Village Transmission & Auto Clinic


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

226 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Steve and Kris M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taurus "
Village did a great job and provided excellent customer service. Ryan was awesome!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:04 PM
Tom H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said he was referred by a friend to the business. They treat him excellently. He stated they are a fine business, and he would not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CATHERINE D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service 😃"
My clutch cable broke at 5:00pm, I called Ryan at Village Transmission, AAA came and towed my car to the shop. Next morning they worked to replace cable and got me back on the road that day. Many thanks. (Though your ad says you take checks... You didn't)
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Coupe
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:35 PM
John C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good experience"
Very good transmission work, prompt with courteous personal thank you.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 09:45 PM
Adam A. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Expirence"
They take care of you. They work to make the job right. I love this place. My 2007 Mazda 3 is now running fantastic. Also the 24,000 mile warranty on their work is another quality about this place that makes you not worry about the repair. I will always take my cars that need repair there.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:35 PM
Bethany D. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like Family"
The men here take care of you so well, and will know you by name. I first came here two years ago when my car broke down on my way to work, and have been getting my car serviced here ever since. They genuinely care about you and your vehicle safety, AND they do an overall check of your vehicle even if you're just in for an oil change, which is how I knew that my car's battery was almost done for. I love these guys, and will be seeing them for many oil changes to come.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:16 AM
Mary Anne M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said she likes the employees and they have taken good care of her old vehicle for years.
Vehicle: Mazda 626
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ray said this business took care of him even though things didn't go perfectly the first time. They were super gracious and helpful with sorting things out. There weren't any questions or hassles.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said this business is okay, except for the fact that he had to bring his vehicle back.
Vehicle: Ford RV Cutaway
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul D. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said this business was able to fit him in without an appointment and they repaired his vehicle within 24 hours. He was in a time crunch due to going out of the country and all of the loaner vehicles were all given out to customers at the time. He said Ryan is an incredible employee that provided him with the best options and worked with him the entire time.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kjirsti F. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kjirsti said the business provides great service.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eleanor B. on 06/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Eleanor said this business is very nice and they tried to help her. She said every time she would talk to them on the phone, they kept saying the service would cost more money. They finally figured out her distributor was leaking oil and they left the engine with grease on it. She called and asked them if cleaning the engine is part of the basic service that they do and they told her, yes. Afterwards, they told her they did not have time to clean it off. She explained they had her vehicle for 3 days but did not clean it. They tried telling her things needed to be done that were unnecessary. She said she will be taking her vehicle back to them so they can clean off her engine. They are too expensive.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg and Anita G. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Canopy brake light installation."
Sterling service, as always! I thought I bought a "plug & play" brake light for my truck canopy from ebay, turned out it wasn't. I tried to install it anyway on my own, but wasn't able to for lack of knowledge and correct tools. I probably could have eventually, but it would have taken a lot longer with a lot of angst and not as professional. Add to that the fact that it's illegal to drive w/o it, it was worth the price to have it done quickly and professionally. I don't enjoy working on cars, got other things to do.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:41 AM
Judy W. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Judy said she likes the people there and the service. They are a great facility and she is glad she can go there.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Efren S. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Efren said they have good service at the business.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mel M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mel said he was satisfied with what they did.
Vehicle: Chevrolet El Camino
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dick B. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Satisfaction "
Replaced battery & all digital equipment fully functional
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 10:32 PM
John S. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Class Service"
From the time they answer the phone to the time you pick up your car, they are extremely professional and dedicated to serving the customer. Can't say enough good things about this organization.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 10:04 PM
Wayne H. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wayne said he has been dealing with this business for years. He was very happy with the service they provided.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carol G. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carol said the business does a good job. They were communicative, and they charge a fair price.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 226 in total