• Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service!

    By Verified Customer

    Marshal (at the desk) was efficient with my time and thorough. The head mechanic knows BMWs, has years of experience, and makes sure the service he performs is done right. After talking with him, I was confident that he had seen everything more than once, and would provide excellent repairs and customer service no matter what needed service on my car.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    01/12/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    This place is a gem!

    By AIR D. in Portland, OR

    This is my first experience with Autohaus. When I called them with my car problem/questions, Marshall was very patient with me with all of my questions. I took my car in and they’re very friendly, fast and fair. They didn’t try to push for any services that my car didn’t need. I was very happy and impressed with their service and professionalism.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GLS

    Service Date:
    01/25/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Radiator replacement/dt valve replacement

    By CARSON S. in Portland, OR

    Diagnosed and fixed two issues with my 2011 BMW 335i and helped me save a bit of money in the process

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    01/21/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Worthy

    By JAMES F. in Hillsboro, OR

    Knowledgeable Experienced Friendly Cost Effective Quick

    Vehicle:
    BMW X3

    Service Date:
    01/18/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Fast and thorough, and i felt like i was a high priority

    By ERICA A. in Oakland, CA

    My car had some issues as I drove 1000 miles from Canada to California, and it turned out to be a serious problem that could have destroyed my engine. I’m not a customer here, and I’ve never even made a stop in this area before, but I desperately needed a knowledgeable mechanic immediately (during the holidays, and in terrible weather). Every shop in the area was booked out for weeks, including this one, but these guys recognized how difficult my situation was and they never made me feel like I was a burden. They gave me and my dog a warm place to wait, they were direct and through with their evaluation, and they stayed late to get me back on the road safely. If I lived in the area, this would be my shop. I will always be grateful for their care, honesty, and consideration.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Golf

    Service Date:
    12/29/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Post purchase inspection of 2016 bmw x3 xdrive28i

    By OMKAR G. in North Plains, OR

    It was a great experience here. Knowledgeable experts. Fine suggestions for maintenance. Professional. Reasonable rates.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X3

    Service Date:
    01/07/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always thorough work!

    By PETER D. in Aloha, OR

    I appreciate George's long experience with BMWs and his desire to do the best for the customer. Appreciate Marshall's responsiveness and communication.

    Vehicle:
    BMW M2

    Service Date:
    01/04/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Battery replacement

    By SCOT B. in Portland, OR

    I have been taking my Vehicles to Autohaus for years. They always give prompt courteous service at much lower cost than the respective stealerships.

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Countryman

    Service Date:
    12/20/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great, honest, and prompt service.

    By Verified Customer in Portland, OR

    Marshall and team were able to fit me in quickly when someone cancelled and took great care of our car for a quick turnaround. Would recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

    Service Date:
    12/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service, great work.

    By KEITH H. in Newberg, OR

    Have used Autohaus Bayern for years for BMW and Audis we've had. They know their stuff and do a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    12/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Have been there several times always satisfied!!!

    By ARLENE G. in Portland, OR

    I have been there several times and have always been very satisfied!

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

    Service Date:
    12/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Mercedes s500

    By Verified Customer in PORTLAND, OR

    Best service, good management, Decent prices. Big thanks to service manager Marshall👍👍👍

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz S500

    Service Date:
    12/10/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Very thorough

    By MICHAEL L. in Portland, OR

    I brought two cars in, one for a pre purchase inspection and one for a post purchase inspection. They saved me from buying a bad car and were able to determine the condition of my purchased vehicle. I will bring in my Mini for service and expect the same professionalism.

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Coupe

    Service Date:
    12/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great again!

    By SPENCER F. in Portland, OR

    Unfortunately had sedan break down, towed it to Autohaus, they were able to squeeze it in and get me back on the road within 2 days.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    12/03/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Z3 engine light

    By JEFF R. in Beaverton, OR

    Engine light on but it was a loose gas cap the attendant didnt screw on straight. Got read out of potential issues for down the road. They were busy but polite. Did what they said and didnt jerk my chain with fake repairs. Its refreshing to get an honest assessment. Would recommend.

    Vehicle:
    BMW Z3

    Service Date:
    12/02/2021