• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By LISA ROSE F. in Media, PA

    Excellent service at a reasonable price.

    Vehicle:
    Acura TLX

    Service Date:
    05/07/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Eric F. in Parkside, PA

    Eric said he went in for a vehicle inspection and they did great.

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/28/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Added a lift/leveling kit to my gmc

    By DAVID A K. in Brookhaven, PA

    AMF put a lift/leveling kit on my 2012 GMC Sierra. I am more then pleased. I was due for rear shocks and the upgrade just made sense to do at the time. They even made sure they installed the heavy duty type.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    05/03/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great neighborhood business

    By HEATHER J M. in Brookhaven, PA

    We take all of our cars to AMF. They provide top quality service and don’t recommend extras that aren’t needed. Pricing is fair for the quality that’s provided. Scheduling is very easy and the work is always done on time. Highly recommend!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    04/29/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Flexibility and communication

    By KYLE P M. in Media, PA

    AMF is always willing to try to accommodate your schedule and they are very good at clearly telling you what is going on with your vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Crosstrek

    Service Date:
    04/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great work, great people

    By Verified Customer in Brookhaven, PA

    Always fast and fair and very attentive. Would highly recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    04/22/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fantastic experience, highly recommend!!

    By Verified Customer in Orlando, FL

    I highly recommend going to them for auto work. The folks at AMF Auto are absolute professionals. Very detailed, honest, friendly, and fair. Extremely knowledgeable. Definitely my highest recommendation of all the car repair places I’ve ever used.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon XL

    Service Date:
    04/20/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best of the best

    By Verified Customer in Brookhaven, PA

    Excellent service by excellent employees and subject matter experts. Your vehicle will be in great hands and you will not have to worry about any malicious intent like the other mechanics. Bring your vehicle here... you will not regret it

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 200

    Service Date:
    04/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By EMILY CARA F. in Parkside, PA

    Quick service. Very communicative of what they’re working on.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra GT

    Service Date:
    04/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good, honest, hometown auto repairs

    By JOHN L M. in Uppr Chichstr, PA

    My place to go for my car care. Professional, honest, fair! Kevin explains everything clearly. My biggest issue is trust, and I feel I can trust AMF.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    04/12/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection and overall maintenance

    By DIANE C M. in Wallingford, PA

    Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Pricing was fair and work done was thorough. I highly recommend AMF.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX

    Service Date:
    04/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Reliable and honest

    By Verified Customer in Brookhaven, PA

    They do great and reliable work.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Spectra

    Service Date:
    03/25/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By JOSEPHINE J I. in Brookhaven, PA

    No hidden fees knowledgeable and reasonable!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze Limited

    Service Date:
    04/01/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best in the business

    By Jeff B. in Brookhaven, PA

    A great place to go....reliable and fast service....honest pricing....great staff...I won’t go anywhere else

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By ROBERT W B. in Brookhaven, PA

    Great service, and a real pleasure to deal with

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    03/26/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Diane L M. in Aston, PA

    Diane said they always take care of her and her vehicle. She is by herself and they go the extra mile for her. Her son-in-law gave her a ride home and they brought the vehicle to her, when it was done. Last year, because of Covid, they gave her a ride both ways and she really, really appreciated that.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Si

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great place

    By REBECCA R. in Brookhaven, PA

    The service here was great and friendly, but I wanted to wait until driving a few times to review the work. So far so great! They did a good amount of work for a fair price. It always builds my confidence when a car place says that with maintenance my car will ride forever, because I drive a Honda so I know that’s true and I know that I maintain it well enough that my Bill will generally be manageable. I’ll be back here!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Fit

    Service Date:
    03/24/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service

    By MUAMMAR S M. in Chester, PA

    Good mechanic in good service And friendly

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Service Date:
    03/24/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service is great 👍

    By EVELYN F. in Chester, PA

    1st time customer & Very good service, mechanics are ver knowledgeable on what the problem is with your car, fast on repairing the problem, cost was very affordable, nice friendly people , my car drove better when leaving the shop compared to the last mechanic shop I left, definitely will be getting my car service from them here on out, I will definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to get their car worked or serviced on, thanks again 👍

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    03/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent work as always my car runs better than ever thank you so much

    By JAMES P D. in Brookhaven, PA

    Excellent work as always my car runs better than ever thank you so much and keep up the good work

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Journey

    Service Date:
    03/23/2021