Wynnewood Park Service


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

378 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
Merle W. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always happy with the service here."
I brought my mom's car in for an oil/filter and state inspection/emissions. Everything was done spot on, as always.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 12:24 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/28/2017

Always Great When Any Member Of This Family Comes In For Service. I Won't Mention How Many Years!!!

Ed Brown

Sarah F. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service and good communication"
As young female in her 30s, it can be incredibly intimidating and uncomfortable to have your car serviced. I never once felt like any of the staff members tried to put anything over my head. Everyone explained the work to me thoroughly, called with updates, and respected me as a customer.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 01:42 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/25/2017

Sara We Appreciate Your Remarks, Its Been A Problem In Our Industry, And Sometimes Expensive If Your Not Careful To Ask And Get The Answers. It's Always Been Way Of  Business To
Explain What We Are Doing , Or About To Do, On One Of The Most Important Possessions We Own. I Don't Believe Men Know Any More Than Women In This, Unless They Have Been In The Automobile Repair Field. So I Explain And Answer To The Best Of My Ability, To All My Customers . I'M Very Happy To Have You As A New Informed Customer, Welcome

Ed Brown

Martin W. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Martin said this business is at a good location for him, and they do a good job.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/26/2017

We Are A Neighborhood Repair Shop That Has Been In This Area For Over 46 Years, And Depend On Recommendations Like Yours,
Thanks From All Of Us..


Ed Brown

Mary H. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Larry. He said this business was very good and very dependable. He thanks the business.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks So Much For Your Recommendation, We Appreciate It.


Ed Brown

Susan R. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great MB Service"
I had my Mercedes Benz Wagon serviced at Wynnewood Park Service last week. WPS provides high quality service at a very competitive price. I trust Ed, Mary Ellen and the team at WPS.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 03:34 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/18/2017

I've built my business on trust, and it works , its worked for my shop for many years and hopefully we can continue to service the Delaware County with honest service and a smile.

Ed Brown
And Crew

Anthony S. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anthony said he has been going to this business for years. They are great.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/25/2017

Thanks Tony, You Are My Go To Guy For All Thing Construction, And I'll Be Here For Your Auto Needs. I Appreciate The Work You Do, And Glad To Be Your Friend.

Ed

Paul V. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nobody has given me better service."
I have been goung there for over ten years and founf them to be honest and reliable.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 06:54 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/14/2017

One of our most interesting and pleasant customers to deal with.
We thank you for your kind word and loyalty.

Ed Brown

Nan L. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mini- Brakes"
Excellent customer service. Great mechanics.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 06:33 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/14/2017

We all appreciate the great review we got, and that our customers are very happy with our technicians and service.. It was truly our pleasure.

Ed Brown

Angela Cody P. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Cody. He said this business always takes care of him in a timely and affordable manner. They are honest and very convenient.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/25/2017

Happy To Have You As One Of Our Happy Customers, We Will Always Give You Our Best.

Ed Brown

Helen M. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Helen said the service was great at the business. They finished faster than expected, and the price was good.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/23/2017

We appreciate your comments on our service and your families loyalty to our business. Jay and the crew thank you.

Ed Brown

Fred P. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Linda. She said this business was timely and they gave her no problems.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/23/2017

It's alway great to see the Dr and his wife when the come in for service, he is one of our long time customers, and we very much appreciate their loyalty.


Ed Brown

Joel L. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joel said this business is very good and honest. He said he thinks they are terrific.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/04/2017

We thank you and you're family for their loyalty for more than 35 years, it's a long time to have the same customers for that many year, and not have a problem , but this has been like family from the start.. I new they were fun, fair and going to be around a long time.

Ed Brown

Erik J. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Erik said this business completed everything he asked and the work was done the same day.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 07/04/2017

Thanks so much for your recommendation, and for give us a chance to service your Impreza. We hope to see you the next time you have a need for our services.

Thank You 

Eb Brown

Laura G. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Laura said the business was really friendly, accommodating and honest. She would like to thank them for a job well done.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/27/2017

No Need To Thank Us, We Thank You For You Kind Word, And For Using Our Services.

Ed Brown

Frank M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is nice, efficient and a pleasure to deal with"
As always.............excellent
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 05:36 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/25/2017

Thank you for your loyalty, and for using our facility for your car  and your wife's car. And the confidence  in us to work on your classic 
Caddy.

Ed Brown

Robert S. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the employees are honest and prompt. He has used them for 20 years and he has recommended them to others.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/27/2017

Thank You, We Are Alway Glad When You Stop In, Even When It's Unannounced!, Maybe That's Not Exactly True, And invite You To Our Unexpected Reconstruction Party, We Really Do Appreciate Your Loyalty These Many Years, If Not Always Your Jokes.

Ed

Julie K. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for coolant problem"
Courteous staff, good work, good price
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:45 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/23/2017

It was very nice to meet you, I appreciate your kind words and your review. We will continue to give you the best service we have, that is what we have been  doing since 1970.

Ed Brown 

Ellen B. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ellen said she has known the business for years. She said they provided excellent service and they were fast. She also said they provided transportation to take her home and back to the business.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/25/2017

Mrs B , we've be working on your cars for many years, and it always 
been our pleasure. We thank you for your kindness.

Ed Brown 

Leslie A. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed Flat Tire"
Great service.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 07:26 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/20/2017

Evan A Flat Tire Is Important To Us. We Do The Job That Is Needed.


Ed Brown

Susan S. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do a great job. "
Great job and was not as much as I thought
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 08:13 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/15/2017

It's Not As Much As How Much , As It Is What It Needs. We Do The Repairs The Car Needs And What The Customer Requests.
This Makes For A Happy Consumer And A Loyal Customer.

Ed Brown

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 378 in total