• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best garage in brockport

    By MICHELLE C.

    Quality work, great customer service, convenient, and puts customer first.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    11/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very affordable

    By RHONDA T. in Brockport, NY

    Very affordable, great customer service and the staff are very friendly. Scott is great, he doesn't tell you that things are wrong with your car if it's not. I would not go anywhere else for my car!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Service Date:
    10/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Verified Customer

    Efficient, fair pricing, friendly staff. An all around wonderful experience! I highly recommend Nichols Service.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    10/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Nys inspection

    By PAUL D. in Brockport, NY

    The inspection was done quickly.

    Service Date:
    10/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Nice people and always helpful. takes our truck right in and gets us on our way again in a timely m

    By LANNY N. in Hamlin, NY

    Great service friendly people and quick to take care of truck. Thank you

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    10/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best

    By BOB L. in Spencerport, NY

    Nichols Service is very capable, honest and always a fair price. You cannot find a better service garage

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    10/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Nys inspection

    By RAY G. in Adams Basin, NY

    Excellent. Always is. Small issue with vehicle Quick fix.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    10/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By LORI / RUTH H. in Brockport, NY

    Thank you for getting my mother in law back on the road so quickly today. We appreciate you so much!

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Passat

    Service Date:
    10/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By AMY O. in Hamlin, NY

    Great service as always

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI G37 Coupe

    Service Date:
    10/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast and efficient

    By NANCY F. in Hamlin, NY

    Always fast service- they are very organized with their appointments... friendly and always patient to answer questions..

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza

    Service Date:
    10/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer

    By MICHAEL/ JOANNE C. in North Chili, NY

    They are honest and very professional. They don’t try and sell you on repairs you don’t need. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    09/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent as usual

    By MITCHELL J. in Holley, NY

    Called and gave me a price before any work was done. Completed work in a timely manner at a fair price. Called me right away as soon as my vehicle was ready for pickup. Won’t take any of my vehicles any where else!

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    09/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thumbs up!

    By DAVID B. in Bergen, NY

    As always, fast reliable service. I recommend them to all my friends and family.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    09/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly honest and reliable.

    By MICHELE G. in Holley, NY

    Great Mechanics know what they are doing

    Vehicle:
    Buick Regal

    Service Date:
    09/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The friendly owner & staff.

    By JACKIE S. in Brockport, NY

    They have always been professional. There prices have been very reasonable. They don’t try to give you extra diagnosis you don’t need.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    08/23/2019