Volkswagen of Langhorne


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

386 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago
Chad S. on 04/17/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Topr Rated Customer Service"
The BEST Customer Service

The service department is knowledgeable, professional, caring and helpful. They provide a strong value in making sure their customers are happy. Frank Indelicato and his service team are the best I've ever dealt with at a dealership.
I look forward to returning for service and referring friends and family to Langhorne VW.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 06:32 AM
MAGGIE D. on 01/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service"
Love the service I always receive when I bring my car in for anything. The staff (especially Frank, Service Manager) is caring, helpful, knowledgeable, and always provides excellent customer service.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN GLI
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/08/2015 02:08 PM
JANICE V. on 01/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
Frank in service is a pleasure to deal with, always goes over and beyond to help his customers. Thank you!
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/06/2015 10:44 AM
JOY B. on 01/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees (especially frank) are super friendly!"
Thank you for always making it an easy process to have my car checked out!
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/03/2015 06:03 PM
DIANE K. on 01/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best "
Best service department and Manager i have dealt with since buying cars. They will do whatever it takes to keep the customer happy!!
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015 06:32 AM
PAULINE J. on 01/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great service experience!"
Once again, Frank and the service team came thru for us.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN TOUAREG
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/01/2015 08:02 AM
HOWARD H. on 12/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people "
We had a great experience buying our new car.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 12/31/2014 04:45 PM
FRANCIS C. on 12/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LANGHORNE VW - EXCELLENT"
They have maintained their level of quality over the years and continue to do so. From the moment one enters the "shop" the counter people comport themselves like a friend to help a friend take care of a problem. I purchased my new GSR at another dealership, but still use VW of Langhorne as my service provider.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE COUPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2014
Review Created: 12/31/2014 06:49 AM
HARRY B. on 12/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service and service management"
Outstanding. Bought 2 new cars from VW of Lamghorne amd have them both serviced by them for all needs.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2014
Review Created: 12/31/2014 06:04 AM
MANU S. on 12/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courteous, convenient and competent service"
Its easy to schedule, on time in and on time out , while I wait working on my tablet or watching television and sipping coffee in a clean and spacious customer lounge
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2014
Review Created: 12/30/2014 05:27 PM
COLLEEN P. on 12/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was very helpful, informative and friendly."
We had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN GLI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/26/2014
Review Created: 12/30/2014 05:27 PM
SHARON V. on 12/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, cleanliness, comfortable"
Service is excellent. Staff is so friendly and knows me by name. My Jetta runs like a champ due to Frank and the mechanics checking everything each visit. Love my dealership!
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/24/2014
Review Created: 12/29/2014 04:32 PM
DENISE M. on 12/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top-notch buying experience"
I came in about a month ago, debating between a Ford Focus ST and a GTI. At the time I was set on the Focus, but I knew I needed to try something else out before I went with the Ford. I came in and met Bruce, who is one of the few car salesmen I've met whom I didn't feel pressured by. Needless to say, before I got out of the GTI on the test drive, I knew I wanted the VW way more than the Ford. Bruce was extremely patient with me while I was selling my car independently, and worked with me to get me in the car I wanted. Above all, when we sat down to negotiate price, the was offered to me at invoice, with the top tier money rate, assuming great credit. This is the only dealership I've ever dealt with that hasn't tried to work me over in the negotiation. I can't say enough, really top notch experience.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN GOLF GTI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 12/28/2014 11:24 AM
KAREN M. on 12/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection 2014/2015"
I brought my 2012 VW Beetle in the day after I received my new registration in the mail... not only was I able to be scheduled IMMEDIATELY, the mechanics noticed a bubble on one of my tires (probably a leftover injury from last winter's horrible roads). I was immediately notified of this dangerous situation and the tire was replaced during the inspection. THANK YOU LANGHORNE VW - you probably saved my life!
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 12/26/2014 04:35 AM
LAURA S. on 12/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
Good service and confortable surroundings while waiting. Coupons are good to use when applicable. Frank, the service manager is excellent, when he tells you about your car.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 12/25/2014 05:59 AM
HELGA B. on 12/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people are wonderful and helpful, true customer service!"
always would recommend
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN GTI
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/24/2014 10:36 AM
TAMMY B. on 12/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What makes this place so great?"
They are very professional and take prompt care of customers. Frank let me know what was going on every step of the way, which allowed me to make informed decisions. My vehicle was taken care of and I was back on the road .
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/24/2014 09:39 AM
STEVE M. on 12/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joseph Ferrante is the best!"
Joe is the sole reason I use the dealer. The knowledge he has in amazing.
Vehicle: FISKER KARMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/23/2014 06:45 PM
RON B. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ron Baker 2012 TDI Sportwagen"
Courteous, efficient, communicative, professional.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SPORTWAGEN
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 12/22/2014 11:48 AM
PAUL C. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very convenient service, competitive prices, excellent customer service"
Frank and the team are very focused on ensuring their customers are satisfied. They really do make getting the car service as easy as possible.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/22/2014 08:08 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 386 in total