• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thanks for begin ownest

    By Omnia E. in Greenfield, MA

    I really had very good experience with this place and those amazing people how run the place after my car gave my a hard time with misfire... All the author micanic told me huge amount of money and time... Finally I waked there and they fixed it for little money and very short time ...so I.m reply thank these people for being very nice and ownest.

    Service Date:
    03/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional, genuine, local garage

    By Thomas R. in South Hadley, MA

    Visited for an inspection sticker. Friendly, genuine staff. Quick service. Garage felt professional and clean. I liked that the waiting area was a part of the service floor. Local business - try to make your transaction with cash.

    Service Date:
    10/31/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Paul A. in Whately, MA

    WELL DONE AND EFFICIENT AS USUAL

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    04/27/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Skilled, thoughtful, and saved me a bunch of $$$

    By Leslie D. in South Deerfield, MA

    Frank took the initiative to look up my muffler and find that it was still under warranty... then he checked my oxygen sensor and IT was under warranty, too! Thanks to him making the extra effort, I saved HUNDREDS of dollars. Not to mention his team took care of everything in one day!

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper

    Service Date:
    04/15/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always a pleasure

    By Marianne S. in Whately, MA

    Always a pleasure - both people and service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    04/11/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fishers is first rate

    By Judy H. in Wendell, Ma

    Frank explains everything so clearly and is willing to work with my cars special needs. Reception at Fishers is always friendly and organized .

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    03/31/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Predictably excellent

    By Dave J. in South Deerfield, MA

    Conscientious, thorough, professional and timely service, ....as always.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    02/22/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Stephen R. in South Deerfield, MA

    They are always helpful and give attention to detail. Thanks Frank!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    02/29/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Dependable, reliable and prompt service

    By Wendy A. in South Deerfield, MA

    Frank is trustworthy and a true professional.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    03/08/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Raymond G. in Sunderland, MA

    Took my daughters car in for a sticker. All went well. Easy in and out.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Service Date:
    02/26/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Whatever brings me to fishers, maintainance or repair, i am always glad i chose them!

    By Peggy D. in South Deerfield, MA

    Top notch professional service in all things automobile; reliable, respectful of their customers time and money concerns and honorable in their dealings with customers and amicable as well.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy

    Service Date:
    02/23/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection/service

    By Raymond G. in Sunderland, MA

    I had my daughter's car in for an oil change and state inspection. Before the inspection and during service, Fishers explained a couple of issues that need addressing prior to inspection. Although I'm not pleased I need to spend money on the repairs, I'm glad my daughter will be driving a safe vehicle. Thanks Fishers.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    02/17/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Maintenance/service appointment

    By Roger F. in South Deerfield, MA

    Frank, Jeff and Karen are great.......local, small family businesses are the best !!

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Escalade

    Service Date:
    02/10/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy

    By Elizabeth R. in South Deerfield, MA

    We have both of our cars serviced only by Fishers. Checked alignment and did minor change at no charge. They only recommend necessary repairs. Just got new tires at a reasonable price and they reminded us that our oil change was overdue. They were right. Always trustworthy.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza

    Service Date:
    01/20/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Marty A.

    In and out ! No wait!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    12/17/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By Jonathan E. in South Deerfield, MA

    As always they give the best customer service

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    12/07/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They take great care of me!

    By Leslie D. in South Deerfield, MA

    Fisher's Garage is always thorough and thoughtful. When they are finished with my old car, I am confident that all is well for the next few thousand miles.

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper

    Service Date:
    11/18/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car service. at fishers garage

    By Mary I. in Conway, MA

    Jeff was waiting for my car as I pulled in. Friendly and thorough, he fixed the rattle with the reg service - a loose heat shield..

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord

    Service Date:
    11/02/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Alignment

    By Raymond G. in Sunderland, MA

    We recently had our car aligned at Fishers. Quick, thorough service and my car's interior came back as clean as it was when we arrived. Excellent job!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Service Date:
    11/04/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Smiles

    By Judy H. in Wendell, Ma

    I am always greeted with genuine smiles and a "how can we help" attitude.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    09/23/2015