World Car Hyundai South


Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5rating 4.26

173 Reviews

84% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Carol H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall"
Completed in time estimated.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:17 PM
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Workers"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:35 AM
Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:24 AM
Rebeca B. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:48 PM
Angela R. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people working for you and they are also attentive to what needs to be done. "
It is always a good time and friendly people when I go there.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 05:58 PM
Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Stay Away"
Worst experience of my life
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 07:44 AM
C2faf63df436f03d68287abfb95d8399?s=28
Loren R. at World Car Hyundai South responded on 08/03/2017

I would like to apologize again for the way your service visit began. I can assure you again that person is no longer with our dealership or our company. I would hope that you could have appreaciated what our General Manager and Our New Service and Parts Director did to assist you through this experience. The dealership did provide you with the use of a car at no expense to you while we pursued an authorization from Hyundai Warranty to still cover the repairs that they originally declined due to the modifacations that were done to the vehicle after your original purchase. We were as disapointed as you were in the end that our efforts to ask Hyundai to reverse their decision did not provide the desired out come for you.

Faith G. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There's great people who make you feel welcomed and are happy to help."
Everyone did what they needed to and there was no delay.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 11:07 AM
Sandra R. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Above average "
Very good customer service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 08:18 AM
JOSEPHUS P. on 07/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"2nd Class Service"
I am a low maintenance person; not looking to cause trouble. I feel like my treatment is always confrontational...I have the 24 service program and I went last weekend to get an oil change and I was told I had never had that service. I purchased the 2016 Genesis at the same location and was treated like I got it at a Pontiac dealership. I'm honestly afraid to send my wife there because of the service; if she had to endure a bad experience with them that would be a deal breaker.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:30 PM
Shenae M. at World Car Hyundai South responded on 08/17/2017

So sorry for the experience you had with us and we will evaluate our processes in hopes of improving any future visits you may have to our store.

Donna G. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Great
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/19/2017 08:13 AM
Susie S. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It very clean and the bathroom are clean to"
Yes
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:07 PM
Patrick A. on 07/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Quick service - wrong issue addressed."
great people - did not fix problem
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 01:11 PM
Shenae M. at World Car Hyundai South responded on 08/17/2017

Our apologies for the experience you had with us. We hope to service you better in the future.

Moses V. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In my case I got lucky, as soon as I got there help was provided, collected all my info and was on my way."
thank you
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:02 AM
Verified Customer on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So Far, So Good"
I've been coming here for a long time. I've always received great service. My car is always ready when they say it will be ready. I used to receive coupons on oil changes, but I haven't seen them in a long time.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/15/2017 04:40 PM
Ruben R. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
The quickness of the work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 10:28 AM
Verified Customer on 07/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"nothing"
get some people who know what they are doing
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 09:03 AM
C2faf63df436f03d68287abfb95d8399?s=28
Loren R. at World Car Hyundai South responded on 07/12/2017

I am sorry for the confusion with your visit. We are currentlly training new people and working towarss a better experience. We do have some special order parts on order for you. When those parts arrive we will contact you to let you know they have arrived.

Verified Customer on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VERY EASY TO WORK WITH"
YES I WIOULD
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/08/2017 08:13 AM
Verified Customer on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The workers"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/05/2017 05:45 PM
Rosalinda P. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Star treatment"
Salesman Chris offered great quality customer service.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/28/2017 04:30 PM
Claudia P. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Everything Gets Fixed"
Every-time I have an issue, it always gets fixed. Enjoy knowing I am in good hands.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/28/2017 05:34 AM
C2faf63df436f03d68287abfb95d8399?s=28
Loren R. at World Car Hyundai South responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are currently working on re instating the shuttle service for this store. We should be able to accomodate you needs for your next service visit.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 173 in total