ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The professionalism "
Yes I would
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/19/2017 09:07 AM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 05/19/2017

Thank you for repsonding to the survey from your recent service visit. Your feedback is greatly appreicated. The Wile service team looks forward to providing you with 5 star service each and every time you come in for service!!

Helen H. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"exceptional service "
The service here is the best! Especially now that Marc is back, I am so thankful that he was able to help me get the problem resolved without any hassles. I felt truly valued! Thank you again Wile Hyundai
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/13/2017 05:13 AM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 05/13/2017

Thank yor responding to the survey from your recent service visit.Your feedback is greatly appreciated. The Wile service team looks forward to providing you with 5 star service each time you come in for service!!!

Richard C. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always great service...!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/11/2017 11:01 AM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 05/11/2017

Richard. Thank you for responding to the survey you received from your recent service visit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. The Wile service team looks forward to providing you with 5 star service each time you come in for service!!!!

Carole B. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Dependability and family atmosphere "
Very good dealership
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/07/2017 05:37 PM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you for responding to survey from your recent service visit. Your feedback is greatly apperciated. The Wile service team looks forward to providing you 5 star service each time you come in for service!!!!

Kevin T. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
Timely service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/06/2017 06:12 PM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. The Wile service team looks forward to providing you with 5 star service each time you come in for service!!!

Verified Customer on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service "
Called out of the blue and was in the next day! I had to wait a while but they had to do a recall fix. I'm glad they took care of it, but wish they had told me before they took on the extra work as it took over an hour for the oil change and the tire rotation.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/05/2017 09:57 AM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for your response to the survey from your recent service visit. We do apologize for the extended time on your service. We noticed an open recall while the car was in for service and took action on it. Our thought process was to get it done while you were here so you would not have to comeback. In the future we will keep more informed of what is going on with your vehcile while it is in hte shop.

Verified Customer on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service completed in a timely manner."
Great service but expensive compared to other places that do oil changes.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/05/2017 09:50 AM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We do offer seasonal and quarterly coupons either through the mail or on our website. For furture reference when you come in for service and you have not received any coupons from us, please ask. Thw Wile service team wants you to continiue having your service work done here.

Barry C. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and honest"
Despite the various problems encountered, all was handled fairly and to my satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/02/2017 01:30 PM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 05/03/2017

Barry. Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. The Wile service team would like to apologize for the inconvience of having to come back a couple times to get the leak (s) fixed. In the end, there was resolve. We look foward to providing you with 5 star service in the future!!

Matthew O. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Has earned my trust"
The service that I've received from this location over the years has been excellent. There is a constant struggle with servicing a car "am I getting told the truth?", "am I being charged a fair price?" this location has earned my trust, and it's likely that it has sold a future vehicle. I've come to trust them enough that when I do want to buy another car I will very likely go here first.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/27/2017 12:15 PM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Matt. The Wile service team would like to thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. We appreciate your positive feedback. We will continue to provide you with 5 star service each time you come in for service. And you are right, without the trust we would not exist. That is what we strive for.

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 05/04/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Now I Regret My Negative Review because..."
the dealership owner, Andy Wile, was extraordinarily gracious and patient in his explanation of the misunderstanding between me & the service manager. The fault was not all with the service dept. but also my failure to communicate the details of the needed repairs on my 130K miled Elantra. I am glad that the dispute was so easily handled and that I can continue my 15-yr. long relationship with Wile. It's really the best dealership I have ever dealt with -- competent, congenial personnel and an easygoing atmosphere!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 02:21 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Wile replaced Ron with a dishonest, fast-talking new service tech. What a shame."
This new tech failed to completely discuss all the work to be done on my car, failed to provide written or verbal estimates on the cost of repairs & service, and he performed work that was unnecessary. Inexcusable.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 02:21 AM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

I would like the oppurtunity to review with you , the invoice from your recent service visit. I understand you are upset with repairs that were done and I would like the oppurtunity to try to come to a peaceful resolve. Please, either email me or call me at the dealership. Thank you

Patricia R. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+"
As always the service staff and the work done get an A+ rating.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 02:08 PM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Patricia. Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. The Wile service team looks forward to continue providing 5 star service each time you come in for service!!!

Deborah G. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Electrical"
Thorough. Pleasant employees.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2017 06:38 PM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Mark. Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!! The Wile service team looks forward to providing you 5 star service each time you come in for service!!

M K. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, friendly service"
From the time I bought my car at Wile Hyundai they gave treated me with the utmost care.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 05:02 PM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. The Wile service team looks forward to providing you with 5 star service each time you come in for service!!!

Richard M. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personnel "
Service manager was outstanding, new and understood my problems and assured me of my satisfaction!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 11:10 AM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Richard. Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey from your recent service visit. I do know that this repair visit was a rather long one. The repair was a rather involved process with the dash being removed. The Wile service team will continue to provide you 5 star service each time you come in for service!!

Verified Customer on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and accomodating"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 06:58 PM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. The Wile service team looks forward to providing 5 star service each time you come in for service!!!!

Janet S. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they always help me out"
My brake lights were out and, although they were busy, they fit me in and put in new bulbs in a jiffy.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2017 10:42 AM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Janet. Glad we help you out!! Wanted to thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. The Wile service team strives for 5 star service each time you come in for service!!!

ANITA H. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
I have been doing business with Wile for over 5 years and I truly wouldn't use any other place. So much so that when my son was buying his first car on his own he went to Wile. Always great service and you get informed of everything before they do any repairs
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 04:38 AM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Anita. Thank you for resaponding to the survey from your recent service visit. You feedback is greatly appreciated. The Wile service team strives for providing you with 5 star service each time you come in for service!!!

Verified Customer on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistency"
Very consistent quality service - just hope Hyundai makes a convertible sometime soon.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2017 03:40 PM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/14/2017

Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. The Wile service team looks forward to providing you with 5 star service each time you come in for service!!!

Marilyn M. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission service and oil change"
Everyone is friendly, and professional. The work is always done in the estimated time or less, and done right the first time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2017 04:32 AM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/12/2017

Mariiyn. Thank you for responding to the survey fron your recent service visit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thw Wile service team looks forward to providing 5 star service each and every time you come in for service!!!

Marcia E. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service , friendly staff
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2017 12:12 PM
Richard T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/11/2017

Thank you for responding the survey from from your recent service visit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. The Wile service team will continue to provide 5 star service each time you come in for service,

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 274 in total