Wheeler Toyota-Scion


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

678 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago
Debbie J. on 07/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place with no pressure! "
We've been doing business for years at this dealership and they all make things so easy. We did our research before going in, and Tom W. took great care of us without any pressure or hassle. In less than 3 hours, we drove our Camry home and couldn't be happier! Kudos to Tom and Mike! They are both great assets to Grants Pass Toyota!
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 10:02 AM
Jerry Y. on 03/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to do business "
Very laid back easy going non pushy atmosphere Mike and Jimmy were great and very eager to help me. I will definitely buy there again
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 03:14 PM
Jean-Paul G. on 12/16/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jimmy:-- great service"
Tues 15th was very busy. Had the Prius towed to Wheeler. Jimmy took care of us. And his customer service and his eagerness to satisfy and help was a nice touch for that day. Hope Wheeler realize what they have in Jimmy. The old-hands were taking themselves too seriously...
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2015
Review Created: 12/16/2015 12:16 PM
CRAIG G. on 11/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tom Weldon!!!!!"
I have not bought a car in 17 years mainly because of past experience with car salesmen. Tom made the buying experiencing enjoyable and stress free. I definitely will recommend my friends and clients to him!
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/23/2015 04:16 PM
CRAIG L. on 11/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, quick and painless"
I came in twice and both salesmen did not pretend they knew more about the car than they did. I was impressed with John in his knowledge, but he was busy when I finally came back with my wife. Now Steve is new in this business, but I am glad he got my easy sale. I knew what I wanted, and he filled that need and nothing more and nothing less. I like that. Usually, I have to battle with salesman in something during the sale, but all went fast and smooth. FYI: This did not bother me, but the person (forgot name) that I did the final signing with, was a little UN-professional by blasting credit unions in general. I am taking this as a warning, because I did believe him, but I have done business with a certain credit union for 5 loans, and I have never been disappointed. Also, this credit union gave me a loan for my last Toyota, when others, including dealerships, would not. Thank you and I will pass on the word!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/16/2015
Review Created: 11/14/2015 10:04 AM
DEVON M. on 11/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always happy to help!"
Thank for the fast help and getting me back on the road!
Vehicle: TOYOTA SEQUOIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2015
Review Created: 11/13/2015 04:58 PM
KAREN J. on 11/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice, friendly atmosphere"
Service and people were friendly and great!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/12/2015 09:27 PM
DAWN H. on 11/12/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They very friendly. willing to get me in as soon as possible and it is close to home."
Very friendly. Got my car serviced in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/12/2015 04:20 PM
TIMOTHY L. on 11/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales guys performance"
Tyler and Ted did an awesome job getting us a vehicle that fit our needs. Both were polite and easy to work with.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/06/2015
Review Created: 11/11/2015 06:30 PM
ERIC C. on 11/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable! "
I would recommend Wheeler Toyota to everyone!
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/07/2015
Review Created: 11/11/2015 04:28 PM
STEVEN R. on 11/09/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Plenty of help"
Lots of help. Everyone in the center is wiling to help u
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2015
Review Created: 11/09/2015 07:29 PM
MARY J. on 11/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheeler honest and helpful"
It's always nice to know you can trust a dealership like Wheeler. They are always friendly and very helpful.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2015
Review Created: 11/09/2015 03:49 PM
PATRICK R. on 11/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people willing to work with you to find what you are looking for."
Sean did a great job helping me find what I wanted and keeping me informed throughout the process. I am very happy with my new truck and will return when it is time to do it again.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/04/2015
Review Created: 11/08/2015 11:33 AM
VEDA (. on 11/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
I feel they take good care of my RAV and thus are taking good care of me.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2015
Review Created: 11/07/2015 05:03 PM
BOBBY L. on 11/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Pressure"
I like all of Wheelers staff. The Service dept, The maintenance crew , The Salesmen, they are all mannerly, respectful and helpful.
They listen to you, inform you and explain the automobile to the customer. We have had a long relationship with Wheelers and I highly
reccomend the dealeership to my family and friends.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/03/2015
Review Created: 11/06/2015 01:19 PM
SHAUNTEL L. on 11/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Sale"
No pressure sales. Excellent customer service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/03/2015
Review Created: 11/05/2015 06:55 PM
MVL E. on 11/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People! "
Sean Lewis helped my husband Jedediah and I find my perfect work truck! I really appreciate the low pressure atmosphere, since I have had past experiences with purchasing a vehicle that were awful.
The paperwork was ready for me to sign the following day, which was very efficient and got me out on the road in my new 2015 Toyota Prerunner. Thanks guys!!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/03/2015
Review Created: 11/05/2015 06:45 PM
CHRISTINE D. on 11/05/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great people, good service"
The dealership is small enough that they know me, but large enough to provide great service and products.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SEQUOIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2015
Review Created: 11/05/2015 05:52 PM
KENNETH E. on 11/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service"
Always very good service, thank you.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/02/2015
Review Created: 11/04/2015 09:02 PM
BREDA A. on 11/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Prius C"
Good all around experience. John the salesman was great to work with
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/02/2015
Review Created: 11/04/2015 08:03 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 678 in total