VIC Auto Collision & Repair


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

341 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
GEORGE Y. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gave me reasonable quote and explained what they could do to repair front bumper."
Good service and work well done.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 06:27 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/20/2017

Hello George,

Thanks so much for taking a moment to rate our services. We're glad we could satisfy your need to get your Camry back in a timely manner. We truly appreciate your 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Lawrence C. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lawrence said the service was great as always and he's been going there for at least 5 years. They are straightforward, honest and he couldn't ask for better. He has recommended this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/19/2017

Thanks Mr. Caffrey for your great review. We appreciate your taking a moment to speak with our follow up company, and we appreciate your long time loyalty.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Jonathan S. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jonathan said the business took care of him in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/20/2017

Hello Jonathan,

We appreciate your taking a moment to rate our service. Good reviews are very imortant to our growth. Thanks for the 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

ERIC H. on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Repair"
The team was professional, fast and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S430
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/14/2017 08:13 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/16/2017

It's always good to hear from you Eric. Thanks for taking a moment to respond to the caller and giving us a great rating.
Vic, Chris, and Joel

IRIS N. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gteat customer service"
Their customer serive is exceptional.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 04:10 PM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/16/2017

Hello Iris,

Thank you for taking a moment to respond to our customer service call. We appreciate your solid rating of our service.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

George Y. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said the repairs were done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/19/2017

Hello George,

Thanks for taking a moment to speak with our customer relations caller. Reviews are critical to our success, and we truly appreciate your 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Charles Dr. W. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GMC Terrain Work"
My Terrain was idling all weird. Got it to Vics and they got it all fixed up. Great Service!
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 05:50 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/09/2017

Thanks Dr. Charlie for taking the call from our CSI company. Now that we have you running smoothly, just keep an eye on your oil level and let us know if there is anything else you need.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Randy S. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exelent Service!!"
These are the honest techs I have ever had the pleasure to work with!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/07/2017 07:01 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/08/2017

Always good to hear from you Randy. Thanks for the good words regarding our techs.

Vic, Chris,  and Joel

VIRGINIA H. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
A friend referred me to Vic's. Courteous and professional service. I've found a new auto repair service.
Vehicle: Infiniti FX35
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 02:10 PM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/02/2017

Hi Virginia,

Thanks for the positive review. As you know, it's all about reviews and referrals these days, and we appreciate your taking some time to respond to our caller.

Vic, Chris, abd Joel 
 

Jessica S. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jessica said this business was quick and accommodating. They worked with her insurance company so she did not have to.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/28/2017

Thanks  Jessica for taking a few minutes out of your schedule to rate our services. We appreciate your favorable comments and strong rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Sean S. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sean said the business was very helpful, and quick. They provided good service.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/28/2017

Sean,

We appreciate your taking the call to rate our performance. Reviews can make or break a business these days, and we thank you for a 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Carlos H. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carlos said this business always does a good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/28/2017

Hello Carlos,

Thanks for your good words and a 5 Star rating. We appreciate it.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Jason R. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jason said this business was upset after they found out that he wanted to go through his insurance. They took a whole extra week, but they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/24/2017

Jason,

Thanks for taking the call to rate our services. Good to hear that you were satisfied with our work. One of the challenges on your job was discovering that you were going through insurance after you approved the job. We had all the parts here and began to work, and then had to return parts pending the adjusters' approval. Often insurance companies require after market parts, and making changes and waiting for the adjuster to visit can add time to the project.

Keep in mind that the paint work is guaranteed as long as you own the Cobalt. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Vic, Chris, and Joel 

Lenore M. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lenore said everything with the business was fine. She has used them in the past and she is familiar with them. She had no complaints.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/19/2017

Thanks for giving us a 5 Star rating Lenore. We appreciate your taking the call.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

CHERYL J. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service!! "
Thanks guys!! Cheryl Jones
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 07:55 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/04/2017

Cheryl,
Thanks for the good review and the 5 Star rating. We appreciate your taking the time to speak with our customer service group.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Brandon D. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brandon said the work and the customer service at this business is top notch. He was impressed with them.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/03/2017

Brandon,

Thanks for taking a moment to review our services. We appreciate your good words and the 5 Star rating. Our growth really depends on how our customers view their experience with us.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

ARIEL M. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The place is so great , because the ultimate service and location, great and friendly atmosphere, very personalized . Second to none."
Definitely, The Best. Knowledgeable,attentive to all the needs in the car industry. Besides , very courteous, attentive and reasonable .
I highly recommend Chris and Vic as Professionals to take care in all the needs on your vehicle. With excellent results.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017 08:43 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 03/24/2017

Hello Ariel,

Thank you for such a great review of our services. It makes us feel good that we are on the right track, and reviews are the main growth factor for our growing business.  

Vic, Chris and Joel

PAUL N. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest service "
I had my rotors replaced and the price was fair. They even took me home and brought me back when the car was ready. And they even washed and vacuumed the car. It's the little things. Great job.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 03:23 PM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 03/23/2017

Paul,
Thank you for taking a moment to review our services. Your Lexus should keep you safer for a good long time down the road.

We do appreciate your good words and the 5 Star rating. That's what helps us grow.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


Randy S. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Very honest service! I would & have recommended them to many people. I do not recommend unless I'm certain of a service as it would reflect on me.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 03:33 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 03/16/2017

Thanks for your good words Randy. I agree, referrals do reflect back to the giver. Glad we could solve your truck's issue. All referrals are truly appreciated.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Geoffrey B. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Geoffrey said this business did everything they said they would.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 03/17/2017

Geoffrey,
Thanks for taking time to answer our survey caller. We appreciate your review and the 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 341 in total