Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

756 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9090918/5Overall Rating 3.9090918/5Overall Rating 3.9090918/5rating 3.9090918rating 3.9090918
Original
Overall Rating 2.18182/5Overall Rating 2.18182/5rating 2.18182rating 2.18182rating 2.18182
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Timely and convenient
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 10:37 AM
Bree P. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My first oil change"
Please see previous comment. Same answer
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:34 PM
Aliaksandra S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and excellent workers"
I'm truly satisfied with my purchase and the service I received
Thank you very much
I'm very happy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:51 PM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank You for the 5 star rating!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
RICARDO E. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Nice people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:38 PM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank You for the 5 star rating!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Renu R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Not bad
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:13 PM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

I will work your observations into my next meeting with my staff. Thank you for your feedback.

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tune up time"
I received great service for my first time up and everything was done efficiently.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:41 PM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Raymond O. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it is close to were I live, and service personal are very knowledgeable.."
the service area is clean and they answser any and all your question.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:04 PM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Dominick D. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile"
Great and friendly service in a very comfortable setting. Knowledgeable staff and service manager Rob
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:39 PM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
William S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"a day like never before"
the whole facility was wonderful
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:24 AM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks for the 5 star rating!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Tara M. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
The service department was excellent. All agents from Check in to mechanics to check out were professional and provided perfect customer service. thank you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:13 AM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks for the 5 star rating!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Verified Customer on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Access to service and sudden problem addressed"
Accessibility to bring car in for routine checkup or sudden problem. Thorough checkup. Sudden problem is immediately addressed. Shuttle service if car has to be left.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:11 AM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks for the 5 star rating!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Mark Z. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and in order."
All staff is excellent in customer service from receiving staff to service advisor and waiting with ease and peace of mind. Waiting area all you need is here tv internet wi-fi and more..
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:59 PM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks for the 5 star rating!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Joseph S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"JOE STAMPONE"
SERVICEMEN ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE , COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY ..ALTHOUGH I PURCHASED MY HYUNDAI AT A DIFFERENT DEALERSHIP, I GO TO WAYNE MAZDA BECAUSE OF ITS EXCELLENT SERVICE ..
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:38 PM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the kind words.

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Kenny P. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5k maint."
Brittney pimenta
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:56 AM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thanks for the 5 star rating!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Al W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
Waiting time was not long, Ryan service advisor was great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 03:13 PM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks for the 5 star rating!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Stephanie D. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
Great team
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 11:13 AM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks for the 5 star rating!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Vincent G. on 09/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Lack of attention to the vehicle."
see the front page
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 02:29 PM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

We drove the car many times to try to verfiy your concern. It is customary if the concern is not easily verified to have the customer drive with us so we know exactly what your feeling while driving. It is impossible to make a repair if we cannot feel or find the issue there are 100's of parts and pieces that can cause your specific complaint. Im sorry your vehicle has an intermittant concern but we had multiple technicians at different times to try and verify it. 

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant employees"
Hassle free service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:49 AM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thanks for the 5 star rating!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Susan V. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No issues "
Always good service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 05:58 PM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank You for the feedback!

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Maury L. on 09/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"rEPAIR WAS NOT DONE,BUT THEY SAID IT WAS...AND LOANER CAR WASNT MENTIONED...ETC"
I LOVE MY CAR!! BUT NOT THE SERVICE I HAVE GOTTEN......THIS IS THE SECOND TIME, I AM UNHAPPY WITH IT.....THEY RETURNED THE CAR WITHOUT FIXING THE AIRCONDITIONING (HEAT COMES OUT OF IT UNLESS IT IS ON HIGH...AND THE RADIO FLUCTUATES (SOUND CHANGES) THEY TOLD ME THEY DID FIX IT.....I WASNT TOLD ABOUT THE LOANER CAR......AND THEY NEVER WASHED THE CAR EITHER. CAME BACK JUST AS DIRTY AS WHEN I BROUGHT IT IN...(SAME THING HAPPENED LAST TIME)
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 09:32 AM
Rob S. at Wayne Auto Mall Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Hello Maury,
   Like i said before in my comments i am willing to help you but I need the oppurtunity to do so. Diagnostics on vehicles can take completly differents amount of time. There is no way to exactly tell you how long a diagnostic concern will take to fix. These very complex and compicated machines with tons of electrical and mechanical parts invoved with both systems. Like i said before if you have you vehicle on the auto setting the temp will change accordingly and if you radio setting are automatic adjusting for road noise it will also do the same.  Until we can look at the car together you may in theory be writing a bad review for lack of knowlege on the systems that the car have and not for us at the dealer. Please contact me if you want my assistance in the matter. Thank You.

Robert Schwencke
 Service Manager
 Wayne Hyundai
 973-646-0300
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 756 in total