• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By ANTHONY/LAURA C. in Perkasie, PA

    Andrew & his team @ Grandview Service Center are wonderful to work with! They’re always accommodating to our schedule & call before they do any repairs. Thank you for providing such a great service to our community.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    03/26/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car inspection

    By DAVID/MARGARET D. in Quakertown, PA

    Grandview Service Centre is the most efficient with taking care of our cars for all there needs. Staff is very courteous and honest. Wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else. .

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    03/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Vince D. in Doylestown, PA

    Vince said the business provided very good service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service & quality

    By JANICE K. in Perkasie, PA

    Grandview is responsive to all service requests and provides Quality work. They’re friendly, too.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Service Date:
    03/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great courteous service

    By EVA/CSABA L. in Perkasie, PA

    We love coming to Grandview. Jobs are always done correctly and fast. Never had to bring anything back to get fixed twice in 15 years.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Ridgeline

    Service Date:
    03/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By ELAINE E. in Quakertown, PA

    They are always so courteous and helpful, but most important of all - trustworthy. Love these folks!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    03/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Latisha M. in Philadelphia, PA

    Latisha said the service was fast and accurate and her vehicle looks new.

    Vehicle:
    Plymouth Voyager

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Recent service

    By LYNNE H. in Perkasie, PA

    Andrew is great! I would not take my car anywhere else for service. He is very professional , honest and fair.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Wagon

    Service Date:
    03/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very reliable service

    By DAVID P. in Perkasie, PA

    Andrew is very courteous and professional. Grandview is a place that you can trust to get great and honest service to your vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn VUE

    Service Date:
    03/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great all around service!!

    By KIM & STUART M. in Perkasie, PA

    Extremely knowledgeable and professional mechanic. Explains exactly what the issue is will perform what is necessary to keep you safe! Highly recommend if you have concerns with your own mechanic and are looking for a change.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    03/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jeff M. in Horsham, PA

    Jeff said the business did an excellent job and the staff was very nice.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sedona

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/13/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By DAVID/MARGARET D. in Quakertown, PA

    Grandview Service Center is the most satisfying place to take your vehicle to. Staff is very courteous and efficient. Always a pleasure to do business with them and hope others will as well, I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    02/07/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best service around .

    By EDWARD B. in Perkasie, PA

    Can't ask for a better service station . Everyone counts . Feel like family . Thank you for the great service

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    02/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Meghan L. in Perkasie, PA

    Meghan said Andrew the owner was always reliable and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jim M. in Perkasie, PA

    Jim said the business provided good service, good prices, and good opinions as to what he should do with his vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/27/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Above & beyond

    By CHRISTOPHER S. in Red Hill, PA

    I had an emergency situation recently when my car wouldn't start. I called my insurance agent and set up a jumpstart/and or tow, then immediately called Andrew and asked if he could take a look at it the same day as his garage is the only one I trust. This was approximately 3:30pm on a Friday afternoon and he closes at 5:30pm, he said it was no problem and he'd see me when I got there. Had to wait 90 minutes for the jumpstart, got my car to his garage after 5pm...he took it in and within 20 minutes my car had a new battery and was back on the road. He and his mechanic, Mark, went above & beyond staying a bit late to help this regular customer. Can't say enough good things about Andrew and his team. Highest possible recommendation always.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris

    Service Date:
    01/24/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great, friendly service!

    By ANTHONY/LAURA C. in Perkasie, PA

    Andrew & the guys @ Grandview Service Center are very accommodating. They’re always available to work out a time to bring your car in. We have 3 Mazdas & they’re kept in great condition by using Grandview as our mechanics.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda6

    Service Date:
    01/24/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Affordable and reliable service!

    By CHRISTOPHER S. in Red Hill, PA

    No matter what the problem is with your vehicle, Andrew and his crew always provide affordable and reliable service, and they do it in a prompt and courteous manner. As a loyal customer for years, I can give GSC the highest possible rating and recommendation.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris

    Service Date:
    12/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    No
    Great service

    By RICK C. in Perkasie, PA

    Andrew and his staff were great. Oil change was fast and thorough. Andrew is someone you can trust.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Optima

    Service Date:
    01/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By NICHOLAS/MICHELLE K. in Perkasie, PA

    I’ve been going here since Andrew took over and the service is always top notch, they are all very personable and make sure you are 100% satisfied.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    01/17/2020