Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

81 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
MICHELLE L. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever !"
I have been bringing my car here a few years now and it makes me feel secure knowing Bill the owner,, his wife and entire staff really take pride in providing the best service and are true professionals. They make themselve available, dont rip you off and you arent just a number to them. Love the nicely decorated office and little goodies too. THANKS FOR THE SERVICE YOU PROVIDED FIXING MY CAR.
Vehicle: Saturn SC 2dr
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:45 PM
BILL D. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Friendly"
Vehicle Repair Center is always honest with me on what my car needs and whether or not it needs it now or down the road. I like being able to budget for the repairs. The team is honest and upfront and always with a smile on their face. Thank you so much for you great customer service! You go above and beyond.
Vehicle: Ford F-SUPER DUTY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/16/2017 01:13 PM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you so much for the great review. We are super happy that our hard work and care for our customers shows! We look forward to your next visit.

JESSICA G. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond"
Bill and brandie went above and beyond in servicing my car! Highly recommended
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:17 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words and we are happy to have made your day! You certainly make ours:)

VINNIE D. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Service was great as always!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:01 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you so much for the great review Vinnie! We work very hard to ensure a wonderful experience and glad it shows. Look forward to seeing you again!

PETER C. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"?"
People go the extra mile to make sure everything is right with the requested repair.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/29/2017 06:35 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, Peter! We want to make sure we get every problem solved the first time! 

ELAINE T. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work, honest people, fair prices"
The staff at VRC works very hard to make sure their customers are satisfied. Bill has worked overtime and gone out of his way to make sure our cars are safe and reliable, and Brandie at the front desk goes over all work and explains things in detail to her customers. I would not go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:39 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review, Elaine! I'll be sure to pass along your comments to our team! 

FRAN C. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic experience from start to finish"
From the reception to the final delivery, communication was awesome, diagnoses was accurate, and work performed was professional.. my vehicle ran better and was more clean than when I brought it in.. AAA+ in my book
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/29/2017 04:05 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review, Fran! We work very hard to make sure you have the best experience possible, and we're glad it shows!

MATT K. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Job well done once again! My family would not think of going anywhere else for service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/29/2017 04:00 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for sharing your review, Matt! It's always a pleasure working with you, and we appreciate your continued support!

ELLEN C. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, professional, friendly staff. "
Thanks for making sure my vehicle was ready for inspection and then going the extra mile to actually take it to the Inspection facility. Always a good experience at VRC. I always recommend VRC to others.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/16/2017 11:23 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts, Ellen! We do our best to make your visit as seamless as possible, and we're glad you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for the recommendations, too!

BILL D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence in every way"
Excellent customer care as well as car care. Always fantastic, fair, and fast. Recommend to everyone I know!
Vehicle: Not Specified
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/10/2017 06:12 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you so much for the review! We work very hard to ensure a great customer experience.

MATT K. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch v"
Once again the shop has out done themselves. Very curtious and always surprised with the final bill.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/02/2017 04:17 PM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you, Matt! We appreciate your continued business and it's always a pleasure working with you!

MARY H. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and Friendly"
As always ... VRC is very helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:35 PM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts, Mary! It was lovely to see you again!

JOHN C. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Oil Change"
Another successful visit and friendly staff. Highly recommended!!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/27/2017 04:05 PM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you, John! As always, it's a pleasure working with you!

LINDA D. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful staff and service"
Friendly and helpful staff. Cozy waiting room.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:47 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you so much for sharing this review, Linda! It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to helping you again in the future!

CHUCK D. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service from A to Z!"
We had an oil change performed on our car and VRC did an awesome job - fast, courteous and they even washed our car (it needed a good cleaning). We have had work done on our vehicles there in the past and we trust them completely. The pricing is comparable to other local garages for bigger jobs, as well.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/25/2017 12:38 PM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you so much, Chuck! We're pleased to hear you had another great experience, and it's always a pleasure working with you!

PATRICIA P. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Broke no more"
Awesome customer service. Efficient and they truly care about customer satisfaction. Best car care truly lifetime customer.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/25/2017 06:53 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share this review, Patricia! It's always a pleasure seeing you, and we're happy to help!

JEFF L. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A well run customer service oriented operation."
Bill and his staff did a wonderful job accommodating my auto service concerns and needs.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/18/2017 02:49 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, Jeff! It was wonderful to work with you and we hope to see you again!

LINDA L. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taking care of my 2006 saturn ion "
Expert service to get to the bottom of the problem. Was expecting a lot longer in the shop but was happy to get the car back sooner than expected.
Vehicle: Saturn ION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/15/2017 01:52 PM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, Linda! We're always trying to exceed expectations, so we're glad it shows!

MARCIA S. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trust VRC "
always know VRC will take care of me and my car.
Vehicle: Saturn AURA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/14/2017 06:42 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, Marcia! It's always a pleasure seeing you!

BILL D. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sgt D"
Extremely neat and professional yet family oriented. An atmosphere like no other
Vehicle: Jeep CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/08/2017 05:37 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for the kind review! 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 81 in total