Wynnewood Park Service


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

394 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Christopher S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christopher said the staff did a good job. They were fair and they didn't try to overcharge him.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/18/2017

We Appreciate Your Confidence And Your Business.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Daniel M. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable"
Wonderful to work with. Very honest assessment.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:19 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/14/2017

It's Always Best To Tell The Customer When It's Time to Consider That More Money Spent Is Not The Answer. We Always Try To Advise Our Customers When It's Time To Say Goodbye To Your Old Ride. We Are Here To Make Money, But Are Way Has Worked For Years

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Sidney R. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and competence"
See above
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 11:10 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks To One Of Our Long Time Customers For His Continued 
Support Over These Many Years, It's Always A Pleasure To See
Him.


Edward A Brown Owner

610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Bryan B. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at reasonable prices. "
I've been going here for years because they're trustworthy, professional and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 04:05 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/12/2017

It's Thanks To Customers Like This That Make Us Successful, We appreciate Their Loyalty And Will Continue To Give Our Customers The Service They Deserve, Quality With Fair Pricing.

Edward A Brown

Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Jason C. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding- honest and helpful"
My husband and I were looking for a place other than the dealer to service our 3 cars. Ed was incredibly helpful and didn't try to sell me all kinds of services I didn't need.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:23 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/05/2017

Very Pleased That This Family Came To Us And Are Now Part Of Our Happy And Loyal Wynnewood Park Customers. We Are Glad To Have New Customers And All Their Family Members.

Ed Brown

Shelley G. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Had a flat tire towards the end of my woork day. Within an hour they located and received a new tire for my car and replaced it before they closed! So grateful!!"
I would highly recommend them. They are honest, very dependable and always provide excellent service!!
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 09:31 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/02/2017

We were happy to be able to help get your car 
serviced that late in the day. We use many sources for our customers needs, always doing our best for a quality product and at a fair price.

Ed Brown

Edward G. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is the place to remove an important problem of life your car's proper running."
Total Honesty , Competence , Reliability , Pleasure to Deal with, Customer for over 30 years , Erases worry about your car. Colleague at school
used to drive from Brookhaven to have his car serviced .
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 04:57 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/02/2017

Great review from a very loyal customer, and much appreciated from 
all of us at the shop. It's great to have our customers reply to these
surveys, and always to here from Mr G. We always do our best to make sure our customers are heard when they speak, and their cars 
are returned to then running safe, and their repair needs have been met.

Ed Brown 

Andrew K. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service with honest pricing"
Thank you for keeping my car safe. With your help I hope it can reach 300,000 miles!
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 12:21 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/01/2017

Andrew If You Continue To Keep Your Cruiser In Good Condition, And Do The Mileage Services, You Can Drive It As Long As You
Want To. Thank You For Your Great Review.

Ed Brown

Beth L. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Seems honest and worked on my car to fix the peoblem
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 10:24 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/01/2017

Seems Honest My Not Be Our Greatest Review, But I'm Sure Once  Our New Customers Get To Know Us, And Our Record Of 46 Years Of Continued Service To The Community, They Will Feel More Comfortable, And Confident.
We Appreciate All Our Customers New And Old.

Ed Brown

James P. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good honest work, fair price"
Great... as always
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 01:10 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 08/26/2017

Thank you for your positive comments about our services, it's very 
appreciated when a customer takes the time to answer surveys.
It really helps us to keep sharp and prevents us from falling asleep at the wheel..

Thank You 

Ed Brown

Ashley D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jeff. He said this business is quick, the do quality work and have good prices.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 08/24/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to answer the call, and give us a 
review, it keeps us informed about how the customer feels after they pick up their car. We always hope that it's a good experience, if not we want to know why not.

Thank you

Ed Brown

David S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/18/2017

We Thank You For Your Recommendations, We Promise To Continue To Offer You Our Services That  Will Keep You Coming Back..

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Mandy O. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Many said the staff provided good service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 08/14/2017

Thank For Having Your Honda Serviced With Us, We Thank You For Your Positive Review.

Ed Brown

Charles T. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said he took the vehicle to this business, and got it fixed. They called him, and he picked it up. Everything went according to plan.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for servicing your Santa Fe with us, and we are always glad to receive a good review.

Ed Brown

David K. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the best"
Great service, dependable, honest
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:09 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 08/03/2017

Great Review, Great Customer, Me K Is A Very Pleasant Pearson
And A Pleasure To Deal With.

Ed Brown

Denise B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RELIABLE"
Professional, friendly, neighborhood ambiance, clean, efficient, accessible.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 04:02 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 08/02/2017

Thank You For Your Kind Words, and Your Years Of Loyalty.

Ed Brown

Merle W. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always happy with the service here."
I brought my mom's car in for an oil/filter and state inspection/emissions. Everything was done spot on, as always.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 12:24 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/28/2017

Always Great When Any Member Of This Family Comes In For Service. I Won't Mention How Many Years!!!

Ed Brown

Sarah F. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service and good communication"
As young female in her 30s, it can be incredibly intimidating and uncomfortable to have your car serviced. I never once felt like any of the staff members tried to put anything over my head. Everyone explained the work to me thoroughly, called with updates, and respected me as a customer.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 01:42 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/25/2017

Sara We Appreciate Your Remarks, Its Been A Problem In Our Industry, And Sometimes Expensive If Your Not Careful To Ask And Get The Answers. It's Always Been Way Of  Business To
Explain What We Are Doing , Or About To Do, On One Of The Most Important Possessions We Own. I Don't Believe Men Know Any More Than Women In This, Unless They Have Been In The Automobile Repair Field. So I Explain And Answer To The Best Of My Ability, To All My Customers . I'M Very Happy To Have You As A New Informed Customer, Welcome

Ed Brown

Martin W. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Martin said this business is at a good location for him, and they do a good job.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/26/2017

We Are A Neighborhood Repair Shop That Has Been In This Area For Over 46 Years, And Depend On Recommendations Like Yours,
Thanks From All Of Us..


Ed Brown

Mary H. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Larry. He said this business was very good and very dependable. He thanks the business.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed B., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks So Much For Your Recommendation, We Appreciate It.


Ed Brown

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 394 in total