• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honesty and attention to craft!

    By MIKE P. in Woodridge, IL

    I have an older van and Steve and C C Car Care are very diligent in caring for it . They help with notices every 3 months but it is Wife's car and she puts very little miles on it. I took the van in at over 4 months and was called by Steve to say " I can not in good conscious do a change on this van you have only driven it 50 miles and the oil is brand new". Steve could have just charged me for the change and nun the wiser, but Steve is a professional and is honest with his customers. Thanks Steve for being you!

    Vehicle:
    Saturn VUE

    Service Date:
    07/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Robert B. in Woodridge, IL

    Robert said the service provided by this business was good.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bob S. in Lombard, IL

    Bob said the business did good work and they also found the problem he was looking for.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good people to work with.

    By Verified Customer in Downers Grove, IL

    Consistently fair and honest. They always stand behind their work.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Dakota

    Service Date:
    05/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    New brakes (rotors and pads)

    By BONNIE L. in Joliet, IL

    Not sure if I mentioned this before, but came to C & C Car Care to get new brakes (rotors and pads) done on my car. Great service of explaining what i needed and very reasonable pricing for it. The work was done quickly and I plan to come back again for an oil change, replace air filter, and check on the trans. If you want something done right and reasonable you need to come here. I like that these guys will tell you if something is needed where some shops (I will not mention names eh em) will tell you need to replace something that is not needed and spend x amount of dollars for nothing. You won't find that here. This is a no-nonsense business and that is why I go out of my way to travel up here to have them work on my car. Another fine job and I give it 5 stars. Outstanding !!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    06/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Rodrigo R. in Woodridge, IL

    Rodrigo said this business was courteous. They took care of him and drove him home while they worked on his vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Ford C-Max Energi

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Brakes repair

    By ELLEN P. in Darien, IL

    Steve and his team did a great job identifying the trouble with our Ford Edge and repaired the brakes on bo the axles at a fair price.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    06/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and very pleasant atmosphere.

    By PAT J. in Woodridge, IL

    Will take you as soon as possible. Always give you honest advice.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fiesta

    Service Date:
    05/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service & repair quality!

    By BONNIE L. in Joliet, IL

    I had new rotors and pads put on my vehicle recently this past month. Excellent knowledgeable staff from the shop to the desk. Everyone hear really cares on how you are doing with your vehicle. Very accommodating and efficient. To me it is most important for a shop to have a "know how" ability with vehicles on most every aspect and C & C Car Care shows this by example. The owner of the shop, Casey is always concerned after the repairs are done which shows in his follow up to any questions, reviews, or issues posted-this I love! -which is why I always come back. They are affordable too as opposed to some shops that charge outrageously. You can't lose when you know their main focus is your satisfaction. 5 stars across the board. Worth the ride out.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    05/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great folks and super fast service, fair pricing

    By LINDA H. in Lemont, IL

    Love the friendly service .... great job! Will definitely return

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass

    Service Date:
    05/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Reliable

    By Verified Customer in Woodridge, IL

    The service was great. They were on time and efficient.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    05/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Ken B. in Woodridge, IL

    Ken said the employees provided the best service. They provided great work.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Town & Country

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good shop.

    By Verified Customer in Downers Grove, IL

    Good shop, nice people. They are fair and honest.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Dakota

    Service Date:
    04/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sean S. in Woodridge, IL

    Sean said this business took care of him for a reasonable price.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My review

    By TANYA S. in Westmont, IL

    Great service,kind and patient mechanics,very precise about there work

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    04/23/2019