ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5rating 4.625
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Dennis V. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people care!"
Yes
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 09:48 AM
Michelle Y. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast"
Quickly read & sent in my mileage for the reimbursement program
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2017 08:44 AM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to survey us on sure critic,your effort is appreciated.We value you as our customer and your opinion is important to us.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
Verified Customer on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change"
I only went in for a oil change but it was fast and friendly service.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2017 06:16 PM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to sure critic and give us a survey.We strive for a five score.Please let us know what we need to do better to deserve that.Thank you again we appreciate you as our customer.I noticed that you visited our Ford facility.We also have a brand new store across the street from ford and would invite you to give us a try.Our addres is 3333 wall avenue.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
Angie H. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kindness, helpful."
Very clean and professional. I trust Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 10:04 PM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle it is much appreciated.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
Karl M. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Friendly. Quick Service. Took care of my problems
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 11:49 AM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you very much for your survey on sure critic. The feedback you give is important to us and very much appreciated.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 04/20/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"My car was taken care of hope will not happen agrin "
Car is ok
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 06:40 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"It was very good oil was allover inside of engine aera"
not good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 06:40 PM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

I apologize for any mess that may have been left under your hood.Please contact us and let us know when we can clean your engine compartment and inspect the work done. Thank you for letting us know that there was a problem.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
Vance C. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vance C."
Friendly and professional service.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2017 03:35 PM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Vance thank you for taking the time to respond to sure critic,your comments are valuable to us and very much appreciated.You are a valued customer.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
David H. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Title"
Your review
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 11:47 AM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to sure critic,your effort is appreciated.You are a valued customer and we will strive to always do our best to exceed your expectations.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
Verified Customer on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, fast, thoughtful and generous"
Mike Bielik treated me like a VIP...he made sure my car was ready so I could make it to my next appt, he noticed that I needed a "recall update" , told me about it and fixed it...it was the best car service experience I have ever had!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2017 12:55 PM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

You are a vip.Mike seems to have a special gift,he really cares for his customers and is attentive fair and honest.He appreciates his customers as much as they appreciate him.Thank uou giving us a survey ,they are vlauable information for us.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
Karen A. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer"
Love Jim - He is the BEST!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2017 07:56 AM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Karen thank you for taking th time to respond to sure criTIC.I have talked with Jim about the mileage concern. Jim is checking with Hyundai to see what went wrong.The correct mileage was submitted to Hyundai on the second try,i have veridied that.We will get to the bottom of it for you and make sure that you receive what you really have coming.Thank you again for your survey.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
Elizabeth H. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Liz H"
Everyone is very welcoming and helpful. employees have great interpersonal skills
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2017 08:24 PM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to sure critic and giving us a survey.We appreciate your comments and score.Our goal is always try to exceed our customers expectrations.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
Verified Customer on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place for servide"
they always do great work. This time they were about one hour behind the promised schedule. However, we certainly recommend Westland Hyundai to service your car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2017 03:08 PM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/12/2017

i will certainley look into your concern,sometimes things do not go as planned,but we try I want to thank you for your helping us by letting us know what we need to improve on.We value you as our customer

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
Charles G. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Manager Randy Mills really understands the meaning of "Service""
I'll admit that "service" was feeling a bit of a misnomer during my first 5 minutes after walking through the dealership's door, but that quickly changed the moment Randy took charge and personally committed to doing whatever it would take to understand and resolve my warranty issues involving Apple Carplay and a lagging Turbo in my 2017 Santa Fe. Easily one of the best dealership/service department experiences among my many years of vehicle ownership because one man decided to make sure that it would be so. He's earned my business.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2017 12:13 PM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/11/2017

Charles thank you for the survey i appreciate that very much. I am always happy to help and appreciate you as our customer. You
were a very understanding customer and i want you to know how much that is appreciated. Hpe to see you whenever you have a vehicle need repair or maintainence.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
CAROL W. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable place to wait. "
Overall good experiance
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2017 03:00 PM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/11/2017

Thank you for giving us a survey onsure critic they are important to us.Jim is an excellent advisor and treats his customers  with respect.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
Richard L. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied"
Great Job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2017 06:56 AM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a survey.The information we get back helps us to improve.We value you as our customer and thank you for your business.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
Verified Customer on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people to work with"
Clean, nice people and they get your vehicle done in timely manner
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2017 04:24 PM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/11/2017

Thank your for letting us help with your vehicle ,we appreciate you as our customer.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
Pamela H. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service every time"
This is my 2nd Hyundai and I trust Westland for honest service every time. Thank you for taking great care of my cars!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2017 09:09 PM
Deanne R. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" all is good!!!"
close by & JIM is OK
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2017 01:25 PM
Micheal M. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything service waiting area"
Yes zero complaints own three Hyundai vehicles
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2017 05:09 PM
RANDY M., SERVICE MANAGER at Westland Hyundai responded on 04/10/2017

than you for being our customer and for taking your time to survey us.We appreciate both.

RANDY MILLS SERVICE MANAGER
801-337-6191
Verified Customer on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Management very courteous."
I think it is a great place to bring your vehicle for repairs.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/04/2017 04:41 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 383 in total