Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

226 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PE
PERCY E.
Vienna, VA
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/08/2019
MB R350
Friendly place but quite pricey ...
Replaced one rear air spring and one front shock ....$1500. ouch!
Not sure what test or analysis was performed on my car, but now all of a sudden the check engine light is on. ???
Not sure I will bring it back there.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 03/12/2019

Every single service we provide here is done with the utmost importance and professionalism. We have some of the most competetive pricing around.
Also, we always call customer with an explanation of the diagnostics and an estimate. We only proceed with repairs if customer approves the pricing. We also always have a special discount for new customers which I see was applied for you.
As far as the engine light being on, that is related to another issue which was recommended at the time of your visit. We would be more than happy to take a look at your vehicle again to give you precise diagnostics and estimate.
You can always call us at 703-560-1700 .
Have a great day.
Thank you.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

AB
Abdal B.
Dayton, OH
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Abdal said the experience was ok, until he left. They charged him too much money. Again the check engine light is on. He would not recommend them for work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 09/27/2018

We tried to reach Mr. Basin via phone but his voice mail was on and we left a message for him to call us but he never replied. This is what our response to him would be if he called back :
“Hi Abdal,

Every single service we provide here is done with the utmost importance and professionalism. We apologize if you feel like your service was too expensive. We believe that we have some of the most competitive pricing around. Also, before we continue work on any vehicle, we make sure to get customer approval first. We invite you to come back into the shop. If the engine light came back on due to the same issue we fixed, we’ll be more than happy to fix it under our warranty at no charge to you.  “

Let me know if you need anything else. Hope you have a nice rest of the day.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

BJ
Brian J.
Dunn Loring, VA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Brian said this business did a decent job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/09/2017

WE contacted Mr. Jacknow and left a message for him . We like to find out what was the specific issue and will try to resolve it.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

YC
YEH-HUNG C.
Vienna, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
Done with promised. Will be visiting again!!
Done with promised. Will be visiting again!!

JD
JAMES D.
Falls Church, VA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Solid pros
Good job

CM
CHRIS M.
Falls Church, VA
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Great service, high quality
Reese and his team are extremely knowledgeable and always look out for the customer’s long term interest. When a repair is needed he recommends other items that can be handled more cost-effectively at the same time, to avoid additional labor for an inevitable later repair. He’s always open to questions and suggestions as well. I’ve used him since 2006.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for Fairfax Service Center and Reese.
We work real hard to offer the best service  to our customers and we are happy to see that reflected on your visits.
We appreciate your business, trust and loyalty.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

AC
ANA C.
Vienna, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019
Always excellent service
They’re consistent in providing excellent service. I trust them and their knowledge implicitly. They also go the extra mike got anything you just need.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review for Fairfax Service Center.
We strive to provide the best service possible ,with the highest regard to quality and customer satisfaction.I am happy to see that reflected on your visits.
We appreciate your business and your trust and loyalty.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

VC
VERONICA C.
Fairfax, VA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
The service- from start to finish.
Excellent place to bring your car! Very reasonable rates!
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We appreciate your business and your trust.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

HR
HOWARD R.
Washington, DC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
Great and professional service and great value for service provided.
Excellent service Professionals and courtney staff always appreciate the personal experience.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review.
The team at Fairfax Service Center appreciates your business and your loyalty.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

Verified Customer
Arlington, VA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
Fast excellent service
Easy to schedule my appointment and my car was ready when promised. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review .
We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

CR
CYNTHIA R.
Falls Church, VA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019
Great care for my geriatric car
My 2003 Mini is 15 years old and has over 216,000 miles of great service on its odometer. This car has been serviced almost exclusively by FSC, where not only are its problems resolved, but (genuine) problems that I might not have recognized are identified during routine service. And they are resolved.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for taking teh time to leave a review.
Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

WK
WESLEY K.
Fairfax, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019
Fast, dependable, honest service
I have been having work done at Fairfax Service Center for the best part of 20 years. I have never been disappointed with the workmanship and excellent customer service. I don't hesitate to highly recommend them.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you very much for taking time to write a great review for Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate your business and your trust. It is our pleasure to service your cars.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

DC
DOUGLAS C.
Arlington, VA
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019
Great service and friendly owners and staff n
Great service and friendly owners and staff

I have been a loyal customer for years and highly recommend FSC to anyone
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty and trust.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

KQ
KEVIN Q.
Annandale, VA
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
review
outstanding, honest, reliable service
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for taking teh time to write a great review.
We appreciate your business and your loyalty and trust.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

Verified Customer
Clifton, VA
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Great service team!
Reese Sherbaf and the entire service team know cars and how to fix them. And they charge reasonable price to the work.

Highly recommend you give them a try.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review.
We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

MK
MIKE K.
Reston, VA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Great service and very friendly.
I have tried two local BMW dealerships both of which provided mediocre to abysmal service. Fairfax Service Center was much more productive, punctual, economical, and easy to work with.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We strive to provide the best service possible with the highest regard to quality and customer satisfaction.
Thank you for your business and your trust.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

JJ
JULIE J.
Virginia Beach, VA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
Fantastic customer service
Maryum was very nice and efficient. I had never been there before. They took my car back for diagnosis without an appointment.
I wish I lived closer I would use them for all services on my MB GL 450.
Thank you owners and staff.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review.
We are happy to check your car whenever you are in the area.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

RS
RICHARD S.
Annandale, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Excellent service
I took my 2005 330ci to FSC, my regular shop, for suspension repair after slipping on ice Feb 6. As usual the repair work was started quickly, done fast, and reasonably priced. I appreciated the special attention by Daniel who showed me the bent lower control arm on the rear suspension and the amazing Hunter alignment machine at work on resetting the front suspension. I am very pleased with the repair.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review.
Everyday at Fairfax Service Center ,we stive to provide the best service possible, with the highest regard to quality and customer satisfaction.
We appreciate your business and your loyalty.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

HW
HOLLEY W.
Falls Church, VA
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Knowledgeable and honest
We bring both our BMWs here for all their service. Always satisfied with the work done and the timeliness of repairs. They are fair and honest. There’s nothing cheap about maintaining a BMW but FSC prices are much better than the dealer.
Maryam S., Senior Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We appreciate your trust, your business and your loyalty.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

JF
Jefferson F.
Annandale, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Elizabet. She said it was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.