• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Only place so i trust!

    By MEGAN B. in Brockport, NY

    I have been bringing my vehicles to Nichols since I moved to Brockport 25 years ago and it is the only place I trust. Scott and his crew are amazing. I never feel like I am getting ripped off.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    06/17/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By MARK J. in Brockport, NY

    No matter how big or small the job they got your back knowable staff, friendly srtvice, great prices!

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 2500

    Service Date:
    06/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By PETE M. in Brockport, NY

    As always, friendly and great service. Fair prices and quality work!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    06/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest fair knowledgeable repairs

    By LOUIS S. in Brockport, NY

    Scott, the owner, makes sure your repairs are done right and there are no surprises. He takes the time to explain what is needed, and why. If you are looking for an honest and reliable repair shop....this is it!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Service Date:
    05/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, high quality, honest service.

    By Verified Customer in Spencerport, NY

    I have always had excellent, reasonably priced service here. No gimmicks or add ons or upselling. Straightforward honest talk and action. This place will do your work right, promptly, and at a reasonable price.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    06/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest

    By DON J. in Brockport, NY

    Trust them to do only the work that needs to be done!

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    06/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    On time and don’t rip you off

    By KEN R. in Brockport, NY

    Great job

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    06/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast courteous service!

    By PETER G. in Spencerport, NY

    Staff very friendly and Scott very knowledgeable and most importantly vehicle done right on time!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    05/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By RENEE N. in Spencerport, NY

    Nichols Service is always very helpful and friendly- providing email reminders for needed services (inspection). They are professional and complete work in a very timely manner. They have great communication with their customers, before, during and after the job.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Town & Country

    Service Date:
    05/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change appointment

    By KARLEEN L. in Kendall, NY

    I have always experienced great service at Nichols. The staff have always been very friendly, polite and courteous, for as long as I have been a customer. Thanks for doing a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Service Date:
    05/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Knowledge, professional, trustworthy

    By Stew L. in Hamlin, NY

    I have been going to Nichols service for many years on many different occasions from oil changes to brake service, new brake and fuel lines, inspections, just to mention a few. We all know that the vehicles out there need some sort of repair at some point and time and I'm comfortable to say that Scott and his crew do excellent work on all my vehicles. I have no reason to shop around for another service station, I am pleased and satisfied with the quality of work that I have done and I know our vehicles are safe, that is until that hidden pot hole around the corner sneaks up on you. I will return when the need arises. Thanks Scott...

    Service Date:
    05/22/0019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service.

    By KAREN K. in Hamlin, NY

    Nichols has been serving my family's cars for many years. Scott is a very experienced mechanic and trust his opinion without question.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    05/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Scott

    By DAVE + BETH S. in Brockport, NY

    Scott has been a friend for more than 30 years. He is always fair, timely and generous. Thanks Scott for years of great service and friendship.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Town & Country

    Service Date:
    05/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Brockport, NY

    great service and great prices. i’m a first time customer and will be using them in the future.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    05/17/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Family freindly

    By STEVE K. in Brockport, NY

    I've been going to Scott's place for many years. Never had a problem with any of the service he has provided. This family business takes pride in there work and customers. I highly suggest Nichols Service Garage to keep you moving safely on your travels.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet S-10

    Service Date:
    05/11/2019