Vandergriff Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5rating 4.28

1188 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2666687/5Overall Rating 3.2666687/5Overall Rating 3.2666687/5rating 3.2666687rating 3.2666687
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Verified Customer on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last minute fixit"
We came in late on a Saturday because my wife and I are lazy, and they still managed to get all of our repairs done in a timely manner. Great job.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/28/2017 05:48 AM
Verified Customer on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professional, Courteous, Quick"
Professional, Courteous, Quick
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/27/2017 01:25 AM
Carlos F. at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for your feedback about our staff. We are currently looking into why your tint was not completed. We apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused. 

Thank you, 

Carlos Fonseca
Service Director
(817) 557-6734
cfonseca@vtaig.com
Sara G. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I've always gotten my routine maintenance done here. Good, fast service and they washed my car too.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 11:08 AM
Allen H. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great and speedy service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:57 AM
Verified Customer on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, walk-in service"
No appointment necessary for oil change or state inspection. Great customer service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/25/2017 03:59 PM
Victoria H. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great service.. only complaint was they didn't put a new service sticker on my car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/24/2017 04:19 PM
Bradley S. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great care and service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/24/2017 09:08 AM
Lynne G. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job!"
I don't take my car anywhere else. Always receive good service and the employees are great!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/24/2017 08:10 AM
Carlos F. at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for your feedback and your loyalty to our Dealership! 

Carlos Fonseca
Service Director
(817) 557-6734
cfonseca@vtaig.com
Cesar V. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place to do service"
Amazing staff. Top of the line service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 11:40 AM
Verified Customer on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely service "
As always, fast and efficient service at Hyundai
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 11:08 AM
Beatrice M. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
It was extremely busy the morning I brought my car in, but my service person was professional and not frazzled by the amount of cars and customers waiting in line. I felt I had her complete attention and she was very timely in letting me know when my car was ready.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 02:49 PM
Rickey R. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They get the job done in good time"
All in all, i had a pleasant experience at

Vandergriff hyundai
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 07:21 AM
Carlos F. at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for your feedback and for trusting us with your vehicle. 

Carlos Fonseca
Service Director
(817) 557-6734
cfonseca@vtaig.com
Verified Customer on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Disappointed with wait for service even with midday appointment."
Service people very nice but no updates to me or other people in waiting room. I expected 1 hour maX instead of over two hours for just an oil change and replacement of a fuse.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 12:34 PM
Carlos F. at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for your feedback. Upon your arrival you should have received an estimated wait time for your services. We are currently working on setting the expectations up front and providing updates during our customers visits. If you should have any questions, please feel free to contact me. 

Carlos Fonseca
Service Director
(817) 557-6734
cfonseca@vtaig.com
Kathy W. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
My experience at my first appointment to have my oil changed in my beautiful new 2017 Sonata was wonderful. Everyone was helpful and professional. I was very impressed with Taylor, my advisor. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering my questions. I have had exceptional experiences with both the sales and service departments.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/21/2017 11:02 AM
Wayne V. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Every time I go to Vandergriff I am pleased with the knowledge of the workers, repair work done and even with most of the pricing. Going to a dealer can be costly but at Vandergriff, I feel they are comparable to other car repair shops.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 06:26 PM
Shirley J. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
As usual I received great service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 06:05 PM
Norma K. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Taylor is great"
Taylor was friendly, professional and knowledgeable about her position there.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 05:53 PM
Carlos F. at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

We are happy to hear that Taylor provided great service to you! Give us a call and let us know when will be a good time for you to have your bulbed checked. 

Carlos Fonseca
Service Director
(817) 557-6734
cfonseca@vtaig.com
Laura O. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Customer service is why I have been doing business with Vandergriff Hyundai for more than 15 years.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 12:29 PM
Virginia D. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Owner"
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/18/2017 05:20 PM
Carlos F. at Vandergriff Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. At Vandergriff Hyundai "We Strive For Five"! We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us. 

Carlos Fonseca
Service Director
(817) 557-6734
cfonseca@vtaig.com
Ciara E. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and Recall "
Marvin was exceptional, and prompt when it came to helping me get my car serviced. He has such a calm and gentle spirit about him that was comforting.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/17/2017 04:15 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1188 in total