96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Verified Customer on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dead Battery"
Vision Ford sent a person to my house and jumped my battery. I drove to Vision Ford, since the Hyundai was under warranty, the battery was replaced at no charge to me. Great service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 11:43 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Mr. Hanna Thank You for yur feed back I will pass a long your response to our service team.

PERRY L. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Care and Service Work"
You're setting the bar High. We get awesome customer service and excellent auto maintenance / repairs every time. Once again you did 5 Star work. Keep it up and we will keep coming back. Wouldn't buy an automobile from a dealership that didn't have a great service department. Thank you Team Vision Hyundai; once again you archived 5 Stars.
Perry
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:36 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Mr. Lawson Our staff is always pleased to assist you, its always a pleasure again Thank You for allowing Vision Hyundai to service all your vehicle repair needs.

Ray R. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location, ease, craftsmanship and personnel"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 12:19 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Mr. Robinson Thank You for your positive feed back on your last visit at Vision Hyundai. I will pass along to my staff.

David P. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local Hyundai Service"
For a long time, we had to go about 70 miles to find a Hyundai Dealership to purchase and service our car. While we haven't purchased a Hyundai here yet, we have been taking ours in for service now that we don't have to travel that far. We've had a couple routine oil changes and the last batch of recalls inspected.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 01:18 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Mr. Polister Thank You for your positive feed back on your last visit here a Vision Hyundai I will pass along to our staff.

Stephen R. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service reps"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 04:27 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for your comments from your last visit here at Vision Hyundai

Alvina L. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil Change"
easy to schedule. My car was serviced in timely manner and the employees were nice.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 12:40 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thank You for your 3 star feed back it seems like you had a good experience here a Vision Hyundai. Our gold is for  all of our customer to have a 5 star visit. I hope we can discuss where we missed the 5 star I'll be in touch. Again thank you for your business 

Tomas Juarez
Service Dierctor 

Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On Time and at a Fair Price"
I took my 2012 Santa Fe in for front and rear brake service. They took the car at my prearranged appointment time, and their courtesy van was able to get me to my next appointment. The cost of the brake service was less than I had been quoted at a competing tire/auto service by at least $150.00. I'll return for more service with them.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 11:48 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Mr. Goad Thank You for allowing Vision Hyundai to be your service provider, I will pass along your positive feed back to our staff.

PERRY L. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent service and customer care.
My Genesis was returned completely serviced and hand washed.
I was dropped off and picked-up at my office.
Thank you
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 10:47 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

Mr. Lawson it's always very satisfying to  to here such great comments on all your visits Thank You for the positive feed back.

Verified Customer on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellant Service"
Service personnel were friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/17/2017 12:13 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

Mr. Cooley your feed back on your last visit is greatly appreciated ,We strive to be the very best in our industry I Thank You for allowing us to serve you.

Verified Customer on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Clean and fast
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 06:16 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 06/14/2017

Mr. Hegmann I Thank You for your feed back on our service visit here at Vision Hyundai

Verified Customer on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good. "
Good.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/10/2017 11:21 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Mr. Smith Thank You for your positive feedback on your last visit here a Vision Hyundai.

Dennis Y. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"review"
review
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/30/2017 02:00 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 05/31/2017

MR. Youngblood Thank You for your feedback and I will address the issue with my staff to ensure we give you a copy of repairs.

WILLIAM H. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change, tire rotation, and checking the air conditioner before the summer heat kicks in."
Always great service from Alamogordo Vision Ford.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2017 08:08 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 05/24/2017

Mr. Hanna thank You for the positive feed back on your last visit here at Vision HYundai our goal is to ensure you have the best experience always.

Verified Customer on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Awesome experience!"
Compared to other Dealerships, this place is good. Don't stop putting Customers first.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 07:39 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Mr. Cobb Thank you for the great review we appreciate your comments and we always look to provide a exceptional experience at our facility.

Tomas Juarez
Service Manager

Brandon S. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good value"
good value
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/02/2017 11:33 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 05/02/2017

Mr. Saenz we strive to provide the very best experience while at our facility Thank You so much for the positive feed back.

Tomas Juarez
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Alamogordo

Verified Customer on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Great and friendly service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 05:32 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Miss Staggs Thank You for your warm positive feed back about the visit to our facility. I will pass along the news to our staff. Again Thank You
,
Tomas Juarez
Service Director Vision Hyundai

Barton M. on 04/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"routine maintenance"
Did not want us to wait.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2017 11:06 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Mr. Matlock I am very sorry to here of yor experience was not in a timely manner we strive to keep all of our customer inform on the progress of there vehilce. Please fill free to call me to discuss your experience.


Tomas Juarez
Service Dierector
575-434-4800

Robin F. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"just very professional and had all done "
this was my first time servicing my car and this dealership and they did a great job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2017 07:47 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 04/03/2017

Robin Thank You for a positve feed back on your 1st visit at our facility, we appricate your business and your response to our service.

PERRY L. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You are all awesome."
Very happy with the service we received on our 2016 Genesis. And, wonderful customer care.
My wife Joan took our Genesis in and everything was taken care of while she waited at Vision.
Awesome; that you hand washed the car. Thank you.
Perry & Joan Lawson
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/10/2017 10:59 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 03/15/2017

Thank You Mr. & Mrs. Lawson I hope that you find the new Chris just as helpful and our past employee.

Della D. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks to Darla --she makes this place a great visit"
They found my Elantra had a security problem in the key fob. They checked the glove box that kept falling open and they kept me informed every step of the way.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2017 03:24 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 02/07/2017

Thank You, Miss Derollo for your response I will pass along to Darla. I appricate that you have shared your experience we look forward in seeing you back at our facility.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 43 in total