• Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always willing and able to take my car in while i was in 'moving transition'. thank you so much

    By JACUELINE A. in Perkasie, PA

    Quality work done in short period of time. Always friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    10/07/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Routine oil change.

    By BOB B. in Perkasie, PA

    On time, pleasant and easy to talk to. Does the job asked for & it’s done well with no issues. We are completely satisfied with our experience at Grandview Service Center.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    10/07/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Inspection/brakes

    By Verified Customer in Blooming Glen, PA

    Grandview Service Center is a great, local small owned business that we have been using for many years. Andrew (owner) is always pleasant, accommodating with his schedule, and the work to our Escalade is always done within budget and estimates given. Very reasonably priced for work done and the time frame for completion is always met. We would not go anywhere else. Thanks Andrew for all that you do on a day to day basis for your customers! Your friendly personality is appreciated… he will always greet you with a smile!

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Escalade

    Service Date:
    10/07/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Quakertown, PA

    Friendly and always does quality work

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    10/07/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Joe F. in Ambler, PA

    Joe said the business was great they were nice and very fair, he enjoys everyone at the business.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Inspection for 2012 sienna van

    By DAVID/MARGARET D. in Quakertown, PA

    I’m always pleased when our cars are serviced at Grandview Service Centre. Staff is courteous and very efficient in there work. Wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    09/25/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Lube,oil and filter

    By NICHOLAS/MICHELLE K. in Perkasie, PA

    I’ve been taking all my vehicles here since they opened, I’ve tried other shops before but haven’t found any that have come close to the service I have received here

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    09/25/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Mike F. in Perkasie, PA

    Mike said the staff members are phenomenal they take care of him and do not over charge. They are honest.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/11/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Explorer safety chevk

    By KENNETH K. in Perkasie, PA

    Put our SUV in for oil change and safety check (long trip coming up) and everything went smoothly. Always appreciate the great service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    09/11/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Inspection & oil change

    By ANTHONY/LAURA C. in Perkasie, PA

    Andrew & his team @ Grandview are always efficient. We had not gotten our PA registration card & Andrew guided us through the process. It’s nice to have a mechanic that you can trust!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda CX-5

    Service Date:
    08/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Garry S. in Perkasie, PA

    Garry said the business did a great job, they are friendly and courteous. He said the place is clean.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Corvette

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Personal service, fair prices,

    By MARY V. in Perkasie, PA

    Andrew and his team do excellent work. They're honest and prices are fair. When I call for an appointment, and identity myself with only my first name, he knows who I am!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Service Date:
    08/02/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jordan R. in Perkasie, PA

    Jordan said they were able to fix her vehicle when no one else was able.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Services

    By DAVID/MARGARET D. in Quakertown, PA

    We take both our cars to Grandview Service Centre due to the fact they are excellent in car care and service, Staff is very friendly and helpful as well as courteous. Would greatly recommend them.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    07/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast, efficient & professional

    By BARB/JON E. in Perkasie, PA

    Andrew's team discovered an issue with the emergence braking system during a recent inspection that could have been quite dangerous as we will be towing a heavy camper shortly and cannot afford to have braking issues! He showed my husband the work parts and proceeded to repair everything quickly so that truck is not our of service for too long. I think it was less than a48 hour turn-around time from drop off to pick up. That truck is used in my husband's business so any down time is problematic. Grand View was able to get the needed parts and make the repairs quicker than either of us expected! They are always very courteous and professional too! Thank you Andrew and team!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

    Service Date:
    07/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They fix the problem

    By Verified Customer in Perkasie, PA

    My 07 Honda had a starting problem. Once in a while it would not start. Took car to two Honda service centers. Their repairs didn't fix the problem. Andrew fixed it finally.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Si

    Service Date:
    07/02/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Happy customer

    By JOHN R. in Perkasie, PA

    Since you’ve taken over , I’m no longer apprehensive about my auto service. I feel sometimes it’s TOO good, therefore more expensive, but you do give me a “piece of mind.” Glad you’re part of a growing Perkasie.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    07/02/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Brigid E. in Perkasie, PA

    Brigid said they had fair prices, it was ready on time and they had nice customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Acura TSX

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Feedback

    By JOHN C. in Perkasie, PA

    Same as always, perfect. Honest repairs from a shop that stands behind their work!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    06/26/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Highly recommend grand view service station

    By BARB/JON E. in Perkasie, PA

    Andrew is very fair and polite and thorough and its walking distance from my house. I think his prices are competitive and his turn-around times are quick!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    06/04/2021