Victory Toyota


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

15 Reviews

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago
Lee M. on 12/01/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Dept Management"
Management went the extra mile to make me happy. I am extremely pleased and impressed. Thanks Victory Toyota Service Dept.
Service Date: 12/01/2015
Review Created: 12/01/2015 03:48 PM
Lee von Preussen M. on 12/01/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Have lost all faith in Victory Toyota Service"
I brought my Rav4 V6 in for a Oil Change and simple maintanance. I informed the Service Advisor that I require full Synthetic Oil in my Vehicle. After 2 hours of waiting I was informed the wrong Engine Oil was installed. The Advisor assured me the proper Oil will be put in. Not even 20 minutes went by and the Advisor came back and said everything was done. Well I am sorry I don't believe them at all. The Advisor also said regular Oil could be used in my Vehicle. Not according to Toyota in Japan and the Toyota Dealership in Washington State. And the General Manager offered no apology or any resolution. So I will esculate my complaint with Toyota USA..
Needless to say I am not sure I can trust this Dealership. Wrong Engine Oil is a major mistake on a Custom built Toyota.
Service Date: 11/28/2015
Review Created: 12/01/2015 10:23 AM
Lee M. on 11/28/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Some bad Mechanics working"
I have a 2009 Rav4 Limited. The Car has always had Synthetic Oil installed. Today November 29th, 2015 the Mechanic Justin accidentally installed regular Engine Oil on my Vehicle. The Mechanics are constantly leaving Victory Toyota as well as the Service Advisors. And I hear many complaints about the Service Dept. from locals around the Monterey Peninsula.
Service Date: 11/28/2015
Review Created: 11/28/2015 01:12 PM
HOWARD C. on 04/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Years of the Good"
In the last 13 year, I've purchased over 13 cars or trucks from Victory Toyota. I will never buy anywhere else. I don't have to worry about anything because they have a great service department led by Brett and a great parts department led by Archie. They treat me right. If you live within 50 miles you should be shopping here!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/22/2015
Review Created: 04/06/2015 02:11 PM
Shelby S. at Victory Toyota responded on 05/19/2015

Hi Howard!
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate your loyalty to Victory Toyota. We look forward to conintuing to serve you in the future!

Thanks again,
Victory Toyota

MICHAEL G. on 03/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, Comfortable and Courteous "
New facility is a great space with TV and sofas. Internet access great for work.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/30/2015 09:47 AM
Shelby S. at Victory Toyota responded on 05/19/2015

Hi Michael,
Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!

Victory Toyota

RYAN A. on 03/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous"
everyone was there to help you.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2015
Review Created: 03/30/2015 07:34 AM
Shelby S. at Victory Toyota responded on 05/19/2015

Ryan,
It's great to hear that everyone at Victory Toyota was there to help! We look forward to seeing you again!

Thank you,
Victory Toyota

JEFFREY R. on 03/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dedicated friendly employees who really hear out what you're looking for and do their best to help"
We've been in and out of the dealership a few times looking around and shopping around for the kind of car we wanted. Markeeth was friendly helpful, and not at all pushy with making the decision and even came in after he had already left for the day to help us finalize. Both him and Bill were friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Great friendly team.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 06:17 PM
Shelby S. at Victory Toyota responded on 05/19/2015

Jeffry,
We pride ourselves on providing the best possible customer service experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bill and Karkeeth were there for you every step of the way!

Thanks,
Victory Toyota

LILIANA M. on 03/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding service "
great customer and friendly service
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 02:56 PM
Shelby S. at Victory Toyota responded on 05/19/2015

Liliana,
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business and feedback!

Thanks again,
Victory Toyota

AUDREY B. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was fresh, clean & Emily was great!"
Thank you for providing great service & fresh, hot coffee & treats. It was great!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 06:24 PM
ANNALEE F. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazingly wonderfully Fantastic"
Liliana was incredibly thoughtful to my needs, telling me exactly what she thought was best for my car and financial circumstance and the maintenance crew took the time to show me exactly what was going on with my car. Loved everyone and everything about this place.
Vehicle: KIA RIO
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 06:22 PM
ARIANNE G. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome experience "
I never felt like I was at a car dealership. I never felt pressured and I never felt that there were "games" being played. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, professional and respectful. My sales representative was more than happy to answer all, and I mean all, of my questions. All In all this is a very welcoming place and I will continue to do business here for as long as they are around!
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 05:42 PM
ERIC L. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding professional service"
It was easy to make an appointment over the phone at a date and time convenient to me. At the dealership, I was greeted by a team of people, who pulled all the info they needed and we sat down and talked about the service that needed to be done. Their waiting area is comfortably furnished and brightly lit, not in some obscure back corner like other service centers. I have been all over the country and this desler's service and professionalism has been the best I have ever seen. I highly recommend choosing them for servicing your Toyota.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 04:43 PM
ALFREDO M. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick service"
the service on the vehicle was quick and was met its promised time
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 02:55 PM
RONN H. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personnel are well schooled."
txs for your service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA VENZA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 02:48 PM
URSULA B. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
Very helpful staff w/o pressure.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 02:27 PM
Displaying all 15 Review