Webster's Auto Care & Towing


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

10 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago
CAROL C. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly Staff!"
My niece was driving through on her way to graduate school in Florida. She needed an oil change. Webster's was able to fit her in and even stayed open later than usual so we could drive back from Bluffton to retrieve it! Thank you!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 09:24 AM
CECILE C. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Great customer service. Great return time. Would defiantly return if needed.
No unnecessary repairs.
Guys researched to find exact problem.
Love the staff.
Vehicle: Hummer H2
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 08:12 AM
MARY B. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Customer service was great, I was in and out for an oil change, the only reason I didn't give them a perfect score is because they replaced the oil plug with out asking first. It wasn't much but I don't like places just adding thing without asking first.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 07:05 AM
Joey W. at Webster's Auto Care & Towing responded on 04/25/2017

Dear Mrs. Bland,
  
  We value your response and thank you positive information as well as the the item of concern.
  I appologize that we didn't inform you prior to changing the drain plug. Due to experiences of expensive repairs that become necessary from over torgued or defective drain plugs, our technician felt it was in your best interest to replace it. This is an inexpensive item compared to the $100's of dollars in damage a faulty one can create.
  We look forward to serving you again and hope that you had a safe trip back home.

Valued Customer on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Webster's"
The overall experience, & the knowledgeable mechanics that diagnoses the problem quickly & gets my vehicle fixed in a short amount of time. That is exactly what I look for in a mechanic shop to get me back working especially in this day & age
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 05:03 AM
Randy F. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randy said the business provides great service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lisa R. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Lisa said she asked the business to put her vehicle's lug nuts on, 15 minutes before closing and they told her they didn't have time. She was disappointed.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carol C. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Elizabeth. She said this business does not call back when they are suppose to but they do good work. She mentioned Ruben is great.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John B. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said it was great and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mildred S. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Benjamin. He said they were available to service his needs and when he needed them to.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SHARI S. on 09/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
Willingness to help when you need them.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/27/2016 04:02 AM
Displaying all 10 Review