Willie Automotive Inc.


Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

119 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
93% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 7 months ago

John W. on 02/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire mount & balance"
Scheduling & service were prompt, friendly, and done well.
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 07:59 AM
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 02/18/2017

Hello! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to know that you were pleased with our service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Andrew B. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Andrew said when his vehicle broke down and he told he had a blown transmission. He choose not to fix it because the cost of the repair was too high compared to what he would have paid elsewhere.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 02/18/2017

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the price to repair your vehicle. We are very competitive with our prices and would have worked with you if given the opportunity. Please give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Kind regards,

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Rick R. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Marvin. He said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 02/02/2017

Hello! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to know that you were pleased with your vehicle being serviced. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Carl G. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carl said the business was very prompt and efficient. They had his vehicle serviced in a short period of time.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 01/26/2017

Hello! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the short period of time to repair your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Anselmo S. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anselmo said he's had other vehicles serviced there too.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 01/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 01/26/2017

Hello! Thank you for your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Andrew A. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Andrew said he had good service at the business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 01/22/2017

Hello! Thank you for your review! We are happy to know you were satisfied with the service of your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in t!

Authrine Williams
Vice President
GENE T. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good customer service "
Good visit. People were great. Only issue was it took a littler more time then expected because of rusty bolts. All in all a great service. I will return and recommend them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 10:16 AM
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Hello! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are sorry to hear that your service took longer than expected. We are please to know that you were satisfied with the service you received, and that you will recommend us to your family and friends. We love referrals! We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Authrine Williams
Vice President
ERIC B. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely service"
Comfortable atmosphere and honesty about service options.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 05:51 AM
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Hello! Thank you for your review! We are happy you were pleased with the service of your vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Parul P. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Parul said she is happy with the good service the business provides.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Hello! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to know you were pleased with the service you received! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Randy K. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Randy said his experience was pretty good and the people are friendly. They were pleasure to deal with and he's going back.
Vehicle: GMC Safari
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bernard A. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bernard said he heard good things about the business so he tried them and they were good. They are excellent with their customers, they explain everything and he would recommend them to anybody.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 01/17/2017

Hello! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased to know you were satisfied with the service you received! Please extend our appreciation to the friend or family member who referred you to us! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!


Authrine Williams
Vice President
Lakeyshia T. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lakeyshia said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 01/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 01/07/2017

Hello! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to know you were satisfied with the service of your vehicle repair. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Greg B. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Accurate quote, and quick turnaround.
Vehicle: BMW 325is
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2017 03:10 AM
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 01/04/2017

Hello! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to know that you were pleased with the service you received! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Kelly G. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Kelly said it took longer than expected.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 01/04/2017

Hello! We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction for the time you waited to get your vehicle serviced. We pride ourselves in making sure your vehicle is safe and some services such as a wheel alignment. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again. We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced.


Kind regards,

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Jim C. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said the business had great service.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 01/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 01/04/2017

Hello! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are pleased to know you experienced great service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Authrine Williams
Vice President
John R. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Jackie. She said the business takes long to get things done.
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 12/28/2016

Hello, thank you for your review. We apologize for your dissatisfaction on the time you had to wait for service to your vehicle. We take pride in making sure our work is professionally done which may take extra time to complete. Our goal is to provide excellent service and we failed to meet your expectations. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Lou M. on 12/26/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Lou said he went to this business for an air conditioner problem. While at the business, a tire on his vehicle was punctured and it took a long time to have that taken care of. Lou did not like the fact that the estimate kept changing, and he could not get a written estimate of the repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 12/28/2016

Hello! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time to bring this matter to our attention. We are sorry that your tire was punctured but because it was a special order tire, it took longer for us to locate and replace it. Even though we provided transportation for you, we apologize for not meeting your expectations. As pertaining to you not receiving an estimate for your service, I did check with the staff and they assured me that one was provided to you, however, because we were trying to compensate for your inconvenience, it took us longer than usual to provide you with a final estimate. Again we apologize for your inconvenience and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again. Thank you for your business.

kind regards,

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Charles J. on 12/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said the business is very good and he worked with him. He is very pleased with the service and it was his first time there.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 12/19/2016

Hello! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are pleased to know that you felt that our business was very good, and that we were able to meet your needs! We sincerely thank you for giving our business an opportunity to serve you, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Sebastian V. on 12/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sebastian said this business is friendly, courteous and they listen to him.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 12/19/2016

Hello! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to know that you were pleased with the service we provided, and that you felt our staff listened to your concerns. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you again!

Kind regards,

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Mary P. on 12/17/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mary said she is very happy with the service. They did a good job, they were quick and efficient.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Authrine W. at Willie Automotive Inc. responded on 12/19/2016

Hello! Thank you for your review! We are happy to know that you felt we did a good job and that our service was quick and efficient. We appreciate your business, and hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Authrine Williams
Vice President
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 119 in total