Wheeling Auto Center


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

492 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Joe Z. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
The best customer service in the area.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 01:50 PM
Dr Marshall H. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt effecient and reasonable prices"
everyone i have sent for service has been pleased
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 06:43 AM
Carolyn W. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Same as Below"
We appreciate that the guys at Wheeling Auto Care are honest, fair and trustworthy. Also, when my kids come home from college, there's always something wrong with their cars and you guys are ALWAYS SO accommodating and willing to look at their cars on short notice. You know that my kids drive over 6 1/2 hours to get to school (University of Missouri) so when we bring their cars in, you seem to always look over the entire car to make sure that everything is working properly and safely. That's a BIG plus for a parent. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 02:16 PM
Debra M. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto repairs to Santa Fe"
As always, the service tech is honest and dependable and reasonable. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 12:45 PM
Cheryl K. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheeling Auto Center has always been great at fixing whatever issues my cars have had."
Friendly and prompt service. Monday I stopped in to have my battery checked. That morning my car did not start, called the motor club for a jump. You diagnosed my car and a new battery was needed. I stayed on-site and my car was ready within one hour. Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 07:44 AM
Sue T. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
This was my daughter's first time taking a vehicle in for service. Thank you for making her feel comfortable and feeling that she could bring the car in again. She also liked the Starbucks' gift card that was in our envelope.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 06:05 AM
Adrienne P. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply the Best"
Have been a customer for years and wouldn't trust my car to anyone else. My car is 17 years old and Wheeling Auto Center will keep her going for another 17 years!! I truly wouldn't bring my car for service anywhere else. Honest, exceptional service, fair prices, incredibly accommodating, and great people.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 06:13 AM
Kent R. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast. Easy. Affordable. Have your best interests in mind"
as always, they made the process of car service easy - they treat you like a member of the family and like it's a family members' car. As most average people are not auto repair wiz kids, it's always nice to know your car is in the safe hands of the people who work on it every day.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 10:56 AM
Doug M. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lincoln MKX"
Best place for automotive needs. Honest and professional.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 11:28 AM
Ronald B. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are very knowledgeable and very friendly!"
Very helpful staff!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 10:28 AM
Madeline P. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dedicated customer service they explore every option to ensure the car is safe and operates well."
I have an older car and depend upon the services of Wheeling Auto Center to keep my car safe and well maintained. They help me if I break down on the roadside or if I am having a regular maintenance. I will always take my car to them for service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 06:33 AM
Arthur J. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is the cleanest reception area I have ever seen, also Dave and Brian are very knowledgeable about my vehicles. "
I will always give them 5 stars.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 11:11 AM
Mary T. on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"4 stars"
Friendly people (especially Brian) and quick turn-around time. LOVE the "surprise gift" envelopes. That said, I've had a problem with the rubber around the windshield since they replaced it. It's getting worse. Brought it in once to have it fixed, but guess it didn't work. I guess I'll have to save up some money and call Safelite to have it installed properly. Made me think twice about having anything done beside oil changes.
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/29/2017 10:41 AM
Rich F. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service and honest advice"
Best service and honest advice
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 03:06 PM
Emillia S. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic!"
Great staff and fantastic service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 08:36 PM
Pat S. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Takes care of customers!!"
Was running errands and a tire looked low. Stopped in to get it checked close to closing and sure enough, there was a screw in the tire. Got a ride home that night (could have had a loaner if I needed one) and when I was ready to go the next morning, the repair was done and a ride was on the way. Reliable and painless.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 06:43 AM
Judy Z. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Expert Service"
WAC has kept my 2000 Saturn alive and well. It is completely reliable, and I have no doubt about driving it anywhere. The folks at WAC always clearly explain what needs to be done, whether it is a "need to do" vs "nice to do", and give a reliable price up front. There is always a free ride home and/or a loaner car. I no longer use anyone else.
Vehicle: Saturn LS1
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 05:59 AM
Mikhail R. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replacing tailgate light"
I had a great experience with Wheeling Auto Center, no waiting time. Quick and professional, Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 07:32 AM
Deena S. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Got me in and out for an oil change before work. As always, good, honest service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 06:28 PM
Anne M. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Going the Extra Mile"
We have taken our minivan to Wheeling Auto Center for repairs and maintenance since moving to Illinois in 2015. The folks at Wheeling are always friendly, courteous, honest and upfront. We brought our minivan in this time for an emergency since the transmission light popped on. The Wheeling folks diagnosed the issue quickly, went out of their way to get the part and repaired the minivan in one day. I really appreciate all the effort in repairing our main transportation vehicle so rapidly. Would absolutely recommend Wheeling Auto to anyone needing car repair.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 10:51 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 492 in total