ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Anthony S. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change scheduled maintenance "
Timely. I was told that I would be contacted if my cabin and air filter needs replacing but I wasn't and noticed afterward on my receipt they recommended replacement. Not sure what happened. My oil minder system wasn't reset either. Will give them another chance.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 08:40 PM
Ben B. at Wrench Auto Service responded on 01/23/2017

Hi Anthony,
I am sorry for the lack of communication during the oil change service you recently had at our shop. We really appreciate your business and your offer to give us another chance. Please contact me when you are ready for your next service and we will install the filters for no labor charge.
Sincerely,

Ben

Monte V. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Monte said this business is pretty expensive. They said they test drove his vehicle but the vehicle shook, after it was returned to him.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff D. on 12/31/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jeff said he liked that this business, got him in really quickly and they gave him good service. His only concern was their prices were too high and they charged quite a bit for labor.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2015
Review Created: 12/31/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd A. on 11/02/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"It is close to work. Spectrumbrands"
The bill seemed high for the work that was done. $47.00 misc shop supply charge kind of threw me off.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/22/2015
Review Created: 11/02/2015 04:43 AM
Jim F. on 07/11/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jim said this business fixed things that did not really need to be fixed. He would not recommend them to others for the reasons mentioned.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ron R. on 06/23/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"No Frill Oil Change at reasonable prices"
Friendly Quick Service. Has a Nice Espresso Maker; would prefer a coffee service though. Small but comfortable waiting area with wi-fi. Bring your own reading material as there is none available.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/23/2014
Review Created: 06/23/2014 09:44 PM
Clinton K. on 09/03/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Clinton said the work was average.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2013
Review Created: 09/03/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kelly H. on 08/24/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Kelly said she is happy with the service.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2013
Review Created: 08/24/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben B. at Wrench Auto Service responded on 08/28/2013
Hi Kelly,

Is there anything that we could have done better to deserve a 5 star rating?

Thank you for your business.

Ben Beere - Wrench Auto
Bart C. on 03/14/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Bart said he thought this business was overpriced.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2013
Review Created: 03/14/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathleen J. on 03/11/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Work is good. Service okay. Prices high"
I use them because of location convenience and am new to town so don't yet know a good place. Once I find one, I will probably switch as they are not very customer focused. Why give me a free oil change card forcing to come back for this service when I was due for one while they had the car? Wouldn't it have made sense to offer to do a free one while you still had the car so I don't have to make a separate visit? Oh yeah, because their 'system' won't all a double discount. Dumbest reason ever. Their hours are not very convenient to come in just for an oil change when it is during work hours.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 03/08/2013
Review Created: 03/11/2013 08:46 AM
Displaying all 10 Review