Yakima Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

78 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

DON C. on 08/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great track record"
Have taken my vehicles here for repair for a long time, upfront estimates, a great track record
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 08/21/2015
Review Created: 08/22/2015 11:21 AM
MARY E. on 08/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Thanks so much for helping me out so quickly with my Discovery problem on a very busy day!
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Service Date: 08/14/2015
Review Created: 08/15/2015 08:59 AM
RANDY D. on 08/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service"
I feel comfortable taking our cars to Yakima Automotive. Honest with great explanation of services.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/10/2015
Review Created: 08/11/2015 11:22 PM
JERRY G. on 08/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service & saved us Money"
Took my sons car in to have an oil change and check out the AC that wasn't working. Another shop had told us previously it would be over $600 to replace the condensing unit. However, Yakima Automotive found out that the only problem was low refrigerant.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/07/2015 02:04 PM
TIM B. on 08/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent repair"
Fantastic as always.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/03/2015
Review Created: 08/05/2015 06:04 AM
STEVE C. on 07/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes a hot mess"
The front brakes were shuddering like mad at highway speeds. Obviously, it's time for a brake job. Thanks to weekly ski trips through de-icer, the front rotors were literally welded on via a thick coating of rust. They guys at Yak Auto didn't blink. Took care of the job and got me on my way. I can actually steer the car now!
Vehicle: Subaru B9 Tribeca
Service Date: 07/28/2015
Review Created: 07/30/2015 06:21 AM
MARY R. on 07/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
wouldn't trust my vehicle to anyone else but Yakima Automotive
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015 06:45 AM
SHIRLEY M. on 07/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do a good job."
Everyone is friendly and they get the job done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/20/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 09:51 PM
RODGER F. on 07/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
Solved the problem.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 07/20/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 11:49 AM
MIKE D. on 07/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work and service"
As a long time customer for many years, I always receive great service & quality work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/11/2015 11:37 AM
LAURA B. on 07/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and great seevice"
Love how the workers and owners are friendly and professional and awesome customer service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/08/2015 08:19 PM
MARY R. on 06/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenient to work"
Yakima Automotive has always taken good care of my car. I trust them while Im at work to treat my vehicle like their own.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/26/2015 07:54 AM
BARBARA L. on 06/21/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2001 Chev Silverado"
The repair took longer than anticipated but was told this might happen up front. The vehicle runs nice and quiet now and appreciate what was done. Thank you. I have referred your company to Ruth who uses your services regularly. So Thank you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/19/2015
Review Created: 06/21/2015 03:15 PM
Bob, Nathan & Heidi A. at Yakima Automotive Inc responded on 06/22/2015

We are happy that your vehicle is running so well now.  We appreciate the referrals.

LARRY W. on 06/12/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not too quick!"
Took 2 full days to replace a valve cover gasket! Told me they would call me when the part was in and we would schedule an appointment. 2 months later I asked them about it and got the appointment scheduled. Then after having the car all day, they discovered they ordered the wrong part!!! They barely got the job done by the end of the second day!!! A 3 hour job that takes 2 months to get the part and 2 days to complete?....Not too quick!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015 04:44 PM
Bob, Nathan & Heidi A. at Yakima Automotive Inc responded on 06/15/2015

We appreciate your feedback, and apologize for the frustrating experience.  We take all reviews, the good AND the bad, as a good opportunity to grow our business for the better.

BRENDA Y. on 06/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service! "
I know if I call for an appointment I can get in quickly and be on my way with no hassle of unnecessary work that they say I need. Thanks Yakima Automotive!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Review Created: 06/09/2015 07:39 PM
TIM B. on 06/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Maintenance"
Great service all around.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 06/08/2015 09:17 PM
ISIDRO (SID) R. on 06/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and knowledgeable"
Great people that care about their job and what they do to your auto
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 05/26/2015
Review Created: 06/08/2015 07:26 PM
BARBARA L. on 04/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Communication and commitment"
They let me bring the truck in early so it could be worked on and then they drove it to my place o employment and exchanged it so they could dot the car, great service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015 06:00 AM
GARY A. on 04/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Care"
Nathan made sure we had the "right Parts" for the job. Very professional and great service. Will keep coming back.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Review Created: 04/07/2015 07:32 PM
MIKE S. on 03/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and good"
The work I asked for was finished in just a couple of hours and my truck runs great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 09:19 PM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 78 in total