Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

224 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AR
Angela R.
Dacula, GA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/10/2018
Horrible service!!!
I called all tire to ask them to fix my pulley and serpentine belt on my car. They told me 167 or less on Friday then on Saturday I brought it up to be fixed and the next guy told me 220 .. he didn't honor the price I was given to begin with and was very rude with ke on the phone.. he was rude until he finished my car and I picked it up. Then the next day the belt came off again and they said they fixed it once it was towed to the store.. no one went under my hood. It stayed in the parking lot!! So they wanted to send me to the dealership to get it fixed instead of them doing it again.. I'm not happy. Cost me more money and this place should be closed down. Everyone is rude there and they do shit work... I am neve or going back there again. If I could sue them I would!!!
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 11/10/2018

I am very sorry that you are not satisfied with your visit, but that is not quite the sequence of events. You did ask for a quote for a pulley and belt, but your vehicle actually required the entire tensioner assembly. Thus the difference in cost. A estimate over the phone is sight unseen with zero diagnosing. We cannot and will not promise an exact figure over the phone.

We did pay to tow your car in, after it was slung off by driving through a deep puddle on a rainy day, and upon arrival we re-installed the dismounted belt in plain view of where you were sitting. I also then printed out the Factory Chrysler Technical Service Bulletins that were issued for your van, stating there was a manufacturer defect in the design of the belt system on that engine. I gave you the part numbers to the Upgraded Part Kit that is sold by the Dealer, along with info on possibly gaining from the reimbursement program Chrysler offers customers who have had issues so you could hopefully retrieve some of the investment on your van back. I apologize deeply if anyone came off as rude during your visit. 

jason larkins

CR
Carly R.
Lawrenceville, GA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/20/2018
WORST SERVICE EVER
I 0/10 recommend going here. Beyond awful service and customer service. They just got a new employee at the front and he has the worst attitude and definitely lacks in the knowledge of customer service skills. Seems to me like they purposely break things just to make you pay more money . NEVER GO HERE YALL .
You’re welcome for saving you a trip

SW
SHERRY W.
Dacula, GA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/16/2017
Horrible
I have been a customer for 7 years. This trip I had a belt replaced, a royal flush and two tires. Over $800 worth of work. 1. There was a coupon on their website which they wouldn’t honor. No expiration date. 2. I had to call to see if my car was ready. They were too busy. 3. I called on my way home cause my tire press light was on. They left 15 lbs of air in my new tire with no cap.
Too many excuses to type.
Danny P. from All Tire And Brake responded on 12/16/2017

Sherry I am so sorry you had this experience. As discussed yesterday, the retail price of the Royal Flush on the coupon you referenced was actually cheaper than the coupon itself. So instead of charging you more and honoring the old coupon we felt it was better to save you a few bucks. Also thank you for coming in this morning so we could replace the leaking valve stem that caused your tire pressure issue. We look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future. 


EM
Elisa M.
Dacula, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/06/2017 Category: Service
Elisa said the staff did not give her a good diagnosis. She went to another place of business and they fixed the vehicle. She said she would not recommend this business because they were not consistent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BB
Barabra B.
Bethlehem, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Barabra said this business told her that her vehicle was out of alignment when it was not.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 09/28/2017

Hello I apoligize for the misunderstanding that has happened. What the sales person was suggesting for your automobile was the front two tires were worn out and based on the wear of your tires he had suggested to do an alighnment check. Again I apoligized for any confusion that may have occoured. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Danny Paniccia

AW
ANGLELINA W.
Lawrenceville, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/08/2018
My Car Drove worst and I paid over $1000
I took my car in to replace my front struts. Arrive around 10:00 am and didn’t leave until 2:30pm on a Saturday. As I drove the car home, I felt the right wheel wiggling and then the entire front was wobbly. I took back and the service guy(Shawn- who is the best) had a technician to drive it. He came back and said, he agreed with me. Shaun ask me to bring back on Monday for them to look at more thoroughly. Let’s see what happens.

KW
Kay W.
Dacula, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Kay said she does not trust the staff at this business. She did not like being told her vehicle had extra issues when it was inspected elsewhere.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AJ
Angela J.
Lawrenceville, GA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Angela she had purchased tires a few months ago and the tires were no good so she had to go back and forth with the manufacturer. She also had to purchase 2 more tires which meant she spent $1,000 on tires. She really appreciates the manager trying to do everything he could which was very nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Lawrenceville, GA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/16/2018
Make sure to deal with the manager.
I brought my car in for a coolant leak. They quoted me over $450 for something every where else was under $200. The manager corrected the estimate. Went down to $280. I went elsewhere and spent $193. They have lost me as a customer. They use to be great.

JR
Jason R.
Lawrenceville, GA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/19/2017 Category: Service
Jason said the employees were unable to complete the service during his appointment. He was not informed before his appointment. The work was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
RON C.
Dacula, GA
Nissan NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/28/2019
Fastest oil change in dacula
Like always- got me in and out quick! Guys are always courteous and friendly.

KM
Kendall M.
Lawrenceville, GA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Kendall said the service was good. The repair to his vehicles air conditioning did not work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TK
Tyler K.
Dacula, GA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said that the place had absolutely fantastic customer service, but the prices were much higher than he expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Jim G.
Lawrenceville, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WP
William P.
Loganville, GA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
William said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IB
Isaiah B.
Winder, GA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Isaiah said the work was done well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AW
Alex W.
Lawrenceville, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Alex said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
Donta H.
Georgia
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Donta said the service and the prices were good. He went in to get something fixed but it turned out to be another issue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Durie C.
Dacula, GA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Durie said it took about 20 minutes for service at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AJ
Alilison J.
Bethlehem, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Alilison said she had to wait a decent amount of time, but the service was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 224 in total