Williamsburg Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

828 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5416667/5Overall Rating 3.5416667/5Overall Rating 3.5416667/5rating 3.5416667rating 3.5416667
Original
Overall Rating 1.95833/5rating 1.95833rating 1.95833rating 1.95833rating 1.95833
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Verified Customer on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely"
Good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 04:32 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/24/2017

Thank you for your feedback, hopefully we got all your questions answered at the pars department. Hope to see you soon.

Linda S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service Call"
Everyone treats you like family not just a customer. Service is completed as close to the time frame they estimate to you. I highly recommend the Williamsburg Hyundai dealership and their service department. A great big thanks to all staff members.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:34 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/24/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review, we look forward to seeing you soon.

your extended family,
Kaitlan, Stephanie & Jon

Julie S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly atmosphere "
Everyone at Hyundai really takes the time to get to know you and seem to value their customers.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 01:40 PM
Stephanie R. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

You're AWESOME and we appreciate your business - Have a great weekend. Stephanie

Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Staff"
My car has been in great shape because I always took there for service. Prices need to come down abit!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:12 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for your loyalty to our service department, we do have offers on our website that can save you a few dollors, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sheila W. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service."
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:01 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for your business, happy to get you in and out!! See you again soon.

Donald L. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are the best!"
They do everything right the first time!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:14 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

It is always a pleasure to see you, have a great weekend!!

Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great environment, great people"
I had an appointment for an oil change and still waited over an hour, so the time it took was my only complaint. Other than that I love this dealership and the service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:34 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the feedback, the schedule can sometimes run behind. We apologize it took a little longer than expected. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Friendly, professional, and outstanding service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:46 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Hope you had a great week!!! Thank you for the review. See you soon.

Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Personnel and quality of service"
very accomodative
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:05 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for your business, we hope to see you again soon.

Courtenay J. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Williamsburg Hyundai has provided very positive experiences in both sales and service. The sales staff and the service staff go out of their way to provide any assistance a customer may require. Would definitely recommend this dealership.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 01:31 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the glowing review, we try our best to make evryones experience as pleasurable as yours. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sonata"
good.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:55 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for your business, hopefully we can earn that 5th Star on your next visit. Have a great weekend!!

Timothy G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All professionals "
I call, make an appointment, you finish and call when completed. Outstanding service!!!! Thank you!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:29 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the feedback, we try to keep the process simple. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Louisa F. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Timely Service"
Pleasant, nice service department
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:01 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Richard H. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always receive good service and Thank you with a smile when checking in and out"
Have recommended numerous friends and neighbors to this dealership
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 02:50 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/17/2017

Thank you for the referrals, hope you had a great weekend.

MICHELLE P. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service dept coordinates with my schedule to fit me in quickly. Only once over the past few years has this not happened. Focus is providing a good customer experience."
Great job as always.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 10:53 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/17/2017

Glad we can always make it work, thank you for your business. See you soon.

Mark J. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
Needed a tire repaired. They took me without appointment.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 12:54 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/17/2017

Glad we could get you back on the road, see you again soon.

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, helpful"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:28 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the "Excellent" review. Hope to see you soon.

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty service"
The hood latch was recalled for safety reasons and Williamsburg Hyundai replaced the part quickly and hassle-free.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:28 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for the awesome review, we hope to see you soon. Should you ever need a new ride we have just the Salesperson for you. have a great weekend!!!

Stoney

Doris W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More than meets expectations"
I recommend this service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:54 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank for your support of Hyundai, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Robert G. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone friendly"
How place to do business
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 03:43 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for your 5 Star review, we look forward to seeing you soon.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 828 in total