• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Highly recommend grand view service station

    By BARB/JON E. in Perkasie, PA

    Andrew is very fair and polite and thorough and its walking distance from my house. I think his prices are competitive and his turn-around times are quick!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    06/04/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, knowledgeable service people

    By JACUELINE A. in Perkasie, PA

    They get the job done right first time & keep me informed as to future needs.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    06/04/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Maria F. in Perkasie, PA

    Maria said she is very satisfied and very pleased with them. She loves their service and the staff person who takes care of her.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Ac compressor

    By MARK B. in Perkasie, PA

    Andrew and the guys are incredible. Very helpful

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    05/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By TOM/CARLA M. in Hatfield, PA

    Always a wonderful and fair job.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cobalt

    Service Date:
    05/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Efficient, knowledgeable, caring business.

    By KIM & STUART M. in Perkasie, PA

    It is like they are working on their OWN vehicle

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    05/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jim G. in Perkasie, PA

    Jim said the business they did exactly what he wanted them to do in a timely manner. He said they had a great staff and he will also be a repeat customer.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/24/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Eugene D. in Sellersville, PA

    Eugene said the owner, Andrew , is one of his neighbors. He was having trouble with a vehicle and was getting ready to go out of town. He asked Andrew at the last minute if he could fix it for him and dropped it on him at the last minute. When he got home, it was parked at his home, completely repaired. He is thankful they took care of his vehicle for him.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/14/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Kuhn car vist

    By SCOTT K. in Perkasie, PA

    As always... great friendly, efficient service.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    05/14/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Mike F. in Perkasie, PA

    Mike said the business was great to deal with. He said he had no hassles, they were very informative, very honest and also very friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/10/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, small town service

    By Verified Customer in Perkasie, PA

    Grandview provides prompt, personal service and makes recommendations for later visits. They know your car.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Sentra

    Service Date:
    05/10/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly practical competent honest

    By MARTINA K. in Perkasie, PA

    A service center I trust. When I have an issue with my car I am told why repair is needed or why it can safely be deferred. Prices are fair and reasonable. I am always treated courteously and respectfully.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Sedan

    Service Date:
    05/10/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sandra B. in Perkasie, PA

    Sandra said Andrew does a very good job at what he does. The business does not overcharge. She thinks quite highly of them. Andrew stayed on the phone to give her instructions during an emergency with her vehicle and could not bring it in.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cavalier

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/01/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jody C. in Perkasie, PA

    Jody said he never has a problem with anyone they have really good service.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon XL

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/22/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Consistently great service

    By JANICE K. in Perkasie, PA

    I have been going to Grandview for more years than I can remember. Quality work- great service at a fair price!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    04/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By John C. in Perkasie, PA

    John said they serviced his vehicle last week and as always, top-notch service. They also service his girlfriend's vehicle and they take good care of her. He said that at times Andrew has gone beyond for him, Andrew has always taken good care of both of them.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/26/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Going to grandview for 25 years

    By JOYCE K. in Perkasie, PA

    always receive great service at Grandview

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    03/22/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They go above and beyond

    By ELAINE E. in Quakertown, PA

    Went in for an oil change. Hadn’t paid attention to how soon I’d need inspection, but they did. Came to me already aware of what I would need for inspection, but put no pressure on me. So glad they saved me the need to find another day. Left happy, safe and sure to come back.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    03/22/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jim G. in Perkasie, PA

    Jim said Andy and the staff do a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/18/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jim M. in Perkasie, PA

    Jim said the technicians are very honest, respectable and have always done a great job. They've advised them of what needs t be done right away and of what could be held off for a while.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/15/2021