ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6285694/5Overall Rating 4.6285694/5Overall Rating 4.6285694/5Overall Rating 4.6285694/5rating 4.6285694
Original
Overall Rating 2.22857/5Overall Rating 2.22857/5rating 2.22857rating 2.22857rating 2.22857
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Barbara B. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast friendly service"
fast friendly service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 12:16 PM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thanks for your response!   We are grateful that you have chosen Wolfchase Hyundai Service for your vehicle service needs.   Have a great Summer and we look forward to seeing you down the road!  

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Gloria T. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Everyone I talked to and deal with was very nice and helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 12:14 PM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thanks for your reply!  It is our goal to offer 5 star service each time you are here.   Have a great day! 

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Richard T. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
The service department at Wolfchase Hyundai treats me like I own the dealership. Kat McElravey, my service contact, is always helpful and
expedites any service required. She is familiar with everything I need to know about my Equus. She is a great representative for Wolfchase.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 12:50 PM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks for your kind words!    We try really hard, that does not mean we are perfect, but we will always try our best.   Thanks for recognizing that effort and we are grateful you have chosen us to take care of your vehicle!   Have a great Summer and we look forward to seeing you down the road!   

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Verified Customer on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Car Care Service in America"
Best service in Memphis!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:57 AM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks for your response!  We look forward to seeing you down the road!   

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Antoinette M. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleased customer "
I truly appreciate the service that I receive from Joanne. She always greet me with a smile and provide that personalized service by remembering my name each time I return for service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/25/2017 12:05 AM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks for your response!   We hope you have a great Summer and we look forward to seeing you down the road!  

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Phillip D. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly and most professional. "
I highly recommend, without any reservations.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 12:10 PM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thanks for your reply!   Have a great Summer and we will see you down the road!  

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Ernest S. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
The service manager is great! Joanne is very involved with the service I receive for my vehicle and answers all of my questions.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 11:08 AM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thanks for your response!   We look forward to seeing you down the road!   

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Jacqueline W. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personnel, especially Joann"
Professional courtesy and sincerity
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 10:59 AM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thanks for your response!   We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you down the road!  

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Deanna A. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
This is the second Hyundai Sonata I have purchased from you. Everytime I come in for service your staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. I give your service department an A+
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 05:10 PM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thanks for your feedback!   We appreciate your patronage and hope we continue to improve for you!   Have a great day! 

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Chester M. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil chnge & check-up"
Friendly employees, job done timely, & and my daughter (who drives the car) loved the atmosphere & the Free Starbucks coffee.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 03:58 PM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thanks for your response!   Have a great Summer and we look forward to seeing you down the road!  

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Clayton M. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and helpful "
Friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 03:15 PM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thanks for your reply!   As the director of the department, I am always looking for ways to improve, so let us know how we can earn your "5th star"!   Have a great day and we will see you next time!  

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Anita O. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We love Joanne"
Always a ready to help us, in any way. I can't say I've ever had a more pleasant experience than with Wolfchase Hyundai's service
department.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 12:27 PM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond!   Have a great Summer and we look forward to seeing you down the road!  

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
NADIA W. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Joanne always makes us feel welcome and cared for. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 08:40 AM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thanks for your response!  Have a great weekend and we look forward to seeing you next time! 

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Verified Customer on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Personal was professional "
The wait was 2 hours but I didn't have an appointment so I guess that wasn't that bad
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 01:37 PM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond!   We are sorry the visit was not perfect.   We try to disclose to our customers that the wash is complimentary and because of the time factor we only vacuum the front floor board and do an exterior wash.   We have tried to post disclosures in the waiting area and the cashiers desk so there is no confusion.   Sorry for the confusion, hopefully this will help clear things up for the future. We look forwad to seeing you down the road and have a great day!    

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Bobby W. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Good timely manner
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 11:49 AM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Thanks for your response!   We hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you down the road!  

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Melissa R. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Joanne in the service department always makes me feel like I am a valued customer! I never feel they are looking for things to "fix" to get more money. This is the only place I've had my Santa Fe serviced and I'll continue doing business with them.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 12:04 PM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

Thanks for your response!   We hope you have a great Summer!  

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Verified Customer on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service"
No one at the dealership could fix the XM radio settings.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/12/2017 01:12 PM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

We are very sorry that your visit did not go perfectly.   We would like to make it up to you, we will be contacting you shortly.   

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

Thanks for rescoring us!  

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Jebediah M. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
All services completed in a timely manner and all employees were helpful and friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/12/2017 12:50 PM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond!   We look forward to your next visit.  

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Paul M. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"eveyone was nice , the mechanic knew his job found the problem , corrected the problem. My car drives like a new one. "
Great place to do business.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/11/2017 06:49 PM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thanks for your response!   Have a great Summer!  

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Connie W. on 06/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Routine service too expensive "
I was not informed of cost prior to service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/11/2017 06:27 PM
Chandler M., Parts and Service Director at Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your service.   We are full disclosure dealership and pricing is available prior to visits upon request and service can be declined at any time during the process.  We research dealerships within 10 miles of ours evey six months to make sure we are competetive.  As displayed in our waiting area a "dare to compare" posting displays that we are below some "quick lube" pricing.   We are not able to provide the highest quality waiting areas, loaner vehicles, platinum level technicians, and courteous advisers for the price of some of our competitors so we make the experience as beneficial as we can.  I will contact you soon to see how we ranked in these areas as well.  Thanks for your reply.   

Chandler Matthews
Parts and Service Director
Wolfchase Hyundai
901-435-9400
cmatthews@wolfchasehyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 860 in total