Wil Johns Tire Empire


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

888 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
ARTHUR T. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service "
Service and satisfaction is above and beyond. Thank you.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 02:32 AM
EDDIE H. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long time customer "
I have been coming to tire empire for 15 years and have always received freindly and professional service . Frank and Ron and the rest of the staff are always honest and their pricing is very reasonable . In 15 years not one bad experience at tire empire
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 05:45 AM
LOUIS D. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only the best."
As usual at Will -John's only the best service and staff. Job well done no issues and done in one day. Never have and hopefully never will a bad experience in 20 years. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 08:36 PM
ERDUAN E. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and to the point "
Friendly and reliable service each time so far
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:14 AM
OBIE S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Maintenance"
Frank, one of the customer service representatives, make me feel like, and I believe that I am, getting an honest and fair price for the service
provided. And the work has been of high quality.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 02:03 PM
BERNICE L. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they do what has to be done"
the work is done quickly and reliably >The help is friendly. I TRUST them
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:15 AM
FLORINDA M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"throttle body replacement"
Altho I was not prepared for the cost of the replacement part, I am so happy that I can now feel the difference in the ride which is very noticeable and feels safe and stable, which is always my first concern. In my experiences with the staff, I fine them reliable and honest in their diagnosis and work.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 09:47 AM
PAT/DREW A. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
I always feel confident taking my cars to Wil John's. They take good care of my cars & I trust what they tell me about what service it repairs my cars need. They are honest! In addition the staff is always friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:44 AM
FRAN C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Every time I go to Will John's I always have a great experience. The staff are always polite & helpful.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:36 AM
MIGUEL M. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty reliability thoroughness friendliness and prices are amazing for outstanding jobs "
I found them almost 4years ago after using many many shops even Nissan themselves. Never ever had to look for another mechanic. They are words beyond aspect in any and every aspect. I can trust and leave knowing I received the best and safest job available. This shop and all it holds is truly worth your time and money. Excellent !!!!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 02:05 AM
JOSEPH M. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty Claim"
Louis was wonderful in honoring 'brake job' warranty job. He was professional and made the process seamless. A real pro Wil johns is lucky he is part of the team
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 11:46 AM
JERRY M. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service."
Arrived at approximately 5pm in need of a tire to replace my damaged one. I was made aware that I could replace it with a used tire with approximately the same treadware as the three good tires purchased there in 2015 that now had approximately 20,000 miles. The price was very reasonable and I was on my way in not much more than twenty minutes. I was very pleased.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 01:30 PM
BILL M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great automotive care."
Like many islanders I have been going to Wiljohn's for many years because they do a great job fixing my cars and getting them on the road in the fastest possible time. I would recommend Wiljohn's to anyone looking for great mechanics. I take my mercury and my BMW 740i there for service.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:24 AM
EILEEN D. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Was very comfortable "
Excellent
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:27 AM
HECTOR M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe "
You guys always do great work by me I have no complaints. Thanks for always taking care of me and my family. Especially my aunt that drives in from queens and is always satisfied. Thanks again
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:38 AM
ANNA MARIE B. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly , respectful staff. "
honest, do not feel being ripped off
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 08:26 AM
CORALIA H. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good services"
They were soo nice and althout there was a way they make sure that they didn't forget about you
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:21 PM
PHIL G. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest service "
Just went in for an oil change, but Lou pointed out my tires weren't wearing evenly. Suggested an all wheel alignment. Had me in and out and my car is driving better than ever with over 100,000 miles on it
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 03:05 PM
PETER B. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently great service "
Great staff, honest, dependable and accommodating
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:47 AM
NORMAN G C. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bmw 328 x drive"
Excellent service staff friendly mechanic skilled
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 03:16 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 888 in total