• Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Brent C. in Kelso, WA

    Brent said the business is usually very prompt and they get him in in a very timely fashion.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn SL

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly people, honest and stand by their work.

    By Andrew B. in Kelso, WA

    Like I said friendly people . Do awesome work in a timely fashion. Its great have a car repair shop that you can rely on!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck

    Service Date:
    10/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By Ryan K. in Longview, WA

    Communication & Customer Service are great

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    10/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Pure and simple old-fashioned customer service

    By Jesse/Nancy B. in Kelso, WA

    Pure and simple old-fashioned customer service. They called us at every step to let us know what was going on and ask if they were to proceed. They found additional issues and laid it out to us in simple terms so that we could decide whether or not to fix it. When it was all done they even offered to deliver the car back to us to make it easier on us. Customers for life.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Ranger

    Service Date:
    10/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Vehicle maintenance x2

    By Adrian A. in Castle Rock, WA

    My second time for maintenance repairs Bob's Lil Car Hospital, the fits them perfectly. I had to reschedule, wife and I had work schedule changes for both of us. I called them up told them I had push out the schedule to next week with 2 days notice, 2 minutes later I was rescheduled. The office staff is attentive to my needs and concerns where the mechanics are mindful of my vehicles needs and my wallet. Regarding the quality I've had no need to revisit a repair. 5 Stars from me!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet S10 Pickup

    Service Date:
    10/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and honest

    By Marion B. in Castle Rock, WA

    Not my first time here and will definitely be coming back when my car needs some tender loving care.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Service Date:
    10/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always looking out for me!!

    By Sarah C. in Longview, WA

    Bob’s Little Car Hospital always gives me good information about my vehicle so that I stay safe on the road. They are very easy to schedule appointments with, and very communicative while my car is in the shop so that there are no surprises. Thanks to the team!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Ranger

    Service Date:
    10/20/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Tim W. in Longview, WA

    Tim said they are really good and honest they are fantastic

    Vehicle:
    Acura TL

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/02/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bill L. in Kelso, WA

    Bill said they do quality work at a fair price.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fiesta

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/28/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Staff

    By Jim C. in Longview, WA

    Knowledgeable experienced staff... haven’t been in there for a few years as we lived away for a while yet they treat you like they still know you and you’re very important customer.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Boxster

    Service Date:
    10/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My car is purring now

    By Kit S. in Longview, WA

    My car is 18 years old, but it’s been such a decent car (Mitsubishi Lancer), that it moved with us from CA last year— hauling it’s fair share of stuff. But I hardly ran it at all this past year, and, of course, it developed issues. It was stalling even after a new battery was installed. The guys at Bob’s took care of the stalling quickly and reasonably. But, they allowed me to decide how much further to go to fix the vehicle.(Yes, more problems remaIned!) I’ve always felt so pushed before by my mechanics. I felt comfortable with How information was presented, and decided on further work being done. My car is soo much happier now! And I feel very comfortable with this group.

    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Lancer

    Service Date:
    10/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honesty

    By Lee A. in Longview, WA

    I trust them with my Porsche

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Boxster

    Service Date:
    09/29/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing service!

    By Savannah Z. in Grays River, WA

    Everyone is super nice, friendly and helpful!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    09/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service.

    By Sandy A. in Silverlake, WA

    Great customer relations and great service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    09/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Used car inspection

    By Bill W. in Toledo, WA

    I have brought my vehicles to Lil Car Hospital for over 30 Years. Fair pricing, honest analysis and reliable work brings me back each time. If you find a shop that won’t try to rip you off and they do honest, quality work, you stick with them. I recommend Lil Car Hospital to anyone looking for a fix to your car problems.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    09/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Cheryl W. in Kelso, WA

    Cheryl said anytime she needs them, they are always there for her. They get the job done. She has had them for years. She wanted to go there and give the worker a tip.

    Vehicle:
    Suzuki XL7

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent professional honesty

    By Lisa B. in Longview, WA

    I go to Bob's Lil Car Hospital because I know they will check over my car and give me honest intelligent feed back. Should I fix it? Is it worth it considering the test of the vehicle? What else would they recommend in priority, and what can wait. I take all the family cars there, so do my kids. They are who I recommend to my friends.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda B3000

    Service Date:
    08/18/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service.

    By Jim W. in Longview, WA

    Appreciated their willingness to take the time to answer any & all questions. Very detailed in their estimates & appreciated their written details regarding their “Courtesy Inspection”. All their employees were very professional. Completed my repairs in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    09/18/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Gave me a straightforward and honest assessment.

    By Marcell G. in Longview, WA

    Had bad news on an old vehicle but LCH handled the situation very professionally and provided clear assessment of my options. Great example of top notch customer care

    Vehicle:
    GMC Jimmy

    Service Date:
    09/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Cv change

    By DON B. in Castle Rock, WA

    Excellent. I liked being able to have some in text me the quotes. Thanks. Front office staff is courteous and kind.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    09/16/2020