Wilson Premier Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

310 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Delivered on their promises!"
I was informed about services to be provided; cost of those services; and the time I could retrieve the vehicle. The service department met all of its stated obligations to me. I am very pleased with this visit.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:46 PM
Bernadette R. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service - nice people"
Yes
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:28 PM
Marilyn R. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:55 AM
Glinda H. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional attitude "
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 12:32 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Glinda,

Thank you for allowing us to service your Elantra! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a great day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Phoebe P. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"it's fine"
I was satisfied.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 04:46 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Phoebe,

Thank you for allowing us to service your Genesis! We appreciate oyur business and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a great day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Kiesha S. on 09/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Lack of communication "
There was a part missing that was there when I dropped my car off but no one can account for it and I have yet to hear from the manager!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 09:58 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Kiesha,

I am very sorry to hear about this and just called you to see how I can help. Please give me a call back at 601-856-6423 as it wouldn't let me leave a voicemail for you.

I look forward to hearing from you,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Jonithan H. on 09/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Very poor customer care. Felt they did not care. Blame it on the scrape on the bumper even though the bumper moves during road operation and bumps...??"
Sucks.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 12:57 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Mr. Hatcher,

I am very sorry to hear about that your experience was not a good one. I will be contacting you today to see what I can do to help and improve your experience! 

Talk to you soon,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Joseph W. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jweeks"
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:56 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Joseph,

Thank you for allowing us to service your Hyundai Veloster. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. 

Have a greaty day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Amber M. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
The great customer service is why I keep bringing my car back when it needs to be serviced. Matt is always willing to help and keeps you updated with information regarding the vehicle.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 01:23 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Amber, 

Thank you for allowing us to service your Sonata! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a good day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
I had excellent service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 02:06 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Teresa, 

Thank you for allowing us to service your Tucson! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a great day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Jaqueline H. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and great service "
Was greeted as soon as I drove up. Oil change done in reasonable time and within the time I was told.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:35 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Jaqueline,

Thank you for allowing us to service your Tucson! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a great day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Kathy S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Because it is like family."
I feel confident driving my vehicle anywhere.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:30 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Mrs. Kathy,

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle! I am sorry that they did not reset your Blue Link Alert! Bring your vehicle by whenever you are free and we will get that taken care of for you! Also, if your lights are coming back on we need to take a look at that as well! We appreciate your business and always enjoy seeing you and Mr. Ron in the dealership! 

Have a great day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"60,000 mile maintenance"
this visit was pleasant although expensive - my only complaint is the first appointment available for any day starts at 8:00 am. Most service departments open at 7 or 7:30. 8:00 is inconvenient for most working people
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 05:38 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Tommie,

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle! I am sorry for any inconveinance we may have caused you! We appreciate your business! For your next appointment, call for us to schedule it so we can fit you in a 7:30am time slot! We are open 7:30-6:00 Monday-Friday and 8:00am-4pm on Saturdays! 

We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a great day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Clifford B. ReScore Review on 08/10/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem resolved."
Lauren (service manager) was kind enough to call and problem is resolved.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:56 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"routine oil change"
quoted time ran almost an hour over
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:56 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Mr. Barnett, 

It was nice talking to you today! I look forward to seeing you at your next service! 

Have a great day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People are friendly, service completed in a pretty timely manner"
I purchased my Sonata from this place and have used this dealership for all the service on my vehicle- they are usually pretty timely in their service and staff is friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 04:27 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Mr. Lee,

Thank you for allowing us to service your Sonata Hybrid! We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a good day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Beware: Dishonest careless dealership"
Do not go here if you don't check thier work, they use customer cars for shuttle transport and who only knows what else they screw up. Service manager is very condescending and fully prepared to blame the customer and not take any responsibility. She had the gall to ask me to bring my car back so they could check it out, (aka screw it up some more) after screwing it up the first time.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:47 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Mr. Thrash,

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle! I am sorry that your experience was not a 5 star experience! 

I hope you have a blessed day,

Lauren Broadbridge
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Stephen S. on 08/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Completed nine things that I did not take the car in for. Did not complete the one thing I took the car in for."
Not sure how long it takes a part to repair a door to get to Mississippi but still have a broken rear passenger door which is on the warranty. I'm hoping the fact that it was under warranty and therefore not being paid for it's not a factor in why it's taking so long
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:49 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Stephen,

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle! It was good to talk to you! I look forward to seeing you on Wednesday to get your passenger door fixed. 

Have a good day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite employees!!"
Even though we had to wait for a part to come, Matt was able to get us a loaner since we would be without our car for 3 days.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:48 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Marianne,

Thank you for allowing us to service your Hyundai Veloster! We appreciate your service and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! 

Have a good day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Jeri A. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:39 PM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Jeri,

Thank you for allowing us to service your Sonata! We appreciate you choosing Wilson Premier Hyundai for your servicing and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! 

Have a good day,

Lauren Wilson 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"RIP OFF"
Just be careful when having your vehicle serviced at a dealership. I strongly recommend that you find someone you can TRUST and let them take care of your auto needs. I was totally confident in this dealership until this happened. Total let down I will not by another car at this dealership.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 07:33 AM
Lauren B. at Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Shirley,

I am sorry that your servicing experience was not wonderful! I am glad that you got your headlight fixed though! The charge for headlight bulb replacement for labor is .3 or 37.50 as I told you when you were here. We have to charge labor so that our technicians are paid for the work they put in on customers vehicles. We do offer a complimentary multi point inspection which we do not charge for and we also do not charge for diagnosis. 

Have a great day,

Lauren Broadbridge 
Wilson Premier Hyundai 
Service Manager 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 310 in total