West Goshen Automotive & Fleet Services


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

131 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Diana M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Our family has brought our cars here for all kinds of services for many years and have never been disappointed. Dave and the rest of the techs are all attentive, competent and accommodating.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:59 PM
Valued Customer on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional "
Always fair with price and very fast.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 05:20 AM
Sarah R. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing place"
This is a great place to go for multiple reasons. They are honest, friendly company that does not recommend or do anything that is not necessary. I feel like that is hard to find. Second of all they are very reasonable on prices which I appreciate and keeps me coming back month after month and year after year. I recommend this place to everyone because they are amazing.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 05:00 AM
Jeanne-Marie F. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, efficient, competent friendly staff!"
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 06:52 AM
Katherine M. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Good service, no bullshit
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 07:18 PM
Kent S. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
Great Service
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 11:00 AM
Patrice B. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great workers "
Very satisfied with the workmanship and the people.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 10:46 AM
Kelly V. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Honest service"
They're fair and always take the time to explain what my car may or may not need. They always take the time to call me before any work is done to explain the outcome, and to answer any questions I may have. Any concern I've had has always been heard and well answered. I always feel that they're honest and trustworthy, which is imperative in a business that often isn't understood by the average person. Thanks for your help West Goshen Auto!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 05:24 PM
Terry G. on 06/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Action"
I had a standard inspection and was not happy with the fact that in my I got charged with excessive payments for labor for Simply having lightbulbs replaced .. I made that clear when I left.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 11:30 AM
Dave B. at West Goshen Automotive & Fleet Services responded on 06/15/2017

Terry,  I believe that a review should be based on your entire experience, from start to finish, including, but not limited to, the conversation that took place when you authorized the work which was performed.  It is disappointing that you chose to give a bad review  That being said, we typically charge less than factory book time for bulb replacement, in checking book time you would have incurred an additional $72.10  I believe what you were charged was more then fair.  If you would like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to call me, or stop in 

Karl F. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and trustworthy "
Quality affordable service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 06:23 AM
Larue M. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil CHANGE ETC."
I have been going there for 30 years or more. Before it became an automotive place, it was a gas station. They do extras like checking your tire pressure, and windshield wiper fluid. All the mechanics are friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 05:26 PM
Katherine M. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people that work there and they explain things for you to understand.They are very trust worthy , i would not go any where else."
I give them five star for sure!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 10:00 AM
Walter H. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service, Fair Prices"
The shop that I have used for the past 25 years just closed due to retirement. I went in on a Thursday to make an appointment ASAP. I was amazed that they had an appointment for that Saturday. The job was done in time, and for a fair price. They also gave me a print out of the recommended work the truck will need in the near future, but I didn't feel bullied into having work done on the spot. They were polite, and informative. I've found my new shop!
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 08:18 AM
Mike L. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service we received was great as usual."
Thank you.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 08:29 AM
Kathleen S. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable Dervice every time!"
Dave and his team at West Goshen automotive never disappoint. The requested services were done to my satisfaction and my car was done on time as promised.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 07:47 PM
George M. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First time, So far so good, will know more with next vehicle"
Dodge runs much better, Thank You
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 04:06 PM
Kate M. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Inspection"
Thank you so much for all your help inspecting my car. Everyone was so helpful, knowledgeable and patience with me. Amazing customer service.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 04:59 AM
Andrea V. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always reliable"
We've been bringing our cars here for years. Service us always reliable and straightforward.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 07:08 PM
Harriet P. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Dave always provides excellent service. I appreciate his care and friendship. Thanks for taking care of my Toyota.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 05:31 AM
Danielle D. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest "
Finally found a car repair place with people I can trust, who are honest, and who are skilled. Wouldn't dream of going elsewhere
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 09:04 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 131 in total