• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Superstars!

    By MARK S. in Wichita, KS

    What can I say? You know how you always have problems with your vehicle after it's been to a mechanic? Not here! They take care of you the first time, every time! Superstars in my book! Thanks!!!

    Vehicle:
    Jaguar XK8

    Service Date:
    07/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Shane V. in Wichita, KS

    Shane said that they got his vehicle done with no incident and their service is really good.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Mike H. in Kansas

    Mike said when he went in, they got it done really quick, his check engine light went back on and they're addressing that soon.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Toni E. in Kansas

    Toni said the staff helped her get the best deal for her money. They explained what the safety issues and how to take care of them.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn L200

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Heather W. in Kansas

    Heather said every since she purchased her vehicle here they have gone above and beyond with everything she had them do.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Dustin C. in Kansas

    Dustin said the staff gave him a list of things that needed to be done in his vehicle and when the job was finished he found out that they did a lot of things that he did not know about without charge.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac DTS

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Van maintenance

    By CHRIS V. in Wichita, KS

    Took my van in for an oil change today. What I love about Super Tech is although they just changed my oil today, they also do their standard checks of all systems. Everything was okay, but they went ahead and hit all my grease zerks. I really appreciate the extras I get at Super Tech with all my repairs being reasonably priced.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Econoline Wagon

    Service Date:
    06/12/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Steve A. in Kansas

    Steve said he was extremely pleased with the service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/29/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Cody A. in Kansas

    Cody said this business was fast with what needed to be done.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Blazer

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good people.

    By JARED G. in Wellington, KS

    Been taking all my vehicles to them for a few years now. They are good and honest, which is hard to find in a mechanic now days.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Cadenza

    Service Date:
    05/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Shane V. in Wichita, KS

    Shane said the staff does a great job on his vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/15/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast service during trying times

    By RACHEL B. in Derby, KS

    They are open by appointment despite the whole covoid thing. I made an appointment to get my oil changed, and they were extremely efficient.You can't go in their lobby right now, but I didn't mind waiting outside at all because I love this place so much. I was even late to my appointment but they were very patient and understanding and got my car looked at in a very timely manner. After my service, I was given a detailed estimate for the next regular maintenance my vehicle would need without having to ask. Supertech makes caring for my car economical and pragmatic.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Service Date:
    04/29/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Frank V. in Wichita, KS

    Frank said the mechanic at the business does good work and trustworthy. He said the lady at the front desk seems to be very knowledgeable. He is happy that he found this facility to work on his vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Management is awesome

    By DREW O. in Wichita, KS

    Every time I’ve ever been to this company they get me right in right out everything is done the right way I have no complaints at all would recommend them to anybody

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Service Date:
    04/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Michelle F. in Wichita, KS

    Michelle said they are always great. Her vehicle had been there before, so they knew it and knew what was wrong. They always give her great feedback on what needs to be done.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Blazer

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/20/2020