Wilson Motors Nissan


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

933 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

MATTHEW B. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Devin and his staff are above amazing "
had a warranty issue and the parts dept got the part right away and the service dept did a incredible job and make me fell welcome and Like I was part of their staff
Vehicle: NISSAN ROGUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 11:27 AM
LORI B. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service !!"
Knowledgeable advisors, technicians , and parts dept. I've been going there for years and never had a complaint.
Vehicle: NISSAN TRUCKS 4WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 10:17 AM
ROBERT J. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no charge for an adjustment of seat"
Patient service manager, good salesman three years ago when initially purchased xterra
Vehicle: NISSAN XTERRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 09:15 PM
JEAN-LUC C. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient service"
I had to return my car at the end of its lease, and started a lease on a new car. Dealing with Nissan Financial was frustrating to say the least. Devin, the sales manager, was very helpful and efficient, as was Marisa, the finance manager, and the complete sales staff.
Vehicle: NISSAN LEAF
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 07:21 PM
PAMELA S. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
Just moved to the area from So. King County where I was previously serviced by Rairdon Nissan. I was hoping to have as good as service as I did there and with mmy first visit I was well taken care of by the head serviceman and service team. They recognized and issue with my rear axel leaking affecting my E-Brake and rear braking system which was covered under my warranty to be repaired in a few days, yay!
Vehicle: NISSAN XTERRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 06:17 PM
BETH D. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled maintenance"
On time, at the estimated cost, AND they washed the car!
Vehicle: NISSAN ROGUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 04:24 PM
ALISHA S. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Check up and oil change"
Dan was awesome! i was really satisfied with my service, he was really helpful, kind, and great customer service. I can't imagine going anywhere else for any needs for my Nissan.
Vehicle: NISSAN MURANO
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 03:17 PM
DANNY M. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE PEPOLE"
BEST SERVIE IN TOWN
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 02:27 PM
ARIEL S. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is the fourth car my family has purchased from Wilson Motors over the last two decades. They have always had great service and they have been easy to work with."
This time I worked with Patrick and he was awesome. I am currently on an island in Alaska and which often makes the logistics of buying a car more difficult, but he made it very easy. He promptly returned my messages, via email, phone or text, and he had an answer ready for all of my many, many questions. I am a teacher on the island and have been spreading the word about my new electric car, which arrives in two weeks. I have generated quite the stir and some people have already asked me for Patrick's information. I wouldn't hesitate to send them his way and in fact, he should be getting some phone calls next week!
Vehicle: NISSAN LEAF
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 09:14 AM
JACOB E. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dan"
Dan
Vehicle: NISSAN TITAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 09:46 PM
KENNETH B. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome staff"
We have now gotten 2 vehicles from Wilsons Nissan. We drive 30 miles to go to Bellingham because they have way better service than our local Nissan dealership. They are very knowledgable and I have never had a pushy sales representative. I can't say that about other car shopping experiences. I also love the Nissan brand I have owned 3 Nissans and loved everyone of them. This time I am leasing so I can get a new one again in 3 years. Hopefully they will bring the xterra back by the time my current lease is up.
Vehicle: NISSAN ROGUE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/25/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 03:53 PM
SUSAN C. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Nissan Frontier purchase"
My sales person Patrick was excellent to work with. He took his time answering my question and went out of his way being helpful. Devon was informative and kind and Jake very friendly and unhurried. Of course I spent more money than I intended to but that was my choice. I did not feel pressured.
Vehicle: NISSAN FRONTIER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 03:11 PM
DANIEL P. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Changing the car purchasing experience for me."
I sell professionally for a large distribution company and know what it's like to deal with quality salesman. I would have to say my experience was a 10 out of 10 purchasing my new Nissan 370. I truly felt like Devon had my best interest in mind when he was going over my options. I was so blown away by the experience that I will continue to have all my service needs and further purchases taken care of by this dealership, i've already been telling my friends and family to come purchase cars there specifically because of the experience I had .
Vehicle: NISSAN 370Z
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 02:13 PM
REGINA W. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome and quick service"
Very professional and went the extra mile to help provide clean, fast, and great service.
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 02:24 PM
GARY J. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Visit"
Your dealership provided very good customer service and Jon was very easy to work with. I appreciated the drop off and pick up service as well. I will be bringing the car to you again in the future. Thanks
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 10:22 AM
KRAIG C. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly staff. They did their job well each one."
Everyone did their job well. The finance manager found us another rebate. Salesman found the car we wanted.
Vehicle: NISSAN VERSA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016 05:56 PM
MARIA M. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service and quick delivery of service"
I just moved to Bellingham and was happy to find such a warm and professional staff. Having my car back on time is something important for me.
Very few places finish the service on time, and here they do.
Vehicle: NISSAN VERSA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016 02:40 PM
ARI P. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt"
The service was great, they made sure to communicate any repairs or replacements that my vehicle needed and their shuttle service was prompt and polite!
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016 02:19 PM
COURTENY R. on 09/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Checked my brakes for free and then washed the car! Super friendly and fast! Awesome experience!
Vehicle: NISSAN JUKE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/20/2016 03:00 PM
FLENSEA K. on 09/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service"
I was treated with respect and care. Everything was explained clearly to me and options were given.
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/18/2016 08:44 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 933 in total