Wilson Premier Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5rating 4.46

297 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Kathy S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Because it is like family."
I feel confident driving my vehicle anywhere.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:30 PM
Verified Customer on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"60,000 mile maintenance"
this visit was pleasant although expensive - my only complaint is the first appointment available for any day starts at 8:00 am. Most service departments open at 7 or 7:30. 8:00 is inconvenient for most working people
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 05:38 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Tommie,

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle! I am sorry for any inconveinance we may have caused you! We appreciate your business! For your next appointment, call for us to schedule it so we can fit you in a 7:30am time slot! We are open 7:30-6:00 Monday-Friday and 8:00am-4pm on Saturdays! 

We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a great day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Clifford B. ReScore Review on 08/10/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem resolved."
Lauren (service manager) was kind enough to call and problem is resolved.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:56 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"routine oil change"
quoted time ran almost an hour over
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:56 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Mr. Barnett, 

It was nice talking to you today! I look forward to seeing you at your next service! 

Have a great day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People are friendly, service completed in a pretty timely manner"
I purchased my Sonata from this place and have used this dealership for all the service on my vehicle- they are usually pretty timely in their service and staff is friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 04:27 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Mr. Lee,

Thank you for allowing us to service your Sonata Hybrid! We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a good day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite employees!!"
Even though we had to wait for a part to come, Matt was able to get us a loaner since we would be without our car for 3 days.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:48 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Marianne,

Thank you for allowing us to service your Hyundai Veloster! We appreciate your service and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! 

Have a good day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Jeri A. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:39 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Jeri,

Thank you for allowing us to service your Sonata! We appreciate you choosing Wilson Premier Hyundai for your servicing and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a good day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"RIP OFF"
Just be careful when having your vehicle serviced at a dealership. I strongly recommend that you find someone you can TRUST and let them take care of your auto needs. I was totally confident in this dealership until this happened. Total let down I will not by another car at this dealership.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 07:33 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Shirley,

I am sorry that your servicing experience was not wonderful! I am glad that you got your headlight fixed though! The charge for headlight bulb replacement for labor is .3 or 37.50 as I told you when you were here. We have to charge labor so that our technicians are paid for the work they put in on customers vehicles. We do offer a complimentary multi point inspection which we do not charge for and we also do not charge for diagnosis. 

Have a great day,

Lauren Broadbridge 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Them"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 01:37 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for allowing us to service your Hyundai Veloster! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a great day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Professional, fast and friendly
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 11:33 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Mary,

Thank you for allowing us to service your Tucson! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a good day,

Lauren Wilson
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Wilson Premier Hyundai has a good service department. Matt is very good. Thanks.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 12:12 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for allowing us to service your Hyundai Elantra! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a great day,

Lauren Wilson
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Mahesh M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and friendly service"
Great
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 11:06 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance appointment! 

Have a great day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Cyllene M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Managers Make The Difference"
Matt went above and beyond to get my work done under an extended warranty with Hyundai. He literally saved me hundreds of dollars. You certainly wouldn't get that through a third party service company!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 08:26 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Cyllene,

Thank you for allowing us to service your Sonata! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a good day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Reynaldo M. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile"
Since moving to Mississippi I've noticed 2 things 1) the humidity is awful and 2) customer services spectrum varies greatly. It's either amazing or just horribly, no in between. Thankfully Wilson Hyundai is on the postive end.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 11:24 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Welcome to Mississippi!! Thank you for allowing us to service your Elantra! We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! Thank you for your business! 

Have a great day!

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Jennifer S. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service."
Matt is always helpful.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 07:11 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Jennifer,

Thanks for allowing us to service your vehicle! We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! 

Have a good day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Michael M. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and helpful staff."
I was extremely pleased with their service. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They serviced my vehicle in a very timely manner. I will continue to use Wilson Premier Hyundai for all of my vehicles maintenance needs.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 08:05 AM
Bb636b7d7ded9cc922190ce2171c2e18?s=28
Lee G. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review.  We are glad you were pleased with our service and look forward to taking care of your future needs.

Roy H. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Assurance"
When I take my car in for service, I am assured that I am going to get the best service and not be scammed.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/07/2017 05:16 PM
Bb636b7d7ded9cc922190ce2171c2e18?s=28
Lee G. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for your business and trust.  We look forward to a long and happy relationship.

Verified Customer on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and friendly helpful service syaff"
Great service and helpful and friendly service staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 01:57 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Mrs. Gwen,

Thank you for allowing us to service your Hyundai Genesis! We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! 

Have a good day! 

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Lani A. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"routine maintenance"
Appreciated them taking care of my oil change due to the fact that I was traveling & very close to going over recommended mileage too far from home dealership!! Very nice folks!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/04/2017 12:12 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Lani,

Thank you for allowing us to service your Hyundai Santa Fe! We appreciate you stopping in while you were traveling! We hope to see you again!

Have a good day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Tommie D. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"T Davis"
Love Wilson premier
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:11 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Mr. Davis, 

Thank you for allowing us to service your Sonata! We look foward to seeing you at your next service visit! 

Thanks,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Sara R. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful customer service! "
While waiting on my vehicle I witnessed other customers get agitated at the time it took (which was completely out of control for Matt), they were very rude but he handled the situation in a very professional manner and helped them in every way possible. I also had some questions about my own car while I was waiting and he was able to help me out and get some things priced out for me. I will definitely continue to come to Wilson Premier Hyundai to have my car serviced, I have never had a bad experience.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/29/2017 05:27 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 06/30/2017

Sara,

We appreciate your business and allowing us to service your Hyundai Accent! I also want to thank you on your graciousness and for being so kind! I am glad that you had a five star experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Thanks,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai
Service Manager 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 297 in total