Wynnewood Park Service


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

360 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Leslie A. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed Flat Tire"
Great service.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 07:26 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/20/2017

Evan A Flat Tire Is Important To Us. We Do The Job That Is Needed.


Ed Brown

Susan S. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do a great job. "
Great job and was not as much as I thought
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 08:13 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/15/2017

It's Not As Much As How Much , As It Is What It Needs. We Do The Repairs The Car Needs And What The Customer Requests.
This Makes For A Happy Consumer And A Loyal Customer.

Ed Brown

John M. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the staff did what they said they would do.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/18/2017

It's important for us to listen to our customers, and to respect their opinions. They know when something is wrong with their car, they drive it everyday. When they describe a sound it's how they hear it, you need to just listen. If we don't ask the correct questions about 
their car problems, it's on us and makes it more difficult to do our job.....


Ed Brown

Nedra F. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent service"
As a client for over 40 years, I can only express how wonderful the service is a Wynnewood Park. The mechanics are so competent and are extremely thorough. Fast, friendly, expert service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 05:22 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/14/2017

I Think Mrs F Wins As The Most Amazing Review Ever, We Will Try To Live Up To Her Expectations.

Ed

Jewel K. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple oil change"
Usual very efficient I dropped my car off Sunday night for an oil change. The car was done by 9:00 AM Monday .
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 04:14 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/13/2017

We Always Do Our Best To Get The Customers Car Back To Them In A Timely Manor, We Will not Rush Our work, It Has To Be Done Correctly And As The Customer Required.

Ed Brown

Gabriel G. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy in every way"
As always, quick service of the highest quality, and never a doubt about the fact that they treat their customers (and their customers' cars) with the utmost respect.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 02:41 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/13/2017

I Thank Gabriel For That Glowing Review, It's Nice To Get These From Our Customers As Long As Our Hats Still Fit At The End Of The Day. We Will Try To Continue To Live Up To These High Standards As We Have These Many Years.

Thank You

Ed Brown

Robert E. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The most talented and honest shop in town"
They are the best. Great knowledge and honest work a great combination!!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 05:36 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/09/2017

Can't Get a Better Review Then That, We Thank You Very Much And Are Glad To Be Of Service To You And Your Car.

Ed

Christina S. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Mike. He said they are very good and pleasant.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/12/2017

Thank You For Bringing In Your Toyota Rav 4 For Service, This Will Ensure Many Worry Free Driving Miles.

Ed Brown

John L. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business is fast, decently priced, and helpful.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/12/2017

We Are Fast , But Thorough, It's Important To Check Out The Car
For The Required Services, And Any Customer Complaints.

Ed Brown

Kurtis S. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kurtis said he does not have any complaints about the business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/12/2017

Glad You Have No Questions, That We Were Able To Answer The Questions You Needed Answered At The Time Of Service.

Ed Brown

Elizabeth M. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely service"
Mechanic answered my questions, made a timely repair.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 12:46 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/06/2017

Thank You For Responding To Our Survey, We Applicate You Taking The Time, And Give Us A Very Good Review.

Ed Brown 

Charles P. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
They care about their customers
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 09:19 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/02/2017

It was our pleasure to Service  your Honda, and thanks for your review, I read every single  reviews, and answer each one , and if there is a problem, I do what is necessary to make the customer feel
 satisfied with the job that we did. Any problem or questions we are happy to answer.

Ed Brown 

David S. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick, competent, and affordable"
I cannot believe how quick the turn around was. Ed will tell you what you need to keep the car running, they will not try to up-charge you to something else, very pleased with experience and love the fact that I can trust the mechanic to do the right thing. I will be back for sure. thanks!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 05:12 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/02/2017

It Was Our Pleasure Meeting Mr Smith and His Adorable Little Girl,
We Always Take Care Of Our Customers The Same, If It's Their First Time As The Case With Mr Smith, Or One Of Our 40 Plus Year Friends. We Believe In Respecting Every Customer As They Deserve To Be . We Thank Mr Smith For Driving Past Many Other Repair Facilities To Try Our Services. I'm Happy To Have Met Him And His Little Princess...

Ed Brown

Kristine W. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Doug. He said this business took care of him in an orderly fashion. They were pretty fast and they communicated well. There are never any surprises.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/05/2017

Communication. We Have Had Over 46 Years Of Practice. It's Important For Us To Have Open Communication Between Customer And Tech, Being On The Same Page Makes For A Complete And Correct Repair.

Thanks For Having Your Toyota Serviced At Our Facility.

Ed Brown

Linda P. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and honest"
We have been bringing our cars here for years. They have great customer service, very accomodating, friendly and honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 03:01 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/31/2017

Always great to get a great review from one of our customers who just got service, it keeps us on our toes. Our customer service is very important to us, and the best way to know how we are doing is to here from you.

Thank You

Ed Brown

James D. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
These people are able to accommodate my schedule, since I need my truck for work every day. They always fix the problem well and on time.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 04:17 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/30/2017

Thank you for your review, we always try to accommodate our customers if we can. Our business has always been my most important thing after my family, and I try to treat my customers
Like I would like to be treated

William L. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Carla. She said this business was great.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/25/2017

Thanks For Your Positive Thoughts, We All Appreciate Your Responding To The Review.

Ed Brown

Dwight F. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dwight said he was pleased and they helped him immediately. They had a fair price, and great customer service.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/23/2017

We Thank You For Your Review, And For Having Us Service Your Audi, This Will Ensure Your Vehicle Will Be Trouble Free For Many Miles.

Ed Brown

Bonnie S. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great local auto service!"
We are happy to have this auto service nearby. They are friendly, professional and honest.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 07:58 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/13/2017

We thank you for your positive review of our service and our community feeling. We have served this area with pride and honesty for over 46 years, and it's been our pleasure.

Thanks Again 

Ed Brown


Henry G. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Henry said he has been going to them for years. They have very good customer service and they have always taken good care of her vehicle.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/09/2017

Thanks Henry For Your Years Of Loyalty, It's Appreciated, We Are A
Neighborhood Business, And Have Been In This Neighborhood For 46 Years.

Thanks Again
Ed 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 360 in total