• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick, helpful, easy.

    By BRADLEY W.

    Great customer service. Just completely picked a random shop for a quick and needed service, And was Very happy and satisfied with the overall service.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    07/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By D.

    Installed a trailer hitch & wiring on our X3. The work was of the highest quality. All components work as intended so we’re thrilled.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X3

    Service Date:
    06/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly helpfull, quick

    By VERONICA M. in Portland, OR

    Thank you for fixing my Z4

    Vehicle:
    BMW Z4

    Service Date:
    06/26/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent work - reasonable prices

    By GARRETT AND MARY D. in Portland, OR

    Eric and his team look after my E46 M3 and E70 X5 5.0 - I love dealing with them, they are courteous, flexible, honest folks. Highly recommend.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Service Date:
    06/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional, great work, courteous, customer focused.

    By MILES T. in Portland, OR

    Amazing experience with Eric and the team. I can honestly say if you have a BMW and do not bring it here you're doing yourself a disservice. 10/10 all across the board.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    06/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Consistent excellence

    By alan p.

    Had the opportunity to work with Autohaus Bayern several times as I purchased a 1991 300E. Whether doing major mechanical engine work or just fixing a balky window, AB has proven to ALWAYS put in the care and effort to provide solutions. Their work and guidance has transformed the vehicle from an unreliable sputtering mess back into the proud flagship it was in its time. Eric has been an intregral part of the process by helping to prioritize the vital needs while laying out sensible options for the smaller issues. I give Autogaus Bayern the highest reccomendation possible.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz 300E

    Service Date:
    06/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Vicente J. in Beaverton, OR

    Vicente said the customer service was excellent.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz ML320

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    2008 jetta

    By CARYAL A.

    Planning to drive our 2008 Jetta to Southern California but wanted it checked out first plus an oil change. They ran diagnostics, checked everything and did the oil change. They are very friendly, efficient and priced very reasonably. (Only charged me for the oil change!) I consider them my new mechanic. Highly recommend Autohaus!

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    06/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best expertise and quality of work that i've found.

    By ROB B. in Rockaway Beach, OR

    Once again, A.B. has taken excellent care of my car. It's great to have a relationship with a repair shop that is at this level. I love cars and driving them. A.B. seems to understand that and keeps me running at top form without crashing my bank account. I do my research and they know what to fix and how to do it right. I am always confident that I can drive and enjoy what the vehicle can do, knowing that it was repaired by people who are at the peak of their craft.

    Vehicle:
    BMW Z3

    Service Date:
    05/29/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great first impression

    By PETER s.

    Took my Audi in for an oil change. First time visit. Eric was very courteous on arrival and reiterated the price we’d prior discussed by email. Car was done quickly and other than the oil change was assessed for condition of brakes, tires ( both tread and inflation) and all fluids were checked and topped up where necessary. Highly recommended and will be taking my other audi in soon.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    06/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome experience

    By SCOTT S. in Portland, OR

    Great customer service and communication through out the repair.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    06/12/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By JEFF M. in Beaverton, OR

    After going to the Mercedes-Benz dealership for service religiously for many years, we decided to give Autohaus Bayern a try and have not been disappointed. Eric Estes and his team there take care of us and have completed needed services and repairs at a fraction of the costs of the dealer. They look for cost saving ways to get the work done in proper fashion- our last trip, instead of replacing the catalytic converter, which would have cost thousands, they had the loose parts welded- no dealer would ever do that.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class

    Service Date:
    05/28/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Pre-purchased inspection

    By DICK S. in Snohomish, WA

    These guys were great. They got me right in. They were very thorough and help me make an incredibly educated decision on a used Porsche Boxster S. I knew exactly what I was getting myself into when I purchased the car and they helped me make a great decision. I ended up purchasing the car based on the review and careful inspection. I would give these guys a thumbs up.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Boxster

    Service Date:
    06/08/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good as always

    By ERIC P. in Portland, OR

    I have been taking my cars here for 17 years (BMW, Benz and Mini). They have always done stellar work. In fact my whole family brings their cars here.

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Hardtop

    Service Date:
    06/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best factory equivalent independent german garage

    By BRETT L. in Portland, OR

    I've been coming here since 2004. They have custom tuned, programmed, upgraded abs repaired my Audi A8, Defender 90, BMW 550i, 2xBMW X3, BMW 740i.... all fantastically and always at cistern cheaper than the dealerships. Strong A+++++++

    Vehicle:
    BMW X3

    Service Date:
    06/02/2020