Toyota Highlander purchase 4-22-=17"
Everyone that I have dealt with at Vancouver Toyota has been exemplary and has been well above any expectations that I had for purchasing a new car. Jeff was easy to deal with and could answer every single question that I had, and Brian in finance was totally engaged and made us feel totally comfortable. The car needed to have the roof rails put on and I also elected to get the sealant package so I dropped the car off yesterday and worked with Wyatt and Jaime, who were also completely engaged and great with follow up. Even your shuttle driver was top notch! The bottom line is that I think this is the best car-buying experience I have ever had. Today I got a follow up call from a very nice lady named Gabriella, and we had a great talk about my experience. From what I can tell, your dealership must be run well starting at the very top because everyone that I have met seems happy and truly interested in the customers. Thanks! David
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 06:17 PM
PETER B. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service by all!"
Ally and Greg were great!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 05:08 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for leaving us such a positive review, Peter. We hope you love your new Toyota Tundra! Congrats! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
VIRGINIA S. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highest rating"
I have always had a good experience at Vancouver Toyota
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 05:00 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Virginia. We appreciate you!

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
RICHARD R. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
Customers service was good
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 04:48 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Richard. We appreciate you!


Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
KIRK W. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience with my 2017 Highlander purchase "
Overall from start to finished flawless experience. Mike Furey was efficient , knowledgeable, and thorough. Entire experience was great. Would highly recommend Vancouver Toyota to friends and family.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 03:58 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, Kirk. We appreciate having the opportunity to earn your business, and we hope you love your new Toyota Highlander. Congratulations! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
GERALD A. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RV staff"
The staff is amazing. They are helpful and do an excellent job repairing our RV.
Vehicle: FOREST RIVER CARDINAL
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 03:30 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Gerald. We're glad to have you in the Vancouver Toyota family. See you soon!

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
CHRISTIAN RAY R. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Air Bag Recall"
Service is fast!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 03:12 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

We appreciate your business, Christian. Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
UDAY SHANKAR T. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2017 Toyota Camry"
Very Friendly. Best price
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/23/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 02:15 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Uday. We appreciate having a chance to earn your business. Enjoy your new Toyota Camry!


Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
JACK R. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people from top to bottom. "
I always get top notch service from everyone there. My vehicles are taken care of by people who care about the service they perform. They went out of their way to make their waiting area customer friendly, so when you visit for an oil change your time is as relaxing and comfortable as possible.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 09:03 AM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, Jack. We're happy to have you in the Vancouver Toyota family. See you soon!

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
JONNA V. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My purchase"
Murray Skillestad was great!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/23/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 06:48 AM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Jonna. We're thrilled to hear you had a good experience, and we hope you love your new Toyota Prius. Congrats!

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
STEVEN W. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tundra purchase 2017"
Mike, got sure what we asked for. Was very pleasant to work with and would gladly reommend him to others.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 09:56 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for leaving us such a positive review, Steven. We hope you love your new Toyota Tundra! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
DAX S. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best customer experience ever!!!"
Bought a new Tundra in 15 minutes with no bull and the best price period. Interest rate was lower than quoted and free maintenance for 2 years. Matt was the best and the dealership is top notch.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 07:07 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Dax. We appreciate your kind words, and we'll make sure to pass the praise on to Matt. Congratulations!

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
STEPHANIE G. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loved my purchasing experience!"
Brian was awesome! Super knowledgeable but not pushy. We would love to buy all our cars from him!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/23/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 05:57 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Stephanie. We appreciate your wonderful feedback, and we hope you love your new Toyota Prius. Congrats! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
LANNY F. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Second time here to buy a vehicle."
After the first purchase here back on 2007. The sales associate was less than truth full with me. I swore I would never do business with McCord Toyota again. However this past Friday I was in need of tailgate parts. While there I was approached by an associate, in conversation I asked her how much could I get for my truck on trade. She asked me some more questions, we talked, I expressed my needs in a truck, and financial considerations. Within 24 hrs I was approved through CUDL and drove home with a new Tundra. Unlike my last experience, this time the person listened and worked to get me the best deal, treated me with respect not only as a person, but also as a Veteran.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 05:46 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/24/2017

Hi Lanny. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. While we're very sorry to hear that your first experience with us wasn't a good one, we sincerely appreciate you giving us another chance. We're thrilled to hear everything went well, and we hope you love your new truck. Congratulations! 


Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
DEREK M. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall work"
It was very easy to have done. Everything went smoothly
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 05:42 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Derek. We'll see you next time!

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
THOMAS B. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service department"
I have been using their service department for all my vehicles for the last 7 years. they are always fast and friendly, even when you don't have an appointment. This time I was in and out in less than an hour without an appointment. Added bonus is the comfortable chairs while you wait and complimentary coffee and hot cocoa which is actually very good.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 05:30 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/24/2017

We appreciate your business, Thomas. Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
MARY W. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+"
Great service, nice waiting area, and especially the coffee machine!
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 05:14 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 04/24/2017

We appreciate your business, Mary. Thank you for your wonderful feedback!

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 9144 in total