Wheeling Auto Center


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

530 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Judy Z. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality, helpful and friendly service. "
WAC consistently offers great service. This visit was "just" an oil change, but I was confident that if they noticed anything else that needed attention (from a burnt out bulb to a major problem), they would bring it to my attention. AND they would also help me think about if/when/how to address any problems they found.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 08:05 PM
Rob M. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local business that is customer focused."
Dave and his team always take good care of their customers. They provide you honest insights into what needs to be fixed on your car and what can wait.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 06:01 AM
Cheryl G. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Service!"
Wheeling Auto has always been our "go to" place for all of our vehicles. Best service hands-down!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:59 PM
Joe B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Appointment 08-15-17"
My family and I have been going there for 15 years and mydaughter still drives from Lockport for service even it's just an oil change. Starting with the owner, Dave Becker and the entire staff, it's like you're part of their family. The work is top notch, done on time, fairly priced and they only recommend repairs that need to be done. They go above and beyond what is necessary to provide great service. I could go on and on but I'll end by saying Wheeling Auto Center is the absolute best!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:50 AM
Beth L. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great job"
excellent customer service...once again! thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:02 PM
Brad S. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2003 Ford Taurus "
Our 2003 Ford Taurus, that is worked on by Wheeling Auto Center, is always done correctly the first time and ready when promised.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 04:58 PM
Lizbeth B. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Great customer service, car knowledge.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 09:04 AM
Warren S. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solving a Difficult Problem"
Came in with an unknown problem that only happened under certain conditions, Brian and the staff worked many long hours to replicate this situation. After researching and testing to zero in on this condition, they found and then fixed what was wrong. A second problem, which many previous mechanics at other facilities could not find, was also diagnosed and resolved. The staff at Wheeling Auto is the best that we have every had the privilege to work with.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:39 AM
Don K. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best (and friendliest) service"
I have been using Wheeling Auto Center for more than 13 years and have NEVER had a single negative experience!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 09:56 AM
Alexey V. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda Civic "
Excellent service
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 07:06 AM
Leon U. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, reliable, and friendly"
As in the title: Knowledgeable, reliable, and friendly.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 02:33 PM
Mark G. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
I've always trusted Wheeling Auto Center to do a thorough job while keeping costs in mind. A professional staff and clean environment adds to the trust factor.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 11:49 AM
Cigdem L. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
My previous garage told me that my car needed almost $1,000 work. I came here by recommendation and find Wheeling Auto people very helpful, friendly and honest. Moreover, none of the work I thought I had to get done was necessary. I appreciate saving almost $1,000.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:32 AM
Alexey V. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism"
Professionalism
Vehicle: Honda
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:30 AM
Adrian C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Santa Fe"
My cars (Audi A6, )have been serviced by Brian for years;now my new 2017 Santa Fe just got the first maintenance service done yesterday. Great service and if you want a shop that's honest and quality work -that's the place to go.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:18 PM
Laura Y. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
This was my second time at Wheeling Auto Center. The service was reasonably priced, the wait was appropriate, and the staff was friendly. The waiting area was also comfortable and allowed me to get some work done while I waited.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:52 AM
Sharon S. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honet friendly people"
I appreciate the honest and friendly attitude and help with supplying transportation.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 02:41 PM
Erwin(Carl) L. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection of Car To Purchase"
Very thorough, which is what I expected.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:40 PM
Mike J. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent Excellence "
We wanted the used car we bought for our daughter checked out. The Wheeling team did just what we'd come to expect honest feedback that gave us peace of mind quickly and at a very reasonable cost. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:29 AM
Dana M. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheeling Auto to the rescue!"
My car broke down about 10 miles from home and I had a doctor's appointment to get to. Called Wheeling Auto. They arranged for a tow truck and sent someone with a loaner car for me to use to get me to my appointment. They had my car diagnosed and repaired (replaced starter) in about 5 hours!
Vehicle: INFINITI M35
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:52 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 530 in total