• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trust my two audis

    By Verified Customer

    I get our two Audis serviced at Autohaus and have had nothing but positive experiences the four times Ive taken them in. Communication, punctuality, price and quality of work have all been good and I highly recommend them for any Euro auto needs!

    Vehicle:
    Audi A6

    Service Date:
    04/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service, excellent work, excellent price

    By MILES T. in Portland, OR

    UPDATE 4/9: Kuni BMW and another shop wanted 7,000$ - 10,000$ to do the work I needed. I paid just over 2,000$ with MARSHALL and GEORGE at AUTOHAUS BAYERN. They provide better quality work, better price, better service, Just all around better. One of the few places left where quality, service and a fair price matter.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    04/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Totally excellent service

    By STEVE H.

    takes the time to provide individual service. felt special.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    04/02/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Portland, OR

    Very satisfied with the work Autohaus Bayern (George) performed on my 5 series BMW. The car was ready when they said it would be, and George personally explain the work done. He takes great pride and care in the work he does. I'll be taking all my cars from now on to AB. Highly recommend Autohaus Bayern.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    03/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By DAVID D. in Portland, OR

    Diagnosed a wired problem and fixed it. Ver satisfied with their service

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    03/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good attention to detail

    By Verified Customer

    Went in for a pre purchase inspection. Very pleased with the detail of the work

    Vehicle:
    BMW M2

    Service Date:
    02/24/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellence at autohaus bayern!

    By JOHN R. in Portland, OR

    George does excellent work and is super speedy!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    02/11/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest repair!

    By DON P. in Hillsboro, OR

    George and his crew are great people who provide very honest and fair repair/maintenance on your German automobiles. I recently took my wife’s M3 convertible in with a couple minor complaints, a request for a general look at the car and one potentially major complaint: the DCT clutch felt like it was slipping. George thoroughly went over the car, drove it multiple times and came back with: 1) re-torqued all sub-frame bolts 2) flush brake fluid 3) cleared service light 4) DCT clutch normal A “less than honest” shop could have used my concern of the DCT clutch to quote an unneeded clutch reprair. Quality work! Honest repair needs! Great people!

    Vehicle:
    BMW M3

    Service Date:
    02/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding service and value for ppi

    By ARIUNAS S. in La Canada Flintridge, CA

    I’m not local, but was able to set up a PPI with Marshall over the phone very quickly. His PPI was less expensive but more extensive than the other shops I called. He discovered thousands of dollars in deferred maintenance, best return on investment I’ve ever gotten on an inspection. I wish Autohaus Bayern was closer to me.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 128i

    Service Date:
    01/26/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional and knowledgeable service

    By KARIN H. in Hillsboro, OR

    Staff is very friendly and services are explained in detail . George is very knowledgeable and prices are fair. I’ll definitely will bring my MZB back for services and repairs in the future.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz E350

    Service Date:
    01/25/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always the best!

    By SHANNON D. in Portland, OR

    I scheduled an oil change last minute and they were able to get me in and out very quickly so that I could make it to an appointment. Always the best service!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    01/21/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best service and prices finally found a good shop for life

    By JAMAAL G. in Beaverton, OR

    I’m really happy with the work done on my Mercedes cl 500. They really know their stuff. Great service great price. Will be recommending them to any and everyone wanting a good Machanic shop. Found me a shop for life.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

    Service Date:
    01/20/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent work done quickly

    By TIM P. in Newberg, OR

    Just needed a new battery. Electrical system checked and battery was replaced and registered for the car. Best part: my schedule is an issue and they got me in and out in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 128i

    Service Date:
    01/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent prompt reasonable service. a pleasant experience.

    By STEVE H.

    took care of my lil audi with care of physician. thankyou;

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    01/14/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fair, quality

    By GREG W. in Portland, OR

    I’ve taken my BMW to AB a few times over the past 5 years and every time I’ve been pleased with the service, timely and fair repairs. I trust their work and wouldn’t take my 5-series anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    01/15/2021