• Would recommend?
    n/a
    Quick and easy

    By MARK V. in Houston, TX

    Don’t go any further! Mobile Tune up is the best, they are wonderful to work with,and so professional.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda MX-5 Miata

    Service Date:
    04/10/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great place and greet people

    By Verified Customer in Cypress, TX

    Always helpful and timely on repairs

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    04/05/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    State inspection

    By THOMAS B. in Houston, TX

    Great job guy’s inspection done in and out in less than 30 min. I will be back.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    04/05/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    highly recommend this shop.

    By PAM N. in Houston, TX

    Came in because check engine light came on and while driving car felt like it was not going to make it home. John and David have excellent diagnostic skills. Mechanical work was great. Great power and pickup when excelerating. Very happy with results. My car is purring.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan cube

    Service Date:
    04/04/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Honest, competent, and fair

    By JENNY J. in Houston, TX

    They are honest and very competent mechanics at a fair price. They gave me an estimate of how long it would take and had my car ready within their estimated timeline. I will not take my car any place else.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    03/27/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always great customer service

    By JODI S. in Houston, TX

    Feels like I visit family when I'm there. No doubt I will have honest feedback and quality work done!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    03/22/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Tip top service, every time!!!

    By DAVID O. in Houston, TX

    There’s a NASCAR team somewhere that would love to have the MOBILE TUNE-UP and REPAIR crew service their race cars. These automotive professionals sure know their way around a repair shop! I’ve been taking my family’s trucks and automobiles here for many years and there’s no other auto repair shop I trust more. These guys treat you right, every time! You can drive farther and pay more to people that don’t care, but why would you??? Trade with the best, trade with MOBILE TUNE-UP and REPAIR!! Tell’em Dave sent ‘ya!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Service Date:
    03/08/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    State inspection

    By DONNA M. in Houston, TX

    I had my car inspected within a few minutes.

    Vehicle:
    Honda HR-V

    Service Date:
    02/21/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Replace battery and reprogram monitor

    By FRANCIS D. in Houston, TX

    Quick turn around. Always in good hands with John and Dave.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Sedan

    Service Date:
    02/14/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Vw dealership broke my water pump

    By MISAEL C. in Katy, TX

    Best service & very Honest work ., 100% happy .. VW dealer ship broke my water pump while working on my intake ..

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Tiguan

    Service Date:
    01/30/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Tune up

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    They were very nice and I felt the difference in my car after the tune up

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    01/18/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change

    By DIANA E. in Houston, TX

    Everyone, I sincerely would recommend, Mobile Tune Up & Repair, for oil changes and all car repairs. All the gentlemen Derrian & Chris were all professionals. Thank you thank you, thank you!!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    01/05/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    We always get excellent service....

    By DARRELL S. in Houston, TX

    Everything always runs smoothly and we get great service!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Service Date:
    01/05/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Fantastic

    By IVAN M. in Houston, TX

    The guys are very friendly David and John. They have professional technicians. Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    01/02/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service knowledgeable mechanics. they understood the problem and recommended the best solution which they accomplished and finished ahead of schedule. i highly recommend their company

    By KENT L. in Houston, TX

    Excellent service by knowledgeable techs. They understood my problem and completed the repairs quickly and professionally. Made you feel like family

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    12/11/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great!

    By DARRELL S. in Houston, TX

    Always up-front about repairs and cost, this is why we keep coming back!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    12/06/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Best and fast service

    By AMBER W. in Katy, TX

    Best customer service and they are kind. Initially came in thinking I had a bigger issue but was diagnosed a much simpler solution. Price was reasonable and the service was fast. They don't try to rip you off. Definitely will return in the future!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Service Date:
    12/05/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great experience as always

    By Verified Customer in Cypress, TX

    All of my vehicles are brought here, it’s because of the people and the work that they do. Great place.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Durango

    Service Date:
    09/01/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Dad gum good and everthang

    By BRAD A. in Katy, TX

    Marvelous service with good prices. Very timely. Will bring work again.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    08/22/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service, fair pricing and very knowledgeable

    By KYLE E. in Katy, TX

    5 stars because there was no wait time for me, they were very detailed in explaining my vehicle’s issue as well as being honest on what is would take to fix it price wise.

    Vehicle:
    Acura TSX

    Service Date:
    08/16/2023