• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service.

    By blaise v. in Somerset, NJ

    I was offered a ride home since there was a delay in starting work on my car. This shows that they do care and also respect my time too.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Optima

    Service Date:
    12/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent

    By Verified Customer in Somerset, NJ

    I APPRECIATE YOUR STAFF AND SERVICE.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe

    Service Date:
    10/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Rescued

    By Verified Customer in Somerset, NJ

    Other than gas, I don’t use their mechanic services because I am a leaser. However, I have friends who swear by their service and how efficient and fair they are maintaining their two vehicles. I recently had to rent a car and there was no availability with major rental companies. I remembered seeing Restas sign and called them. They met my needs and I was able to get to my family obligations. Local family businesses are the best.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    10/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Vehicle inspection

    By BERTRAND Y. in Monmouth Junction, NJ

    Awesome during my recent vehicle inspection. Great Service.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Sedan

    Service Date:
    02/15/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    very helpful

    By JACKIE P. in Somerset, NJ

    Rich at Resta was very helpful in coordinating a tow of my son's car from South Jersey and working with me regarding repairs/cost on an old car. He really went above and beyond to communicate with me about everything. It really earned my trust.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Wagon

    Service Date:
    01/10/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Efficient friendly... staff was wonderful...

    By Susan S. in Somerset, NJ

    Took my car in for inspection.. I was treated like an established customer and I will be back for my “tune up”

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Tammy J. in North Brunswick, NJ

    Many thanks to the team at Resta Car Care for providing excellent service. This is a very professional, skilled, and courteous organization. They do a great job keeping my car in tip-top shape.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    01/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good, quick service at a great price

    By LAUREN C. in Somerset, NJ

    I took my car in for an oil change the other day. My 1st time taking my car to Resta's and my car was done within about 1/2 hour and they have the best price around for a basic oil change. I'd take my car here again for my next oil change!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    01/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car repair

    By Ann M. in Somerset, NJ

    Great service, friendly and effective, efficient staff. I can trust their estimates. No unexpected charges

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    01/15/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Precise diagnosis and perfect fix

    By Sridhar V. in Somerset, NJ

    I had my stranded 15 year old Audi towed to Resta. They made a thorough analysis and advised of options. When ready the car was up and running to a great satisfaction! Every time I took different cars for repair they provided cost effective solutions, and a speedy fix!

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    01/08/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car detailing

    By sandeep a. in Somerset, NJ

    A great job done on car detailing service. Car was cleaned very well from inside, outside and including the front under the hood area. I highly recommend them. Alex was the guy who worked on it and did a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 350

    Service Date:
    12/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By Hector Enrique V. in Somerset, NJ

    Just on time, excelent service, very nice and polite guys.

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By Rona E. in Somerset, NJ

    Staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Sebring

    Service Date:
    12/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Absolutely top notch scheduling and service

    By CRAIG E. in Somerset, NJ

    Easy to schedule and great communication on any other potential issues with the auto. Fair and honest pricing.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    12/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always provides good service and communication.

    By Jeffrey & Iris G. in Somerset, NJ

    It should b e 5, but will not print

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Service Date:
    12/30/2019