Vision Hyundai Henrietta


Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

1126 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.807695/5Overall Rating 3.807695/5Overall Rating 3.807695/5rating 3.807695rating 3.807695
Original
Overall Rating 2.07692/5Overall Rating 2.07692/5rating 2.07692rating 2.07692rating 2.07692
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
MICHAEL C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Came in for one service, was quickly able to have another service done."
Brought my car in for its annual inspection, and while there, it was determined that I was overdue for the 15,000 mile maintenance. The dealership was able to do the maintenance right then and still got me out of the shop in about 45 minutes. Quick, convenient, and helpful service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 12:15 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/26/2017

Michael, 
  Thank you for the 5 star review!   We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

David H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Love Love"
Been a customer for many years now and i would not consider going to another dealer. Our last Elantra lasted 10 years!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 10:15 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/26/2017

David,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!   We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service we provided.  Thank you for being a long time customer.

Greg Melino

Timothy S. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service dept."
promptly serviced my ride and got me back on the road
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:37 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/24/2017

Timothy,
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that you will return for your next routine maintenance! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

John F. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean easy to make an appointment. Free oil changes on my Elantra with 162,000 miles has saved me quite a bit of money over the years. "
Vision Hyundai has treated me well over the 9 years I have owned my Elantra.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/22/2017 10:02 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/24/2017

John,
Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service department! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent and great service"
Always can get me in, clear explanations, and trustworthy. Appreciate the great customer service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:09 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/22/2017

Hi,
   Thank you for the 5 star review!   We are glad to hear that you were happy with the service we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Greg Melino

David S. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly efficient service"
Since buying my first Hyundai 13 years ago I have always received friendly, efficient service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 12:30 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/21/2017

David,
    Thank you for the 5 star review!   We are so glad to hear thst you were happy with the service we provided.  Thank you for being a long time customer.  We loo forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Sarah B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:34 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/20/2017

Sarah,
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that you would recommend us to a friend! We look forward to seein you in the future!

Greg Melino

Verified Customer on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service............."
Friendly staff, work completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:23 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/20/2017

Hi,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Greg Melino

Roy M. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Short trip, lots of smiles ...."
Great service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 08:08 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/20/2017

Roy,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that you were with the service we provided, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Verified Customer on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed"
An Interim starting issue appears to be resolved. Thanks for making me feel safe driving my vehicle again!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 05:29 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/19/2017

Hi,  
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Verified Customer on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
The customer service is always good. This time my vehicle had a couple of recalls and some mechanical issues, each one was addressed and explained. And because I bring my car in regularly, the provider was able to see that I did not a few services that were part of another service and adjusted the bill accordingly. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/19/2017 05:17 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/19/2017

Hi, 
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Verified Customer on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
Greg Melino and his staff go above & beyond my expectations! Always helpful!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 12:04 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/18/2017

Hi,
   Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/18/2017

Hi,
Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear that your visit with us was great and we will pass on the positive feedback to our staff! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Joann A. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great and Not"
Good service staff. Show room is too small, too many cars inside not enough seating outside in showroom. Some staff just walk thru showroom with their lunch in had eating out of their plastic containers, not very professional. Coffee and popcorn station is great buy not very clean.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 11:37 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/18/2017

Joann,
  Thank you for the review!  We are glad you were happy with the service we provided.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Greg Melino

Nancy H. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Still not satisfied with explanation of why my keys are able to get locked in the trunk!"
Because -
My friend and I bought the exact same car and her's doesn't allow the trunk to lock and mine does. So the question we've all asked - have I been paying for a car that I didn't get? : (
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:42 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/18/2017

Nancy,
  Thank you for the review!   We are sorry to hear that your car does not have the same features as your frined.  I did take you out to a car with your features, and tried to explain the reasoning behind you locking your keys in your trunk.  I hope this helped.  We do look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Gerald S. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Went through car for inspection"
Checked everything out...being over 96k, I was worried about inspection...however I maintain the car very well and only things needed were two marker bulbs to pass. They always treat me well, when I bring our Hyundai's in for service. Aside from myself, they are the only service place I service my cars at. Thanks Vision Henrietta!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:23 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/18/2017

Gerald,
Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that your visit with us was great and we thank you for being a great vision customer! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/18/2017

Gerald,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!   We are happy to hear your car was in great shape for inspection.  Thank you for being a long time customer, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

N V. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. "
Always the best.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/17/2017 05:15 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/18/2017

Hi,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provied and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

William N. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The attention to my needs at time
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 04:13 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/18/2017

William,
   Thank you for the 5 sar review!  We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

John V. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dervice"
friendly service personel and greate service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/17/2017 12:25 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/18/2017

John,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Verified Customer on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Would go back to Hyundai in the future
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/17/2017 10:33 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/17/2017

Hi,
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that your visit with us was great! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Andrea B. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, great service in a timely manner "
Never had any issues with this dealership or its' service team. Everyone is pleasant, efficient and they do an excellent job!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/16/2017 05:21 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 07/17/2017

Andrea,
Thank you for the five star review! We are so happy to hear your visit with us was great and we appreciate the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Greg Melino

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1126 in total