Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

224 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AJ
Angela J.
Lawrenceville, GA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Angela she had purchased tires a few months ago and the tires were no good so she had to go back and forth with the manufacturer. She also had to purchase 2 more tires which meant she spent $1,000 on tires. She really appreciates the manager trying to do everything he could which was very nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
Angela R.
Dacula, GA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/10/2018
Horrible service!!!
I called all tire to ask them to fix my pulley and serpentine belt on my car. They told me 167 or less on Friday then on Saturday I brought it up to be fixed and the next guy told me 220 .. he didn't honor the price I was given to begin with and was very rude with ke on the phone.. he was rude until he finished my car and I picked it up. Then the next day the belt came off again and they said they fixed it once it was towed to the store.. no one went under my hood. It stayed in the parking lot!! So they wanted to send me to the dealership to get it fixed instead of them doing it again.. I'm not happy. Cost me more money and this place should be closed down. Everyone is rude there and they do shit work... I am neve or going back there again. If I could sue them I would!!!
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 11/10/2018

I am very sorry that you are not satisfied with your visit, but that is not quite the sequence of events. You did ask for a quote for a pulley and belt, but your vehicle actually required the entire tensioner assembly. Thus the difference in cost. A estimate over the phone is sight unseen with zero diagnosing. We cannot and will not promise an exact figure over the phone.

We did pay to tow your car in, after it was slung off by driving through a deep puddle on a rainy day, and upon arrival we re-installed the dismounted belt in plain view of where you were sitting. I also then printed out the Factory Chrysler Technical Service Bulletins that were issued for your van, stating there was a manufacturer defect in the design of the belt system on that engine. I gave you the part numbers to the Upgraded Part Kit that is sold by the Dealer, along with info on possibly gaining from the reimbursement program Chrysler offers customers who have had issues so you could hopefully retrieve some of the investment on your van back. I apologize deeply if anyone came off as rude during your visit. 

jason larkins

Verified Customer
Lawrenceville, GA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/16/2018
Make sure to deal with the manager.
I brought my car in for a coolant leak. They quoted me over $450 for something every where else was under $200. The manager corrected the estimate. Went down to $280. I went elsewhere and spent $193. They have lost me as a customer. They use to be great.

CR
Carly R.
Lawrenceville, GA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/20/2018
WORST SERVICE EVER
I 0/10 recommend going here. Beyond awful service and customer service. They just got a new employee at the front and he has the worst attitude and definitely lacks in the knowledge of customer service skills. Seems to me like they purposely break things just to make you pay more money . NEVER GO HERE YALL .
You’re welcome for saving you a trip

MP
Mark P.
Hoschton, GA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the price is a little high and has previously bought 2 tires that are less expensive at other facilities.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
SHERRY W.
Dacula, GA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/16/2017
Horrible
I have been a customer for 7 years. This trip I had a belt replaced, a royal flush and two tires. Over $800 worth of work. 1. There was a coupon on their website which they wouldn’t honor. No expiration date. 2. I had to call to see if my car was ready. They were too busy. 3. I called on my way home cause my tire press light was on. They left 15 lbs of air in my new tire with no cap.
Too many excuses to type.
Danny P. from All Tire And Brake responded on 12/16/2017

Sherry I am so sorry you had this experience. As discussed yesterday, the retail price of the Royal Flush on the coupon you referenced was actually cheaper than the coupon itself. So instead of charging you more and honoring the old coupon we felt it was better to save you a few bucks. Also thank you for coming in this morning so we could replace the leaking valve stem that caused your tire pressure issue. We look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future. 


KW
Kay W.
Dacula, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Kay said she does not trust the staff at this business. She did not like being told her vehicle had extra issues when it was inspected elsewhere.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EM
Elisa M.
Dacula, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/06/2017 Category: Service
Elisa said the staff did not give her a good diagnosis. She went to another place of business and they fixed the vehicle. She said she would not recommend this business because they were not consistent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BB
Barabra B.
Bethlehem, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Barabra said this business told her that her vehicle was out of alignment when it was not.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 09/28/2017

Hello I apoligize for the misunderstanding that has happened. What the sales person was suggesting for your automobile was the front two tires were worn out and based on the wear of your tires he had suggested to do an alighnment check. Again I apoligized for any confusion that may have occoured. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Danny Paniccia

RE
Rosaland E.
Georgia
Lexus IS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Rosaland said they were very helpful , informative and were very prompt. They provided immediate service. She said Sean was very helpful and she appreciated that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
RON C.
Dacula, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019
Went the extra mile on a Friday night
Took my 02 tundra in Friday at noon for an oil change, tire rotation and alignment. They pulled my truck in right away and started. Wasn’t long before they said that they found some other issues. I needed a new steering rack & ball joints. They explained the problems & escorted me out to show me issues.
It wasn’t a cheap repair by no means - I gave them the green light to proceed since the parts were available. They also suggested other repairs while the suspension was tore apart, gave me prices for the parts and explained that since it’s was already tore down- no extra charges for that labor.
The guys never stopped working on my truck all afternoon and as the clock struck 5:30- they kept on going until the truck repairs were complete.
One would think the guys would cut corners to get of work on time....not this crew. They did a solid job and I appreciate their efforts.

MA
MIMI A.
Dacula, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
Great customer service and wonderful job!
I am very pleased with All Tire and Break with their customers service and great job on my car.

RJ
ROBERT J.
Lawrenceville, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019
AWESOME PLACE TO TAKE ALL OF MY (5) CARS!!!!
These people here are the place to take your cars for any kind of service. I have trusted them for years and they come through every time!!!!
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you very much! As always, we appreciate the opportunity to help.

Jason Larkins

JC
Justin C.
Dacula, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Justin said the employees took care of his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for the business!

Jason Larkins

KK
Kenneth K.
Stone Mountain, GA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said he was able to call in before his appointment to have his service parts ready. The work was done quickly. The service was easy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for your trust with such a beautiful machine!

Jason Larkins

LS
Laura S.
Georgia
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Laura said the business did a great job and everyone was nice and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TR
TIM R.
Dacula, GA
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
Best Service In Gwinnett
They have been giving me great service and pricing for several years.I have visited them several times in the last month and Sean and Jason treat me as family. Brakes,rotors,air conditioning work in and out in less than a few hours. Great job guys.

JH
JIM H.
Dacula, GA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
Honest place and solid workmanship
I have been going here for years. The folks here are honest and never try to sell unwanted/unneeded services. I’ve recommended All Tire to several friends and they’ve had similar experiences.
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 05/02/2019

Thank you very mich jim for being  a loyal customer. We enjoy  working  on your car and your recommended friends anf family. We hope to continue to give you great service  and keep you as a loyal customer of a tire and brake 

Jason Larkins

ML
Melissa L.
Buford, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Melissa said the employees went above and beyond. They were very efficient. They provided knowledgeable service. They completed the work in a timely manner. The service price was cheaper than she was quoted.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KW
Keadly W.
Winder, GA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Keadly said they were very timely. He said they were very friendly and he would definitely go back there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 224 in total