West Goshen Automotive & Fleet Services


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

172 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
George B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 02:11 PM
Lyman H. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
good service. dependable and trustworthy
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:16 AM
Mike L. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you for always taking extra care of our cars."
Service is always great, thank you.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:05 AM
Concetta B. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable n convient "
Took immediately care of my problem. My rear left turn signal went out n it was a safety issue. I was waited on right away n also needed new wiper blades n tire air check, n with a short wait I was on my way.


I also needed new windshield wiper blades n tire air check. All was taken care of
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:52 PM
Jeffrey W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection 2017"
Excellent Service as always. Look no further for anything required in relation to our Ford Fusion. Will always use West Goshen Automotive.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:33 AM
Harriet L. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and accurate service, friendly people"
Called up and was able to schedule same-day service for an oil change and for them to check a stuck/jammed seatbelt. Not only did they resolve both of those items, they noticed an issue with one of my wheels involving the brakes, and fixed that too (after checking with me for permission). And they got it all done in the same day, so that was a bonus.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:25 PM
Timothy T. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent dependable service from knowledgeable staff"
Dave and his crew have been servicing all my cars for 15 years and I rely on them for all my service needs. I appreciate their knowledge and trust their recommendations. They provide an excellent service at competitive prices and always stand behind the work they do.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 07:13 AM
Donna M. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I appreciate the quality service I get and I'm pleased that they provide me transportation back and forth to my home while my only car is being serviced.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 08:35 PM
Ron G. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, knowledgeable and friendly service."
Just moved to town and my engine light came on. Took it in to West Goshen Automotive to have it checked out. They found an issue with a fuel system part that had been replaced earlier this year by a NAPA Auto Care Center shop in TX. That repair was covered by a warranty that West Goshen Automotive honored, since they are also a NAPA Auto Care Center. They got it repaired and back to me quickly. Having a high mileage vehicle, they also provided some great guidance on keeping it in good working order, and honest advice regarding following the manufacturers maintenance schedules that could save me money in the future. It's never easy to find an honest, reputable repair shop when you are new to town, but I believe that I just did. Thanks Dave, I'll be back!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 09:16 PM
Patrice B. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service ."
Great workers
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:44 AM
Charles D. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great place to take care of your car"
Service, friendliness, personal touch
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 08:10 PM
Walter H. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service, Good Prices"
I'm always last minute with my car. I called on Thursday, and they were able to take my car for inspection on Saturday. It was done just after lunch. The staff is courteous, and honest. I don't feel like I'm being pushed into things, but being informed of future things to keep my car running well.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:45 PM
Charles B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, trustworthy, great workmenship"
Great job done on my car as usual
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:31 AM
Kathryn C. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dave & West Goshen Auto are a super place to have your vehicle maintained!!"
Dave and his staff do a great job of mechanical work on cars. Dave is always honest with me, about what I should do in terms of service or repair or maintenance. If there is an issue that a dealer should address, he will always tell a customer that. But he has serviced my Honda for as long as I have had the car, and took care of my cars before that. You can't find a better mechanic, and a place to get help with your car. I am a single senior, and Dave always explains everything to me, taking as much time as I need, to understand what he recommends doing. This is like life used to be before one-size-fits-all dealers. I recommend them highly.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:26 AM
Katherine M. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car inspection"
Got it done before the day was over, even though they had to order a part. So glad I can leave there knowing they did good by me.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 05:30 PM
Mitzi M. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always accommodating my request at short notice "
Open and Honest
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 07:09 AM
Ken J. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE IS FAR AND ABOVE OTHERS I HAVE USED IN THE PAST."
SERVICE WAS TIMELY AND COSTS WITHIN REASON. AND I HAVE RECOMMENDED TO OTHERS SEVERAL TIMES.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 11:26 AM
William M. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
As always, West Goshen Automotive provided prompt service for my vehicle. Lube, oil, filter plus tire rotation. All done in less than 45 minutes.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 07:43 AM
Melody F. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, We trust your work."
You call and review all work that needs to be done. We trust your judgement and don"t push work that doesn't need to be done at that time. We entrust you to make our vehicles safe.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:39 AM
Francis F. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Disc brake service"
Performed front disc brake replacement and cut the rotors on my 2010 Toyota Tacoma with around 61,000 miles. The service was completed on time and I was contacted by a friendly phone call. The amount I paid was just what I was quoted. My steering wheel,seat and floor mat were free of dirt and grease. This is a first class,small business operation.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 12:52 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 165 in total